RFG 2018 Arrival Information.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Arrival date  ▾Airport Flight no 
Arrival time 
Your name E-mail Cell Phone 
Car or cab or public transportation.
2
8.4.18AMS (Schiphol)KLM 193218:55François Bachmannf.bachmann@gmail.com+41796686946public transport, maybe
3
8.4.18
none - will arrive by car from Tilburg
Ben Lindersbenlinders@gmail.com+31629013863Car
4
8.4.18AMSBA043414:05George Dinwiddiegdinwiddie@idiacomputing.com+1-410-978-7948ride w/ you?, or train & bus
5
8.4.18AMS ( Schipol)KLM 13409:40Oana Juncuoanajuncu@coemerge.com+3365028716public transport probably
6
8.4.18TBCTBCTBCMariet Vissermariet.visser@agile42.com+27762221375Not yet sure
7
8.4.18
none - will arrive by train via
Amsterdam central
late afternoon
in Amsterdam
Thorsten von ThadenThorsten.von_Thaden@web.de
49-176-76 89 14 85
public transport probably
8
9.4.18AMS
Eurowings #7180
7:40Toby Baierbaier@adobe.com+4915117107835dunno? rented car?
9
9.4.18AMSKLM 6527:15David Horowitzdavid@retrium.compublic transport probably
10
8.4.18AMSKLM 6788:05Eric Rapinebrapin@yahoo.com+14154202684Public - train/bus
11
8.4.18AMSEZY183521:20John Le Drewjohn@wisenoodles.com
+44-7813-211-458
public transport probably
12
8.4.2018AMSLH99617:25Jutta Ecksteinjutta@jeckstein.com+491607232033public transport probably
13
8.4.18none
evening from AMS
Stefan Süringstefan.suering@momox.biz+491601015002public transport probably
14
8.4.18AMSKL 175819:05Andreas Schliepas@dasscrumteam.com+4915122366626
probably train to Leiden, then taxi
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...