2017 NESSA Teams Registration form (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TimestampSchool Name
Coach/Adult Contact Name
Coach/Adult Contact E-Mail
Coach/Adult Contact Phone Number
If my school qualifies, they would like to attend the following regattas representing NESSA
Schedule ReceivedTix DepositRefund sent
2
3/1/2017 8:10:20Tabor AcademyRob HurdRSHurd@hotmail.com508-542-0700
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
3
3/1/2017 9:04:43Bishop StangJonathan Popejedpope@me.com508-991-0909ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yesCheck in mail
4
3/1/2017 9:13:03St. George's SchoolRoy Williamsroy_williams@stgeorges.edu401-835-0041
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
5
3/1/2017 9:20:23Barnstable High SchoolMichael Herseymichaelphersey@gmail.com508-737-5192
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
6
3/1/2017 9:22:11
Falmouth High School ME
Dick LevesqueMrobinson@ciee.org207-415-7462
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/1/2017
7
3/1/2017 9:21:00Moses BrownChris Cranechriscraneri@gmail.com401-862-0128yes
8
3/1/2017 9:23:36
North Kingston High School
David Moffetdavidwmoffet@gmail.com401-996-5378
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
9
3/1/2017 9:23:42Portsmouth AbbeyJonathan Harleyjonathanharley@cox.net401-559-8671ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes$500.004/19/2017
10
3/1/2017 9:28:55Martha's Vineyard RHSAndrew Burrandrewmeijaburr@gmail.com646-342-3522
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
checked dated 3/31/2017
11
3/1/2017 9:29:02Greenwich AcademyCarolyn Russell
crussell@greenwichacademy.org
203.962.5939
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/30/2017
12
3/1/2017 9:59:31Greenwich High SchoolSam Jonessam.jones@uwalumni.com203.614.9726
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/29/2017
13
3/1/2017 10:08:53The Hotchkiss SchoolRoger Rawlingsrrawling@hotchkiss.org8604353020
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
14
3/1/2017 10:26:28Fairfield PrepChristopher Paulchrispaul@optonline.net2036448876
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
15
3/1/2017 10:47:15Sharon High SchoolGary Werdengary4619@msn.com6176995673
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
16
3/1/2017 19:18:38Belmont Hill SchoolChris Zamorezamorec@belmonthill.org978-460-5988yes
17
3/5/2017 11:46:56St. John's PrepBill Mackinsonwmackinson@stjohnsprep.org978.979.0511yes
18
3/8/2017 10:53:30Staples High SchoolSamantha Parisiracedirector@cedarpointyc.org9087837572
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
4/2/2017 check arrived
19
3/15/2017 15:01:09Fairfield LudloweTuck Northroptucknorthrop@gmail.com203-644-2107
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
5/2/2017 on PayPal
20
3/18/2017 22:03:15WaylandDave Pooledap4583@gmail.com15086482840ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
21
3/22/2017 17:19:16Wellesley High SchoolLarry Lovettllovett.whs@gmail.com617-512-9334National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
22
3/23/2017 6:38:35CCABrent Jansenjansen.brent@gmail.com(508) 240-4703ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes$500.00rolled 2016
23
3/24/2017 16:34:01Duxbury High SchoolAddy Whiteaddy@dbms.org7812640554
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
24
3/28/2017 8:52:52B.C. HighMary Farrellfarrell@bchigh.edu617-479-2966National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)yes$500.004/19/2017
25
3/28/2017 14:23:27Milton AcademyPatrick Broomepatrick.k.broome@gmail.com617-335-3253
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
26
3/28/2017 14:41:07Portland High SchoolHenry Clewshaclews@gmail.com207-266-1111
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.003/31/2017
27
3/30/2017 8:51:29Brunswick schoolAndrew scrivanRent@estateventures.com2039529590
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
28
3/30/2017 13:55:30
Yarmouth HIgh School ME
Leigh Palmeryst.leigh@gmail.com207.653.7974yes
29
3/31/2017 11:55:21
Lincoln Sudbury Regional High School
John Woodjohn_wood@lsrhs.net9787937946ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)yes
30
3/31/2017 11:55:57Darien High SchoolConnor Bradycbrady.nyc@gmail.com843-422-1019
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00rolled 2016
31
4/1/2017 8:15:31
Buckingham Browne & Nichols
Judith Krimskijudithkrimski@gmail.com781-267-4903
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
32
4/1/2017 11:01:37Winchester hsChip TerryWyllysterry@gmail.com7815709406
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
33
4/1/2017 11:04:58Winchester HSChip TerryWyllysterry@gmail.com7815709406
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
34
4/1/2017 11:55:55Dover SherbornElliott Lucildshssailing@gmail.com774-278-0292
ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy),
National Invitational Tournament (Founders Trophy)
yes$500.00
3/31/2017 (MBL check)
35
4/1/2017 12:19:22
Lincoln Sudbury Reginal High School
John Woodjohn_wood@lsrhs.net19787937946ISSA Team Racing Nationals (Baker Trophy)
36
37
Schedule submitted
38
Choate Rosemary Hallyes
Schedule submitted
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1