PassTheBlog
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Week beginning Date:Name of Teacher:Contact Email:School Name:Town/City:Postcode/Zip Code:Country:Age of pupils:Twitter id:
2
Week 1: June 4thPeter Raffertyraff31@gmail.comGreen Park Primary SchoolMaghullL31 8BWUnited KIingdom09/08/2012raff31
3
Week 2: June 11thJohn Kenyonash.greenfields@gmail.comGreenfields Primary SchoolShrewsburySY1 2AHUnited KIingdom9-10 years old (Y5)@ashmrkenyon
4
Week 3: June 18thTim Handleymrh@mrhandley.co.ukWoodlands Primary SchoolGreat Yarmouth, NorfolkNR31 8QQUnited Kingdom8-9 Year Old (Y4)@tomhenzley
5
Week 4: June 25thLouise Younglyoung9nrs@nsix.org.ukNightingale First SchoolNorwichNR8 6LAUnited Kingdom5-6 year olds@pippypips
6
Week 5: July 2ndChris AllanChris.d.allan@gmail.comSt Robert of Newminster Carholic School & Sixth Form CollegeWashingtonNe388afUnited Kingdom11-14 year olds@infernaldepart
7
Week 6: July 9thKomal HiraniHiranik@heathfield.bolton.sch.ukHeathfield Primary SchoolBoltonBL3 3TPUnited Kingdom7-8 years old@hirani_komal
8
Week 7: July 16thSheli Blackburnsheliblackburn@hotmail.comRoydon Primary SchoolRoydon, DissIP22 5QUUK6-7 year olds@sheliBB
9
Week 8: July 23rdAnne Kenneallyannekenn23@gmail.comSt Mary's SchoolMosgiel, Dunedin9024New Zealand10-11 year olds@annekenn
10
Week 9: July 30th Claire Buistcbuist@stclair.school.nzSt Clair SchoolSt Clair, Dunedin9014New Zealand@msbeenz
11
Week 10: August 6thKate Smithkatesmith@pinehill.school.nzPinehill SchoolAuckland632New Zealand6-7 year olds@pinehill11
12
Week 11: August 13thLisa Gallinthesmarties@westnet.com.auPerth6000Australia8-10 year olds@lisagallin
13
Week 12: August 20thSarah Cridlandscridland@bne.catholic.edu.auAll Saints Parish SchoolBrisbane4035Australia6 - 8 year olds@scrid14
14
Week 13: August 27thEdna Sacksonednasackson@gmail.comMt ScopusMelbourne3125Australia9-10 year olds@whatedsaid
15
Week 14: September 3rdAmy Clementaclement@rebelmail.netTipton Rosemark AcademyRosemark, TN38053USA10-11 year olds@traclement
16
Week 15: September 10thCherise Duxbury022Duxburyc@gmail.comHigh Lawn Primary SchoolBoltonBL1 7EXU.K.10 - 11 years old@cherise_duxbury
17
Week 16: September 17thSimon Gregggregg_s@intst.netInternational School of ToulouseColomiers31770France9-10 year olds@simon_gregg
18
Week 17: Septeber 24thKieren Moriartykieren@parkvale.school.nzParkvale SchoolHastings4122New Zealand10-11 year olds@moriarty_ok
19
Week 18: October 1stDominic Hughes Dhughes@springwell.hounslow.sch.ukSpringwell Junior SchoolHounslowTW5 0AGUK9-10 yr olds@domhdomh
20
Week 19: October 8thDawn Wardellthekittiwakes3021@gmail.comFlamborough CE (VC) Primary SchoolFlamborough, BridlingtonYO15 1LWUK7-9 yr olds@renoonog37
21
Week 20: October 15thCliona BrennockCliona.brennock@gmail.comSt. Molaga's sns Balbriggan, co. DublinIreland11-12 yr old@stmolaga5
22
Week 21: October 22ndMartin Boothmbooth@newrickstonesacademy.orgNew Rickstones AcademyWitham EssexCM8 2SDUnited KingdomKS4@martinjbooth
23
Week 22: October 29thLaura Rahnlaura.rahn@lcps.orgMountain View Elementary SchoolPurcellville20132USA9-10 yearolds@rahnlaura
24
Week 23: November 5thSue Smith susiesmith@blueyonder.co.ukHeron Primary SchoolGloucesterGL4 4BNUK10-11 year old@55m1th
25
Week 24: November 12thJazz Roltonjasminer@newriver.school.nzNew River PrimaryInvercargill9812New Zealand9-11 year olds@JazzRolton
26
Week 25: November 19thSimon BlowerSimonblower76@googlemail.comGrove Road Primry HarrogateHG1 5EPUK11/09/2012@literacylender
27
Week 26: November 26thDon Rahndon.rahn@lcps.orgMountain View Elementary SchoolPurcellville20132USA9-10 year olds@donrahn
