2017 NESSA Teams Registration form (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TimestampSchool Name
Coach/Adult Contact Name
Coach/Adult Contact E-Mail
Coach/Adult Contact Phone Number
If my school qualifies, they would like to attend the following
regattas representing NESSA
Schedule ReceivedTix DepositRefund sent
2
3/1/2017 8:10:20Tabor AcademyRob HurdRSHurd@hotmail.com508-542-0700
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
3
3/1/2017 9:04:43Bishop StangJonathan Popejedpope@me.com508-991-0909ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)
4
3/1/2017 9:13:03St. George's SchoolRoy Williamsroy_williams@stgeorges.edu401-835-0041
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
5
3/1/2017 9:20:23Barnstable High SchoolMichael Herseymichaelphersey@gmail.com508-737-5192
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
6
3/1/2017 9:22:11
Falmouth High School ME
Dick LevesqueMrobinson@ciee.org207-415-7462
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
7
3/1/2017 9:21:00Moses BrownChris Cranechriscraneri@gmail.com401-862-0128yes
8
3/1/2017 9:23:36
North Kingston High School
David Moffetdavidwmoffet@gmail.com401-996-5378
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
9
3/1/2017 9:23:42Portsmouth AbbeyJonathan Harleyjonathanharley@cox.net401-559-8671ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes
10
3/1/2017 9:28:55Martha's Vineyard RHSAndrew Burrandrewmeijaburr@gmail.com646-342-3522
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
11
3/1/2017 9:29:02Greenwich AcademyCarolyn Russell
crussell@greenwichacademy.org
203.962.5939
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
12
3/1/2017 9:59:31Greenwich High SchoolSam Jonessam.jones@uwalumni.com203.614.9726
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
13
3/1/2017 10:08:53The Hotchkiss SchoolRoger Rawlingsrrawling@hotchkiss.org8604353020
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
14
3/1/2017 10:26:28Fairfield PrepChristopher Paulchrispaul@optonline.net2036448876
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
$500.00rolled 2016
15
3/1/2017 10:47:15Sharon High SchoolGary Werdengary4619@msn.com6176995673
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
16
3/1/2017 19:18:38Belmont Hill SchoolChris Zamorezamorec@belmonthill.org978-460-5988
17
3/5/2017 11:46:56St. John's PrepBill Mackinsonwmackinson@stjohnsprep.org978.979.0511yes
18
3/8/2017 10:53:30Staples High SchoolSamantha Parisiracedirector@cedarpointyc.org9087837572
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
19
3/15/2017 15:01:09Fairfield LudloweTuck Northroptucknorthrop@gmail.com203-644-2107
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
20
3/18/2017 22:03:15WaylandDave Pooledap4583@gmail.com15086482840ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)
21
3/22/2017 17:19:16Wellesley High SchoolLarry Lovettllovett.whs@gmail.com617-512-9334National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)yes
22
3/23/2017 6:38:35CCABrent Jansenjansen.brent@gmail.com(508) 240-4703ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes
23
3/24/2017 16:34:01Duxbury High SchoolAddy Whiteaddy@dbms.org7812640554
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy), National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
24
3/28/2017 8:52:52B.C. HighMary Farrellfarrell@bchigh.edu617-479-2966National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)yes
25
3/28/2017 14:23:27Milton AcademyPatrick Broomepatrick.k.broome@gmail.com617-335-3253
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy), National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes
26
3/28/2017 14:41:07Portland High SchoolHenry Clewshaclews@gmail.com207-266-1111
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy), National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1