2019 Wooden Spoon List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
CategoryTeam NameCoach NameContact Name
2
AdultE. WarrensKrista Lindgrenkristalin9@teamsandleaders.comKrista Lindgrenkristalin9@teamsandleaders.com
3
AdultFutbol SundaesKathleen Lyonskigirl88@hotmail.comKathleen Lyonskigirl88@hotmail.com
4
AdultBusy Raising BallersBrooke Rufo-Hillrufo.hill@yahoo.comBrooke Rufo-Hillrufo.hill@yahoo.com
5
AdultBI 93Brad Olsonolsonbr@umich.eduBrad Olsonolsonbr@umich.edu
6
AdultGourmandTim ShellyTimshelly07@gmail.com9253379694David SteevesElder LopezGina KiblerJosh WeissAlexander DoyleJohn Doyle
7
AdultOrange CrushChris Parrishchris@twenty3.me2063002695Erin PhillipsMark PetersonCraig BrookesJason Collins
8
AdultPibesDrew Kellerdrew@bifc.net2069546321Drew KellerAlejandro HenaoPeter MurchieMark DrovdahlEthan TaitIan Drury
9
AdultRagtagsMarquam Krantzmarquamk@msn.com2063193269Marquam KrantzManrique CastilloAmy ReulingScott JohnstonFabian Lopez
10
AdultLost in SpaceKale Stutzmankale.roy@gmail.com2067949111Kale StutzmanWill RobinsonBrian WhitlockBen Mello
11
AdultLast Minute FCPat Garciabulaklak7@hotmail.com
12
CategoryTeam NameCoach NameContact Name
13
U11/12 BoysPibesAlejandro Henao Alejandro Henaoalehenao1@gmail.com
14
U11/12 BoysThe IslandersTristan McKinneytristanwm@live.comCeleste Pinedocpinedo@accesstca.com
15
U11/12 BoysMotley CrewWill Robinsonrobinson_sculpture@yahoo.comWill Robinsonrobinson_sculpture@yahoo.com
16
U11/12 BoysBIFC B08 BlackMark Drovdahlmark.drovdahl@gmail.comKatie Drovdahlkatie@drovdahl.com
17
U11/12 GirlsVolcanoesMagda Rufo-Hillrufo.hill@yahoo.comMagda Rufo-Hillrufo.hill@yahoo.com
18
CategoryTeam NameCoach NameContact Name
19
U13/14 BoysThe Dream TeamJohnny Bregarjohnnybregar@gmail.comJohnny Bregarjohnnybregar@gmail.com
20
U13/14 BoysThe KrakenLarrylpmcgrail@gmail.comLary McGraillpmcgrail@gmail.com
21
U13/14 BoysWooden Spoon ChampionsJoe Belljoebellsemail@gmail.comJoe Belljoebellsemail@gmail.com
22
U13/14 BoysAvengersRiver Hendrickson nicholesanislo@gmail.comnichole sanislonicholesanislo@gmail.com
23
U13/14 BoysVSCO GirlsKrista Lindgrenkristalin9@teamsandleaders.comKrista Lindgrenkristalin9@teamsandleaders.com
24
U13/14 BoysFive TheivesLeonard Fligstenpitzula@aol.comAerin Nicoleaerin.nicole13@gmail.com
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...