28
Week 27: December 3rdEstelle Ashash_e@intst.euThe International School of ToulouseColomiers31770France5-7 yr olds@estelleash
29
Week 28: December 10thJack Sloanjack.sloan2@gmail.comFerry Lane Primary SchoolLondonN17 9PPUK10/11 years old@jacksloan
30
Week 29: December 17thDavid Andrewsdandrews@springcottage.hull.sch.ukSpring Cottage Primary SchoolHullHU8 9JHUK10/11 years old@dmandrews15
31
Week 30: December 24th
32
Week 31: December 31stBen Evansbje@oundleschool.org.ukOundle SchoolOundlePE8 4EEUK17 years old@thingsbehindsun
33
Week 32: January 7th 2013Richard bensonR.benson@schools.bedfordshire.gov.ukSpringfield Lower SchoolKempston, BedfordMk427ljUK7-9 year olds@spring_lower
34
Week 33: January 14th 2013Mags Amondmagsamond@loretocavan.ieLoreto CollegeCavanIreland16 year olds@magsamond@CavanLoreto
35
Week 34: January 21st 2013Lisa Mimslmims@colonial.k12.de.usPleasantville ElementaryNew Castle19720USA10-12 year olds@BriteEyes49
36
Week 35: January 28th 2013David Mitchellmitchteach@btinternet.comHeathfield Primary SchoolBoltonBL3 3TPUK7-11 year olds@DeputyMitchell
37
Week 36: February 4th 2013Tom Fosterthomas.f@shrewsbury.ac.thShrewsbury International School BangkokBangkok 10120ThailandKS2@MrFsClassroom
38
Week 37: February 11th 2013James Loomejames@norfolkadvisory.co.ukHillside Primary SchoolGreat YarmouthNR31 8PAUnited Kingdom10/11 years old@loomes
@HillsidePS
39
Week 38: February 18th 2013Ian AddisonIan@ianaddison.netSt. John BaptistHampshireUKKS2 (ish)
40
Week 39: February 25th 2013Tara Bonnottbonnot@ecps.usWA Pattillo SchoolTarboro, NC27858United States9-10 year olds@MsBonnot
41
Week 40: March 4th 2013Karen Lirenmanmslirenman@gmail.comBonaccord ElementarySurrey, BCV3R 1J1Canada6-7 year olds
42
Week 41: March 11th 2013Elaine Millermrs.miller@wvcpschool.comWetheringsett Primary SchoolSuffolk, EnglandIP14 5NFUnited Kingdom9-10 year olds@mrsmiller123
43
Week 42: March 18th 2013Kate Gillespiekate_gillespie@hotmail.co.ukAldermoor Farm Primary SchoolCoventryCV3 1DPUnited Kingdom8-9 year olds@afmissgillespie
44
Week 43: March 25th 2013Anders RowlandsAndersrowlands@hotmail.comNewtown CE Primary SchoolWem, ShropshireSY45NUUnited kingdom11/10/2012@Chirk_on_tour
45
Week 44: April 1st 2013Tom Wallacetomcawallace@yahoo.co.ukSt. Bernard's Primary SchoolEllesmere PortCH65 5EWUnited Kingdom9-10 year olds@afl-teaching
46
Week 45: April 8th 2013Robyn Thiessenthiessen_robyn@sd36.bc.caGreen Timbers ElementarySurrey BCV3V 5Z7Canada7-9 year olds@robynthiessen
47
Week 46: April 15th 2013Jen McCullochj.mcculloch@newbrighton.wirral.sch.ukNew Brighton Primary SchoolWirralCH45 1LHUnited Kingdom5-7 year olds@icy_tea_uk
48
Week 47: April 22nd 2013Hugh McDonaldmcdonald_h@sd36.bc.caGeorges Vanier ElementarySurrey, BCV3W 5N1Canada11-13 year olds@hughtheteacher
49
Week 48: April 29th 2013Reserved
50
Week 49: May 6th 2013Tom Saletsale0512@gmail.comMereside Primary SchoolBlackpool, LancashireFY4 4RRUnited Kingdom4-11 year olds@tomsale
51
Week 50: May 13th 2013Dave Secombdavid.secomb@iszl.chInternational School of Zug and LuzernBaar, Switzerland6340Switzerland8-9 year olds@DaveSecomb
52
Week 51: May 20th 2013Robert Drummondrobertdrummond@gmail.comUphall Primary SchoolBroxburn, ScotlandEH52 6DSUK(not known yet!)@robertd1981
53
Week 52: May 27th 2013Laura Chamberslchambers@stjohnsrc.org.ukSt John's School & Sixth Form College, A Catholic AcademyBishop Auckland, Co. DurhamDL14 6JTUnited Kingdom11-12 year olds (Yr 7)@misschambersICT
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1