Pirkei Avot Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
2
Pirkei Avot Community Learning Sign-up
3
Sign up to join a lead learner, create a new study group with others, sign up as a family, or add your name and we will connect you with others who are interested in learning together.
4
Click here to read more information about the program.
Email Rabbi Jason questions
5
Click here to purchase The Illustrated Pirkei Avot, coupon code: kanestreet
6
7
DAY/TIMENAME
(*lead learners, will be in touch to organize a study location)
PROPOSED LOCATIONEMAIL
8
(e.g. neighborhood, Kane Street Synagogue, Libraries)
9
Every other Friday: 10:30-11:30am*Miryam Wasserman*Brooklyn Heights: 75 Henry Street, 6B miryamw2@gmail.com
10
Barbara Solomon-SperegenAnywhereBa8alou@aol.com
11
Judith R.GreenwaldBrooklyn Heightsjrgreenwald@mindspring.com
12
Debbie Millerlloydd48@aol.com
13
Lloyd Miller
14
Norma Saxnorma.bikeathon@gmail.com
15
16
Every Other Tuesday: 4:30-5:30pm*Jason Gitlin*28 Douglass St, between Court and Smithrabbijason@kanestreet.org
17
Carla Cohencwcohen2003@yahoo.com
18
Bob Cohenrecohen2004@yahoo.com
19
Julia Hirschjhirsch51@aol.com
20
Anita Dinersteinadinerstein@gmail.com
21
Joy FallekRonitjoy@aol.com
22
Marion Steinhayasarahst@gmail.com
23
24
Every other Wednesday 4:30-5:30pmJudith HoffmanKane Street Synagoguejmh@kohlers.net
25
Brett Parker brettreidparker@gmail.com
26
Sari Fensterheimsari.fensterheim@gmail.com
27
Leslie BudnickLesliebudnick@gmail.com
28
gloria blumenthalgblumenthal48@gmail.com
29
robert blumenthalrobertblumenthal@earthlink.net
30
31
Every other Thursday at 8PM (For you night owls!)Norman CohenHome of Neil Weintraub,
347 East 5th Street, Kensington
normanccohen@gmail.com
32
Jacob Susmansusmanjacob@gmail.com
33
Malgo Bakalarzbakam123@newschool.edu
34
Kim Salzkimsalz@hotmail.com
35
David Salzkimsalz@hotmail.com
36
Elizabeth Cleekenaomi27@msn.com
37
Idelle Abramsidelleabr@gmail.com
38
Jhena Vigrassjrvigrass@gmail.com
39
Bronwen/Warren Haskellbrhaskel@gmail.com
40
41
Every other Shabbat after KiddushAriel KrasnowKane Street Sanctuaryarkrasnow@gmail.com
42
Andrea Glickglickandrea@gmail.com
43
Laurie Liebermanlaurie.e.lieberman@gmail.com
44
[Amy Shire]apshire1@gmail.com
45
Ann Friedmanann.isabel.f@gmail.com
46
Seth Maerowitzsethmaerowitz@gmail.com
47
David Mikicsdmikics@gmail.com
48
Rose Blackstone Gitlin
49
50
Every other Monday, 9-10am*Jenny Breznay*Maison Keyser on Court St between Remsen and Joralemonjbbreznay@gmail.com
51
Laura Tamman lauratamman@yahoo.com
52
Liz GorenAround Kane Street or remotelydrlizgoren@gmail.com
53
Marc Liebermanmarc@aboveaverage.com
54
55
Every other Sunday at noonAmy Shire57 Lefferts Avenue apshire1@gmail.com
56
Rena Schlowskyrenasch@gmail.com
57
Brett Parkerbrettreidparker@gmail.com
58
59
Every other Thursday, 9-10 am.*Negar Treister*Kane Street or nearbynegar@treister.org
60
KSK parent
61
KSK parent
62
Add your name here to learn with Negar
63
Every other Wednesday at 10amSusan Rifkin216 Columbia Heightsskrifkin@gmail.com
64
Ann Landman
65
Marcia Beck
66
Carolyn Ziegler
67
Every other Wednesday evening 7 PMStephen Coplansteve.coplan@gmail.com
68
69
70
Arranging a timeLawyers' Study Group - Ron Stein
71

Vivien Shelanski
vbshelanski@gmail.com
72
Adam Pollockpollockadaml@gmail.com
73
Daniel Greenwooddaniel.greenwood@hofstra.edu
74
Ron Steinrstein@stroock.com
75
Hillary Weismanhillary.weisman@gmail.com
76
Barbara Zahler-Gringerbzahler10@gmail.com
77
78
Shabbat dinner study once/monthMark Gurvis/Leah Pomerantz and Annie, Lottie, Noa when available to attendprivate homes - let's take turns with one person hosting and one person being the lead learnerleahpomerantz@gmail.com
79
Miryam Wasserman
80
sandy and al romano
81
Susan Radin
82
Ellen Shawellenashaw@yahoo.com
83
84
85
Family Study EntryBlackstone Gitlin family
86
Laureve Blackstone
87
Jason Gitlin
88
Rose Blackstone Gitlin
89
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
90
91
92
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
93
94
95
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
96
97
98
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
99
100
Loading...
Main menu