Pirkei Avot Sign Up Sheet
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDE
1
2
Pirkei Avot Community Learning Sign-up
3
Sign up to join a lead learner, create a new study group with others, sign up as a family, or add your name and we will connect you with others who are interested in learning together.
4
Click here to read more information about the program.
Email Rabbi Jason questions
5
Click here to purchase The Illustrated Pirkei Avot, coupon code: kanestreet
6
7
DAY/TIMENAME
(*lead learners, will be in touch to organize a study location)
PROPOSED LOCATIONEMAIL
8
(e.g. neighborhood, Kane Street Synagogue, Libraries)
9
Every other Friday: 10:30-11:30am*Miryam Wasserman*Brooklyn Heights: 75 Henry Street, 6B miryamw2@gmail.com
10
Barbara Solomon-SperegenAnywhereBa8alou@aol.com
11
Judith R.GreenwaldBrooklyn Heightsjrgreenwald@mindspring.com
12
Debbie Millerlloydd48@aol.com
13
Lloyd Miller
14
Norma Saxnorma.bikeathon@gmail.com
15
Vickey Vossen
16
17
Every Other Tuesday: 4:30-5:30pm*Jason Gitlin*Brooklyn Heightsrabbijason@kanestreet.org
18
Carla Cohencwcohen2003@yahoo.com
19
Bob Cohenrecohen2004@yahoo.com
20
Julia Hirschjhirsch51@aol.com
21
Anita Dinersteinadinerstein@gmail.com
22
Joy FallekRonitjoy@aol.com
23
Marion Steinhayasarahst@gmail.com
24
25
Every other Wednesday 4:30-5:30pmJudith HoffmanKane Street Synagoguejmh@kohlers.net
26
Brett Parker brettreidparker@gmail.com
27
Sari Fensterheimsari.fensterheim@gmail.com
28
Leslie BudnickLesliebudnick@gmail.com
29
gloria blumenthalgblumenthal48@gmail.com
30
robert blumenthalrobertblumenthal@earthlink.net
31
Hedda Kafkaheddakafka@gmail.com
32
Every other Thursday at 8PM (For you night owls!)Norman CohenHome of Neil Weintraub,
347 East 5th Street, Kensington
normanccohen@gmail.com
33
Jacob Susmansusmanjacob@gmail.com
34
Malgo Bakalarzbakam123@newschool.edu
35
Kim Salzkimsalz@hotmail.com
36
David Salzkimsalz@hotmail.com
37
Elizabeth Cleekenaomi27@msn.com
38
Idelle Abramsidelleabr@gmail.com
39
Jhena Vigrassjrvigrass@gmail.com
40
Bronwen/Warren Haskellbrhaskel@gmail.com
41
42
Every other Shabbat after KiddushAriel KrasnowKane Street Sanctuaryarkrasnow@gmail.com
43
Andrea Glickglickandrea@gmail.com
44
Laurie Liebermanlaurie.e.lieberman@gmail.com
45
[Amy Shire]apshire1@gmail.com
46
Ann Friedmanann.isabel.f@gmail.com
47
Seth Maerowitzsethmaerowitz@gmail.com
48
David Mikicsdmikics@gmail.com
49
Rose Blackstone Gitlin
50
51
Every other Monday, 9-10am*Jenny Breznay*Maison Keyser on Court St between Remsen and Joralemonjbbreznay@gmail.com
52
Laura Tamman lauratamman@yahoo.com
53
Liz Gorendrlizgoren@gmail.com
54
Marc Liebermanmarc@aboveaverage.com
55
56
TBD/flexibleAmy ShireProspect Lefferts or nearby neighborhoods (Crown Heights, Prospect heights, Ditmas Park, etc.)apshire1@gmail.com
57
58
Brett Parkerbrettreidparker@gmail.com
59
60
Every other Wednesday at 10amSusan RifkinBrooklyn Heightsskrifkin@gmail.com
61
Ann Landman
62
Marcia Beck
63
Carolyn Ziegler
64
Every other Wednesday evening 7 PMStephen Coplansteve.coplan@gmail.com
65
66
67
Arranging a timeLawyers' Study Group - Ron Stein
68

Vivien Shelanski
vbshelanski@gmail.com
69
Adam Pollockpollockadaml@gmail.com
70
Daniel Greenwooddaniel.greenwood@hofstra.edu
71
Ron Steinrstein@stroock.com
72
Hillary Weismanhillary.weisman@gmail.com
73
Barbara Zahler-Gringerbzahler10@gmail.com
74
75
Shabbat dinner study once/monthMark Gurvis/Leah Pomerantz and Annie, Lottie, Noa when available to attendprivate homes - let's take turns with one person hosting and one person being the lead learnerleahpomerantz@gmail.com
76
Miryam Wasserman
77
sandy and al romano
78
Susan Radin
79
Ellen Shawellenashaw@yahoo.com
80
Hedda Kafkaheddakafka@gmail.com
81
82
Family Study EntryBlackstone Gitlin family
83
Laureve Blackstone
84
Jason Gitlin
85
Rose Blackstone Gitlin
86
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
87
88
89
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
90
91
92
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
93
94
95
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
96
97
98
99
Add your proposed study group time hereEnter your name here to 1) propose or start a new study group 2) add your family name if studying as a family or 3) are interested in being connected with other learners to study.
100
Loading...