Peralta In Bloom Sign up 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
SUPER VOLUNTEER(S) & EVENTS Volunteer Sign-Up
Name & Email Please!
for all slots
3
Super Volunteers plan & set-up the activities, help recruit other volunteers for their activity, and make sure everything runs smoothly during the event!
4
May 4, 2019BBQ SET UP 11-12
5
Event Set-Up 8:00am - 10:00am Shift10:00am - 12:00pm ShiftBBQ SET UP 11-12
6
Super Volunteer: David Goodwinkatie branagh, kkandmatt@gmail.comMike Rowe (mikerowe@pacbell.com)
7
15 Volunteers NeededMike Rowe (mikerowe@pacbell.com)Sarah Washburn sarahwashburn@comcast.net
8
Victor Mavedzenge (vicmav@gmail.com)Nicole Graham (ngraham@csgadvisors.com)
9
Lili Farhang (lfarhang@gmail.com)
10
Ratna Amin (ratnaamin@gmail.com)
11
12
Event Clean-Up 4:00 - 5:30 Shift
13
Super Volunteer: Darin SmithChris Schoeneman cschoeneman@gmail.com
14
Clean-up is Awesome! You know you want to help with this... :-) Brian Cavagnolo (bcavagnolo@gmail.com)Athena Honore athenaphone@yahoo.com
15
10 Volunteers NeededJoshua Lenhert - jlenhert@gmail.comGinny Mommsen (ginnymommsen@gmail.com)
16
17
Zero Waste: Compostina, Lenny Landfill and Rerun11:30-1:00 Shift1:00-2:30 Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
18
managing waste from fair; sorting garbage; consolidating wasteBrian Cavagnolo (bcavagnolo@gmail.com)
rachel pomerantz rachelkpomerantz@gmail.com
Brian Cavagnolo (bcavagnolo@gmail.com)
19
Super Volunteers: Rachel Pomerantz & Brian Cavagnolo Ken Rice kenricephoto@aol.com
20
9 needed
21
22
Ticket Sales (for stations & games) 11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30pm -4:00pm Shift
23
Super Volunteer: Caryn DohertyDiana Montes dianapersephone@gmail.comEmma ArmstrongRosa Gonzales
24
7 neededAna Campos anacampos.rvt@gmail.comPenny Huang penstarr@gmail.comCaryn Doherty
25
26
Grill Team BBQ SET UP 10:30-12:30Grillers/Servers, 12:00-2:00 ShiftGrillers/Servers, 2:00-4:30 Shift
27
Super Volunteer: Amy OrtegaSuper Griller: Ardis GrahamSuper Griller:Super Griller:
28
Co-Super Volunteer 12-4:30: Will Roscoe (wroscoe@gmail.com)Shelli Strand Beattie (can start after cake walk shift at 2:30)
29
18 neededDarin SmithEvan Reeves evanhreeves@gmail.com
30
Jesse Loesberg (jesseloesberg@gmail.com)
31
David Silver (dmsilver@usfca.edu)
32
33
34
35
36
37
Pizza Pronto Station11:30-1pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30 Shift2:30 - 4pm Shift
38
Super Volunteer: Cory Borovicka (Megan B. and Jessica S.)Chien Wang chiwang71@yahoo.comSarah McGee sarahtmcgee@gmail.comTodd Kelly mtoddkelly@yahoo.com
39
9 neededTimothy DonMichael Lutz lutzypie@hotmail.comAaron Goldman aagold1974@gmail.com
40
Carlyna Torres (carlynaver@icloud.com)Amber Evans amber.ann.evans@gmail.comDave Taubler dt@taubler.com
41
Carlyna Torres Carlynaver@icloud.com
42
Bake Sale11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30pm - 4pm Shift
43
Super Volunteer: Pamela WaxmanGehan Cheung (gehanc@hotmail.com)Keith Aderholdt keithlandia@protonmail.comLolo Villarin lolomojo1@gmail.com
44
6 neededGina Nowicki (gina.nowicki@gmail.com)Heather Tenney (heathertenney@gmail.com)Sarah Corbett sarahcorbett08@gmail.com
45
46
Peralta Café (next to bake sale)11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
47
Super Volunteer: Jennifer OttDavid Lorié (davidlorie@yahoo.com)Keith Beattie Ken Rice (kenricephoto@aol.com)
48
3 needed
49
Cake Walk Cake Receivers (11:30 - 1pm)Bake Shoppe Queens (1pm - 2:30 pm)Bake Shoppe Queens (2:30 - 4 pm)
50
Pre-event Organizer: Kim Horstman
Alexandra Elite (alexandra.maria.elite@gmail.com)
1.sheafali svpatel2003@yahoo.com1. Rose Cahn
51
