Boys and Girls Ultimate Schedule 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Champlain Valley Union
2
Boys and Girls Ultimate 2019
3
As of: 4/4/19
4
5
Varsity Boys Coach: Syrus Amedore JV Boys Coach Mike Fife
Varsity Girls Coach: Maya Waehrer
6
7
Boys Varsity and JVGirls Varsity
8
Date Home or AwayOpponentTeamBus Departure TimeTime Results Date Home or AwayOpponentBus Departure TimeTime Results
9
Saturday, April 13, 2019AwayBurr & Burton-ScrimmageV/JV6:15 AM10:00 AM
10
Tuesday, April 30, 2019Away@ Montpelier HSV/JV2:30 PM4:00 PMTuesday, April 30, 2019HomeBurlingtonN/A5:00 PM
11
Wednesday, May 01, 2019Home BurlingtonV/JVN/A3:45 PMFriday, May 03, 2019Away@ BFA-Fairfax3:15 PM5:00 PM
12
Wednesday, May 01, 2019HomeMiddleburyV/JVN/A6:15 PMSunday, May 05, 2019Away@ Capital Classic-MontpelierTBDAll Day
13
Friday, May 03, 2019HomeRiceV/JVN/A5:00 PMMonday, May 06, 2019Away@ Lyndon Institute1:15 PM3:45 PM
14
Saturday, May 04, 2019Away@ Capital Classic-MontpelierV/JVTBDAll DayMonday, May 06, 2019Away@ Lyndon Institute vs Montpelier1:15 PM5:00 PM
15
Tuesday, May 07, 2019HomeSouth BurlingtonV/JVN/A5:00 PMWednesday, May 08, 2019HomeSouth BurlingtonN/A3:45 PM
16
Wednesday, May 08, 2019HomeEssexV/JVN/A5:00 PMWednesday, May 08, 2019HomeBFA-FairfaxN/A6:15 PM
17
Friday, May 10, 2019Away@ BurlingtonV/JV2:30 PM4:00 PMFriday, May 10, 2019Away@ Burlington2:15 PM3:45 PM
18
Saturday, May 11, 2019Away@ Kingdom Classic-Lyndon InstituteV/JVTBDAll DayWednesday, May 15, 2019Away@ BFA-Fairfax vs South Burlington3:15 PM5:00 PM
19
Tuesday, May 14, 2019HomeMt MansfieldV/JVN/A5:00 PMWednesday, May 15, 2019Away@ BFA-Fairfax3:15 PM6:15 PM
20
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Away@ ColchesterV/JV2:30 PM4:00 PMSaturday, May 18, 2019Away@ Pioneer Valley Invite-Northhampton, MATBDAll Day
21
Friday, May 17, 2019HomeEssexV/JVN/A5:00 PMSunday, May 19, 2019Away@ Pioneer Valley Invite-Northhampton, MATBDAll Day
22
Monday, May 20, 2019Away@ Mt MansfieldV/JV2:30 PM3:45 PMThursday, May 23, 2019HomeMontpelierN/A5:00 PM
23
Monday, May 20, 2019Away@ Mt Mansfield vs Long TrailV/JV2:30 PM5:00 PMFriday, May 24, 2019Away@ South Burlington2:45 PM4:00 PM
24
Friday, May 24, 2019HomeColchesterV/JVN/A5:00 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu