UH Mānoa Approved RIOs
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Name of OrganizationTypeContact Person
Contact Personʻs Email
RIO WebsiteRIO Email
2
Accounting Club at UH ManoaAcademic/ProfessionalChelsi Morishigechelsicm@hawaii.eduacuhmanoa.comacctclub@hawaii.edu
3
Adventist Christian FellowshipReligious/SpiritualVictor Kolonzovkilonzo@hawaii.edu
4
Advocates for Public Interest LawAcademic/ProfessionalRebekah Rayrray2@hawaii.eduapil@hawaii.edu
5
AAUW-UHMPoliticalRonja Steinbachronja36@hawaii.eduaawuhm@gmail.com
6
AECT-HawaiiAcademic/ProfessionalWaynele Yuwaynele@hawaii.eduhttps://bit.ly/aect-hiaecthi@hawaii.edu
7
Aikido @ UHMSports/LeisureTimothy Halliday halliday@hawaii.edu
8
AlohaNation FlowartsEthnic/CulturalNathan Onakaonankan@hawaii.eduanfclub.github.io/AlohaNation-Flowartsonankan@hawaii.edu
9
AMA/HMA Student Chapter at JABSOMAcademic/ProfessionalJester Galizajpgaliza@hawaii.eduamaha@hawaii.edu
10
American Cetacean Society Student Coalition at University of Hawaii at ManoaServiceOpal Stanfieldopalstan@hawaii.eduacssc@hawaii.edu
11
American Institute of Architecture StudentsAcademic/ProfessionalCeleste Guarincguarin@hawaii.eduaiashawaii.comaias@hawaii.edu
12
American Library Association Student ChapterAcademic/ProfessionalKatie Joe Langlangk@hawaii.eduala.hi.sc@gmail.com
13
American Marketing AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalAshley Regaspiaregaspi@hawaii.eduamauhm.orgamauhm@hawaii.edu
14
American Society of Civil Engineers Academic/ProfessionalMaynard Lazolazom@hawaii.eduasce@hawaii.edu
15
American Society of Mechanical EnginersAcademic/ProfessionalDaryll Suyatsuyatd@hawaii.eduuhmasme@gmail.com
16
American Society for Microbiology Hawaii Student ChapterAcademic/ProfessionalAlbert Toalbertto@hawaii.eduhttp://www.asmbranches.org/brhawaii/hawaii.asm@gmail.com
17
Anesthesiology Interest GroupAcademic/ProfessionalNicholas Fanchernfancher@hawaii.edusites.google.com/view/jabsomaigjabsomaig@gmail.com
18
Animal Science ClubAcademic/ProfessionalCody Chingcodylc@hawaii.eduanscclub@hawaii.edu
19
Anthropology Undergraduate Student AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalJitrudi Scheimanjms26@hawaii.eduausaatuhmanoa@gmail.com
20
Artists and Musicians at JABSOMAdademic/ProfessionalAmandalin Rockrocka@hawaii.eduuhmjam@gmail.com
21
Associated Students at JABSOMAcademic/ProfessionalJester Galizajpgaliza@hawaii.edu
22
Association For Computing Machinery at ManoaAcademic/ProfessionalMarty Joshua Apiladomjka@hawaii.eduacmanoa.github.ioacmmanoa@hawaii.edu
23
Atherton YMCAAcademic/ProfessionalChristina Andresandrescc@hawaii.eduathertonymca.orgathertoncampusYMCA@gmail.com
24
Athletic Training Student SocietyAcademic/ProfessionalKumiko Hashidahashidak@hawaii.edu
25
Autonomous Control Theory-Unmanned Aerial SystemsAcademic/ProfessionalEvan Kawamuraevankawa@hawaii.edumanoa.hawaii.edu/actuasactuasmanoa@gmail.com
26
Bachelor of Social Work OrganizationAcademic/ProfessionalKelsey Millskelseyjp@hawaii.edumariono@hawaii.edu
27
Baha'i Association at UH Manoa Religious/SpiritualDale Spennerspenner@hawaii.edubaha'is@hawaii.edu
28
Baptist College MinistriesReligious/SpiritualNathaniel Atwellnatwell@hawaii.eduwww.bcmoahu.orgbcmoahu@gmail.com
29
Belly Dance Raqs- ManoaSports/LeisureBrittany Castlebcastle9@hawaii.edubcastle9@hawaii.edu
