Researchers to Antarctica 2016
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACAD
1
NameContact DetailsCurrent locationLocation southDate South
Date of Return
# of FlagsSchool(s)Notes
Pictures &certificate emailed?
2
Rob Mulvaneyrmu@bas.ac.ukBASDeep fieldNov 17th Machetariz elementary, san jose de mayo, bishop aldhelm'sYES
3
Andy Englandaeng@bas.ac.ukBASJCR, Rothera, SignyNov 3rd12Findern Primary School
4
Jeremy Robstjpro@bas.ac.ukBASJCRDecember 1st9 flags from Westmark school and duke of kent school
5
Richard Warrenricwar@bas.ac.ukBASHalleyNov 11th45
Joan Brossa, Mount Vernon Community School, Vineland Public Schools System, British Int. Sch. Jeddah, Parliament Hill School
YES
6
Rosey Granteleant@bas.ac.ukBASRothera5th Nov5Lake Riviera Middle SchoolOnly in BAS 1 day a week in oct/nov so leave flags on her deskYES
7
David Pearcemlavilaj@gmail.comAntarctic Circumpolar Expedition12th dec18Markham college & FD Roosevelt CollegeMalu's husband
8
Loïc Michelloic.michel@ulg.ac.beUniversity of Liège, BelgiumKerguelen IslandsNov 3rdDecember 31st10School D. António de Ataíde & Jaume Balmes
YES (Certificates posted)
9
Tracey Dornantarna70@bas.ac.ukBASJCREarly December11 Lujiazui Library & Melvin H. Kreps Middle School YES
10
Wendy Gedimanwgediman@tasisengland.org
TASIS The American School in England
Union Glacier30th November9th December13 flags from Markham collge 2nd gradeEmail flags, not printYES
11
Deborah PardoBASend Nov10 flags from Markham college (5th grade)YES
12
Michel de Wouters / Liz Pasteurliz.pasteur@polarfoundation.orgIPFPrincess Elizabeth StationDecember 6th10-15
26flags Rosebank primary, St Michaels Esol, S.Martinho do Porto, Collier high, Desert ridge middle, Shanghai american
13
Holly Wintonvicwin@bas.ac.ukBAS?Dec 1st 15Malcom X shabazz, Shanghai American, Rosebank primaryYES
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Notes
21
About to leave
22
Flags sent to researcher
23
Flags and certificate returned to school
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1