Researchers to Antarctica 2016
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
NameContact DetailsCurrent locationLocation southDate South
Date of Return
# of FlagsSchool(s)Notes
Pictures &certificate emailed?
2
Ali Masseyajmas@bas.ac.ukBASRotheraNov/DecWants the flags in digital format so she can print them at Rothera
3
Rob Mulvaneyrmu@bas.ac.ukBASDeep fieldNov 17th Machetariz elementary, san jose de mayo, bishop aldhelm's
4
Andy Englandaeng@bas.ac.ukBASJCR, Rothera, SignyNov 3rd12Findern Primary School
5
Jeremy Robstjpro@bas.ac.ukBASJCRDecember 1st9 flags from Westmark school and duke of kent school
6
Richard Warrenricwar@bas.ac.ukBASHalleyNov 11th45
Joan Brossa, Mount Vernon Community School, Vineland Public Schools System, British Int. Sch. Jeddah, Parliament Hill School
YES
7
Daniela Liggettdaniela.liggett@canterbury.ac.nz
University of Canterbury, NZ
Ross Ice ShelfLate November
8
Rosey Granteleant@bas.ac.ukBASRothera5th Nov5Lake Riviera Middle SchoolOnly in BAS 1 day a week in oct/nov so leave flags on her deskYES
9
Alison Banwellafb39@cam.ac.ukUni of CamMcMurdoOct 22 and Jan 9thState (non-private) school flags
10
Emma Edwardsemward@bas.ac.ukBAS-opsRotheraOct 23rdWill take 5-10 herself, and also find other people in ops to take some more if needed
11
David Pearcemlavilaj@gmail.comAntarctic Circumpolar Expedition12th dec18Markham college & FD Roosevelt CollegeMalu's husband
12
Lauren Luscombelauren@ukaht.orgBAS-UKAHTPort Lockeroy2nd Nov + JanCan take 2 batches of flags if some come in late
13
Loïc Michelloic.michel@ulg.ac.beUniversity of Liège, BelgiumKerguelen IslandsNov 3rdDecember 31st10School D. António de Ataíde & Jaume Balmes
14
Tracey Dornantarna70@bas.ac.ukBASJCREarly December11 Lujiazui Library & Melvin H. Kreps Middle School YES
15
Wendy Gedimanwgediman@tasisengland.org
TASIS The American School in England
Union Glacier30th November9th December13 flags from Markham collge 2nd gradeEmail flags, not printYES
16
Yvonne Firingyvonne.firing@noc.ac.ukNOC?6th NovemberNeeds printed so post or give to BAS person on same flight
17
Deborah PardoBASend Nov10 flags from Markham college (5th grade)
18
Michel de Wouters / Liz Pasteurliz.pasteur@polarfoundation.orgIPFPrincess Elizabeth StationDecember 6th10-15
26flags Rosebank primary, St Michaels Esol, S.Martinho do Porto, Collier high, Desert ridge middle, Shanghai american
19
Holly Wintonvicwin@bas.ac.ukBAS?Dec 1st 15Malcom X shabazz, Shanghai American, Rosebank primaryYES
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Notes
27
About to leave
28
Flags sent to researcher
29
Flags and certificate returned to school
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1