Lead Volunteer Day-of: Kim Horstman2. Wendy Taubler wtaubler@gmail.com2. Amy Dobras (amydobras@gmail.com) (can only stay until 3:15)
52
3 Jillian Aguilar jillianlaurel@gmail.com3. Jen Taylor jentaylorcarlson@gmail.com
53
Cake Walk MC: 1-4 Jasper Bear
54
Cake Walk DJ 1-4: Michael TherkaufTicket Collectors/Bouncers/Mood Boosters (1-2:30pm)Ticket Collectors/Bouncers/Mood Boosters (2:30 - 4pm)
55
1 Heather Hilton (hhilton89@hotmail.com)
56
2. Kiara Wilder kwilder73@gmail.com 1:152. Gann Bierner (gann@pobox.com)
57
58
59
Bucket Blaster12- 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
60
Super Volunteer: Scotia MillerMike Rowe (mikerowe@pacbell.com)Mike Rowe (mikerowe@pacbell.com)
61
6 needed
62
63
Prize Booth 11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
64
Super Volunteer: Monica Yaquian/Scotia MillerMichael Lutz (lutzypie@hotmail.com)Anat Shenker anatshenker@gmail.comCate Freyer cate@oakuff.org
65
9 neededRosa GonzalesErin Owes erinowes@gmail.comSheafali - svpatel2003@yahoo.com
66
Rafael Yaquián (ryaquian@gmail.com)jonathan.osler@gmail.comErin Amerson erinhuiras@hotmail.com
67
68
Face Painting11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
69
Super Volunteer: Jenny Wong Stanley Jeremy StanleyChris Chun chris.chun@gmail.comErin Lenhert ering41@gmail.com
70
9 neededEmily Yang (emilyshyang@gmail.com) w/ babyAnya Verhage kwilder73@gmail.com 1:15Kathleen Rowe
71
Jeanna Steele (jeannasteele@gmail.com)Theresa Cutler cutler.theresa@gmail.com
72
73
74
Bounce House11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
75
6 neededAnnie Middleton (annie.bellenger@gmail.com)Jeremy StanleyDrew Amerson (drew.amerson@gmail.com)
76
(Bounce house personnel will set-up/take down. We just need parent volunteers to keep an eye on the kids while they're bouncing and to moderate the number of kids in the bounce house at one time. Usually involves a paper and pen to take names so everyone gets a chance to go in.)Lili Farhang (lfarhang@gmail.com)
77
78
T-Shirt Booth11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
79
Super Volunteer: Stacy KozakavichStacy KozakavichLisa Costello hearlittlelis@yahoo.comAllison Kelly allisonkelly595@gmail.com
80
3 needed
81
Quilt Raffle11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
82
Super Volunteer: Rachel LeviCourtenay courtenaymorganredis@gmail.com
Elise Effmann Clifford (elise.effmann@gmail.com)
Karen Ahn (kjhannon_ahn@yahoo.com)
83
3 needed
84
Screen Printing (silk-screening P-I-B tee-shirts)11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
85
Super Volunteer: Christa RobertsonRebecca rebeccalynng@gmail.comRebecca rebeccalynng@gmail.com
86
6 needed
87
88
Cotton Candy11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
89
Super Volunteer: Britt Wolven Noem/Adrian Ramey: noemramey@gmail.comKira Don Kirabdon@gmail.comChris Chun chris.chun@gmail.com
90
6 needed
Summer Little Cloud: summerset072012@gmail.com
John Zentner jzlovesjazz@gmail.com
91
92
Bike Blender11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
93
Super Volunteer: Neo MartinezMatthew Frances bmfbmfbmf@gmail.comHeather Dodge heather.paulson@gmail.com Jen altman birthdoulajen@gmail.com
94
6 neededJohn Perry jperry510@gmail.com
95
96
Gardening Fun
11:30am-1pm Shift
1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
97
Super Volunteer: Garden Team! Susanne WeismanSarah Selvidge sarah.selvidge@gmail.comKrista Alexander dougandkrista@gmail.comChristine Martin idoradesign@gmail.com
98
6 neededSarah Glanville realpistil@gmail.comSummer Little Cloud: summerset072012@gmail
99
100
Recycled Arts & Crafts: Rainbow Twirlers11:30am - 1:00pm Shift1:00pm - 2:30pm Shift2:30-4:00 Shift
Loading...