Pirkei Avot Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
2
Pirkei Avot Community Learning Sign-up
3
Sign up to join a lead learner, create a new study group with others, sign up as a family, or add your name and we will connect you with others who are interested in learning together.
4
Click here to read more information about the program.
Email Rabbi Jason questions
5
Click here to purchase The Illustrated Pirkei Avot, coupon code: kanestreet
6
7
DAY/TIMENAME
(*lead learners, will be in touch to organize a study location)
PROPOSED LOCATIONEMAIL
8
(e.g. neighborhood, Kane Street Synagogue, Libraries)
9
Every other Tuesday at 11:00am*Rabbi Jason Gitlin*Chapel/Now Google Meetrabbijason@kanestreet.org
10
Carla Cohencwcohen2003@yahoo.com
11
Bob Cohenrecohen2004@yahoo.com
12
Julia Hirschjhirsch51@aol.com
13
Anita Dinersteinadinerstein@gmail.com
14
Joy FallekRonitjoy@aol.com
15
Marion Steinhayasarahst@gmail.com
16
Debbie Millerlloydd48@aol.com
17
Lloyd Miller
18
19
Every other Tuesday 8:00amLawyers Study GroupWall Street/Now Google Meet
20

Paul Lubetkin
cubfan1@mac.com
21
Adam Pollockpollockadaml@gmail.com
22
Daniel Greenwooddaniel.greenwood@hofstra.edu
23
Rabbi Jason Gitlin
24
Ron Steinrstein@stroock.com
25
Hillary Weismanhillary.weisman@gmail.com
26
Barbara Zahler-Gringerbzahler10@gmail.com
27
Jon SackJSack@maglaw.com
28
Elizabeth Cleekenaomi27@msn.com
29
Brett Reid Parker
30
Rabbi Jason Gitlin
31
Wednesdays at 8:00pmAriel KrasnowChapel/Now Google Meetarkrasnow@gmail.com
32
Andrea Glickglickandrea@gmail.com
33
Rabbi Jason Gitlin
34
Laurie Liebermanlaurie.e.lieberman@gmail.com
35
Amy Shireapshire1@gmail.com
36
Ann Friedmanann.isabel.f@gmail.com
37
Seth Maerowitzsethmaerowitz@gmail.com
38
Leah Pomerantzleahpomerantz@gmail.com
39
David Mikicsdmikics@gmail.com
40
Brett Reid Parkerbrettparker@hotmail.com
41
Hedda Kafkaheddakafka@gmail.com
42
Stephen Coplansteve.coplan@gmail.com
43
*Jenny Breznay*jbbreznay@gmail.com
44
Barbara Solomon-SperegenAnywhereBa8alou@aol.com
45
Judith R.GreenwaldBrooklyn Heightsjrgreenwald@mindspring.com
46
Kim SalzKimSalz@hotmail.com
47
48
Every other Wednesday at 10amSusan RifkinBrooklyn Heights/Now Google Meetskrifkin@gmail.com
49
Rabbi Jason Gitlin
50
Ann Landman
51
Marcia Beck
52
Carolyn Ziegler
53
Time TBD if meeting
54
Laura Tamman lauratamman@yahoo.com
55
Liz Gorendrlizgoren@gmail.com
56
Marc Liebermanmarc@aboveaverage.com
57
58
Shabbat dinner study once/monthMark Gurvis/Leah Pomerantz and Annie, Lottie, Noa when available to attendprivate homes - let's take turns with one person hosting and one person being the lead learnerleahpomerantz@gmail.com
59
Miryam Wasserman
60
sandy and al romano
61
Susan RadinSusanradin22@gmail.com
62
Ellen Shawellenashaw@yahoo.com
63
Hedda Kafkaheddakafka@gmail.com
64
65
Family Study EntryBlackstone Gitlin family
66
Laureve Blackstone
67
Jason Gitlin
68
Rose Blackstone Gitlin
69
70
71
Time TBDSari Fensterheimsari.fensterheim@gmail.com
72
Leslie BudnickLesliebudnick@gmail.com
73
gloria blumenthalgblumenthal48@gmail.com
74
robert blumenthalrobertblumenthal@earthlink.net
75
Laura Tamman lauratamman@yahoo.com
76
Liz Gorendrlizgoren@gmail.com
77
Marc Liebermanmarc@aboveaverage.com
78
Vicky Vossen
79
80
Time TBDNorman CohenKensington
normanccohen@gmail.com
81
Jacob Susmansusmanjacob@gmail.com
82
Malgo Bakalarzbakam123@newschool.edu
83
Elizabeth Cleekenaomi27@msn.com
84
Idelle Abramsidelleabr@gmail.com
85
Jhena Vigrassjrvigrass@gmail.com
86
Bronwen/Warren Haskellbrhaskel@gmail.com
87
88
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
89
90
91
92
93
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
94
95
96
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
97
98
99
100
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
Loading...