Student Center (Pacific Ballroom) iHealth Fair Sign-ups - Tuesday October 14th 10am-3pm
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmailPhone
Time (feel free to come for as long/as little as you'd like!)
2
Beatrice Tsakoumakisbtsakoum@uci.edu714 943 034110am-11 (set up) 3pm (cleanup)
3
Michaela Schwartzmrschwar@uci.edu858-208-879511am-12:15pm
4
Jessica Chechejj@uci.edu408-904-83742:30-3:00 PM
5
April Habonahabon@uci.edu805-205-5575 1:00-1:45 PM
6
April Dwaneadwane@uci.edu949 943 6432
7
Angela Choshcho1@uci.edu714 609 533112:30-1:30p
8
Adela Feceuafeceu@uci.edu530-300-650010am-1:15pm
9
Catherine Arrietacarriet1@uci.edu323-877-483210am-10:50am/ 2pm-3pm
10
Alex Nguyenalexln2@uci.edu714-463-5424
11
Evelyn Morgutiaemorguti@uci.edu626383382312-1 pm
12
Stacy Seilersseiler@uci.edu714-330-9090
13
Olivia Quanoquan@uci.edu12-1pm
14
My Phammydp@uci.edu707-315-459312-1:30pm
15
Phuc Robert Leprle@uci.edu(858) 610-805110 am - 12 pm
16
Ashley Dangashleytd@uci.edu(949) 331-348411am-1:15pm
17
Valentina Calmovcalmo@uci.edu(760)402636511am - 12:30 pm
18
Erichel Fernandezerichelf@uci.edu(626) 833-461912:30 - 1:30pm
19
Truc-Giang Phamtrucgiap@uci,edu(626) 537-697110am-12pm/2pm-3pm
20
Veronica Renteriavrenter1@uci.edu(530)249-499110-11:30/2-3
21
Gillian Miguelggmiguel@uci.edu(562) 334-754512pm-2pm
22
Anna Kubotaakubota1@uci.edu(909)610-54481:30pm - 3:00pm
23
Paulina Atachianpatachia@uci.edu(714)580-3834
24
John Hejhe5@uci.edu(408) 309-5515
25
Emily Andrewsegandrew@uci.edu(805) 28654701-2pm
26
Da'Nais Youngyoungdd@uci.edu(818)419-843710am-3pm
27
Suzanne Braunsebraun@uci.edu(510)301-360210am-12pm
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu