Findley Committe Leads Info 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Last Update 8/15/18 (Located in Google Sheets)
2018 - 2019 PTO Sponsored Activity Committee Leads
2
Activity TypeVMS InputEvent DateTitleLeadContact # of VolShifts
3
Volunteer LeadershipAUGAugLEAD VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR:  ACTIVITIES/COMMITTEESLauren Wylievolunteer.coordinator@findleypto.comDaily
4
AUGAugCLASSROOM COORDINATORSurabhi Prabhandumsurabh@gmail.com 34Weekly
5
Annual Activities AUGFINDLEY FLYERSRachelle Leffler, Erica Bolandleffler6453@mac.com, requiem86001@yahoo.com
252x's a week
6
AUG9/27/2018LIBRARY SUPPORTDana Rodmandana.n.rodman@gmail.com35everyday for 36 wks
7
SEPT9/26 (Wed)PASSPORT CLUBVothy Heang, Xiao Shi
vothyheang@gmail.com, shixiaosmile@yahoo.com
252x 's a month: 10
8
SEPT10/3/2018ART LITERACYChrista Braskchristabrask@comcast.net
9
SEPTSeptYEARBOOKJulia Nixjulia.ann.nix@gmail.com12Event & EOY
10
One -Time/Seasonal ActivitiesAUG8/22/2018EPI/SCHOOL SUPPLIESEric Arnolderic.s.arnold@intel.com105
11
SEPT 9/28/17, 4/26/19MOVIE NIGHTAnu Baluanu.balu@gmail.com
12
SEPT 10/5/2018DRAGON DASHAmy Humble
Co-Chair -
Dragondashpm@gmail.com166Event - 160
13
SEPT 10/19/2018FALL FESTIVALDana Rodmandana.n.rodman@gmail.com75Event - 50
14
NOV11/18/2018FINDLEY FALL BEAUTICATIONFindley Boy Scouts Troop : Eric Kussepack718cc@gmail.com
15
NOV(12/21, 2/14, 6/?)CLASSROOM PARTIES Dana Rodman dana.n.rodman@gmail.com63x's a year for 34 classrooms
16
JAN3/13/2019SCIENCE FAIREllen Dorrough, Poulami Mitra, Laxmi Kaurmbunathan
e_dorrough@yahoo.com, mitra.poulami@gmail.com, laxmikarumbu@gmail.com
95Event - 50
17
MATH OLYMPIADBharti Ghargbhartigarg17@gmail.com
18
JANSTAFF APPRECIATION LUNCHESSarah Sullivansarahsullivan0216@gmail.com102x's a year
19
BATTLE OF THE BOOKSLakshmi Dhanashica Muthu Kumar, Shannon Baucklakdhana17@gmail.com
20
FEB2/22-2/28/19BOOK FAIR
Amber Ferschweiler, Kristin Vande Zandschulp
amber.fer@frontier.com,
kpvande@gmail.com
30Event - 70
21
FEB2/22/2019BINGOAnitha Nagamani, Khyati Shahaniclcr@yahoo.com, khydip@gmail.com51x a year
22
FEB6/5/2019CLOTHES CLOSETDana Rodmandana.n.rodman@gmail.com25Event - 15
23
APRIL5/4/2019FINDLEY SPRING BEAUTIFICATION
Findley Girl Scouts Troop: Dana Rodman
pack718cc@gmail.com
dana.n.rodman@gmail.com
52x's a year
24
MAY6/7/2019CARNIVAL Kevin Mullencarnivaldads@gmail.com75Event - 90
25
MAY6/13/2019FIELD DAYSarah Sullivan, Rachel Arnold, Kristin Vande Zandschulpsarahsullivan0216@gmail.com, rachel.arnold@frontier.com, kpvande@gmail.com75Event - 50
26
MAY6/14/20195th GRADE CELEBRATION COMMITTEESarah Sullivan, Amber Ferschweiler, Fransiska Dwikusuma, Michelle Chesiresarahsullivan0216@gmail.com, amber.fer@frontier.com, fransiska.dwikusuma@intel.com, michelle.chesire@gmail.com50Event - 70
27
At-Home/Offsite Actiities SEPTSept STUDENT DIRECTORYRupal Shahrupal_a_shah@hotmail.com15
28
SEPTSept FINDLEY GEARAllison Greene1
29
SEPTDec & MayBOX TOPSAllison Greeneallisongreene37@gmail.com1
30
SEPTSept MOVIE MATINEE PROGRAMAnu Baluanu.balu@gmail.com2
31
SEPTSept FINDLEY FAMILY DINE OUTAllison Greeneallisongreene37@gmail.com1
32
SEPTSept ECO-SCHOOL NETWORK/GREEN TEAMJayashree Balwantiayc_in@yahoo.com
33
Office Help/School VolunteersAUG8/22/2018PARENT PACKET PICK-UPCrystal Goldammer/Lauren Wylie/Sara Thorn11x a year
34
AUGLATE SLIPS Front Office1Daily
35
AUG8/27-8/31BACK-TO-SCHOOL LUNCH HELPDragon Riders/Susan Hargravesusan_hargrave@beaverton.k12.or.us 248
36
SEPTWALK TO SCHOOLCrystal GoldammerCrystal_Goldammer@beaverton.k12.or.us?1x year
37
SEPT 10/4/2018PICTURE DAY/RETAKE Lauren Wylie/Crystal GoldammerCrystal_Goldammer@beaverton.k12.or.us21x a year
38
NOV11/13/2018VISION SCREENING (Office)Lauren Wylie/Crystal Goldammer81x a year
39
JANHEARING SCREENING (Office)Lauren Wylie/Crystal Goldammer23
40
VOLUNTEER BADGESPreeti Karnikpreetikashid@gmail.com 53
41
LAMINATING 1as needed
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...