Oct 11th SGHC Volunteering with The Arc of Orange County
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
We are partnering with The Arc of Orange County to paint pumpkins and hang out with adults with developmental disabilities and teenagers! Please arrive by 6:15pm and plan to stay until 8:30pm (on Friday, October 11th). The address is Extraordinary Ventures, 200 South Elliot Road, Chapel Hill, 27514 (down East Franklin, across the street from Whole Foods). This SGHC service event is The Arc's event for Friday Night Live- http://www.arcoforange.org/fnl. Volunteers don't pay the entrance fee or anything like that, so no worries there. It should be lots of fun!! Try to carpool with others going from your area if you can and asking people who are driving for rides. Feel free to email me with any questions or ideas- amypatel@live.unc.edu
2
3
NameEmail AddressPhone #Can Drive or Needs RideComing From WhereSuggested Contact (filled out by SGHC Coordinators)Questions or Notes?
4
1Casey McCormickcjmccorm@live.unc.edu704-649-6492Can drivepoint person for the day of the event (Oct 11th)
5
2Lakshmi Gopalakrishnanlaksh.100@gmail.com919-793-6428Can drive
6
3Micaela Arthurmicaela.arthur@unc.edu508-254-0697Live next door :-)
7
4Nicolas Ballarininicoballarini@unc.edu919-259-2385needs rideOdum Village - UNC campusLakshmi
8
5Jean Strelitzstrelitz@email.unc.edu831-252-1797Can driveCarrboroCarpool with one another?
9
6Eva Erbereva_erber@unc.edu808-722-6169Can driveCarrboroCarpool with one another?
10
7Oakkar Oakkaroakkar@email.unc.edu808-221-1436Can driveCarrboroCarpool with one another?
11
8Catherine Chaocwchao@unc.edu919-271-0749can driveChapel Hill
12
9Savita Senthilssenthil@live.unc.edu510-735-7729needs a ride! UNC Chapel Hill, Franklin St.Catherine
13
10Samuel Panspan@live.unc.edu9199048356need a rideEither South of Odum Village or Franklin StLakshmi
14
11Melissa Pembermpember@live.unc.edu2033144892need a rideUNC Campus (behind hospitals/odum village)Lakshmi
15
12Angela Liuayliu1@email.unc.edu404-446-7403Can DriveRaleighShould be there by 6:15 if traffic is not too bad.
16
13Sergio Mazulsergio.a.mazul@gmail.com706-294-5211Can DriveRaleighComing with Angela
17
14
18
15
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1