30
Best Buddies Hawaii-UH Manoa/SAAC ChapterServiceRhonda S. Blackrblack@hawaii.eduwww.bestbuddies.org/find-programs/hawaiihawaii@bestbuddies.org
31
Beta Alpha Psi, Delta Theta ChapterAcademic/ProfessionalJanae Stilwelljanaeeps@hawaii.eduwww.bapuhm.orgbapuhm@hawaii.edu
32
Beta Beta Gamma SororityFraternity/SororityMoana Nomuranomura76@hawaii.edu http://betabetagamma.weebly.combbgsm1948@gmail.com
33
Black Law Students AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalBritagne Johnsonbnjohnso@hawaii.edu
34
Blue Zones ProjectServiceRobert Nietorobertfn@hawaii.edu
35
Botanical Society of America Hawaii ChapterAcademic/ProfessionalChristian Streitcstreit@hawaii.eduwww.botany.orgbsaatuhm@hawaii.edu
36
Buddhi Yoga ManoaSports/LeisureVeronica Gibsonvgibson@hawaii.edubuddhibae@gmail.com
37
Business Executive Society of TomorrowAcademic/ProfessionalKristyn Fujiifujiik7@hawaii.edubestuhm.orginfo@bestuhm.org
38
Campus DrummersLeisure/RecreationalSusan Jacobsjacob77@hawaii.edusango@hawaii.edu
39
Cannabis ClubSports/LeisureDamon Graysondgrayson@hawaii.edu
40
Capoeira SenzalaSports/LeisureRachel Mamiya Hernandezrmamiya@hawaii.edujapasenzala@hotmail.com
41
CARP HawaiiAcademic/ProfessionalChizuko Allenchizuko@hawaii.eduwww.carplife.orgadmin@carplife.org
42
Change for CharityServiceMichaela Kopmkop@hawaii.eduuhmchangeforcharity@gmail.com
43
Chemistry ClubAcademic/ProfessionalTaha Elwir elwira@hawaii.educhemclubatuhm.weebly.comchemclub@hawaii.edu
44
Chess ClubLeisure/RecreationalMichael Omoriomorim@hawaii.edu
45
Chinese Students and Scholars AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalManrui Xuemxue@hawaii.eduhttp://www2.hawaii.edu/~cssauh/cssauh@hawaii.edu
46
Church in HonoluluReligious/SpiritualYinghui Chenyinghui@hawaii.educhurchinhonolulu.netpetertlw@aol.com
47
Circle K InternationalServiceKristian Kimknik@hawaii.educkiuhmaweebly.comcki@hawaii.edu
48
Clinical and Translational Research Program Student Organization at JABSOMAcademic/ProfessionalDevin Takahashidevint@hawaii.eductrso.jabsom@hawaii.edu
49
Club Management of AmericaAcademic/ProfessionalKylie Buttskyliekb@hawaii.educmaa.org/studentmembershipcmaa.uhmanoa@gmail.com
50
Coalition to Stop Campus HungerServiceRatu Serupepeli Tagivakatiniratuseru@hawaii.edu
51
C.O.P. Alaka'ina Academic/ProfessionalIlikea Silvailikea.silva@hawaii.eduwww.hawaii.edu/cop/mentoringcopalakaina@gmail.com
52
CruReligious/SpiritualLiam Tsamousltsamous@hawaii.eduhawaiicru.jimdo.comccchawaii@gmail.com
53
CTAHR Student AmbassadorsAcademic/ProfessionalMichelle Auaumi@hawaii.educms.ctahr.hawaii.edu/Academics/ASAO/Ambassadorsctahramb@hawaii.edu
54
Disney Ohana ClubAcademic/ProfessionalDelaney Singletarydelaneys@hawaii.edudisneyoc.wixsite.com/disneyohanaclubdisneyoc@hawaii.edu
55
Emergency Medicine Interest GroupAcademic/ProfessionalAmandalin Rockrocka@hawaii.eduemigjabsom@gmail.com
56
Engineering OhanaAcademic/ProfessionalCreselle Moraelscreselle@hawaii.edueng.hawaii.eduuhmengineering@gmail.com
57
Engineering NetworkAcademic/ProfessionalJing Yang Zhengjzheng@hawaii.eduenuhm.comenetwork@hawaii.edu
58
Eta Kappa NuHonorary SocietyJeanalyn Wadsock-Myersjlwm@hawaii.eduhknhawaii.weebly.comuh.hkn.do@gmail.com
59
Eta Sigma DeltaAcademic/ProfessionalTara-Ann Marie Pacubastpacubas@hawaii.eduhttps://www.chrie.org/i4a/pages/index.cfm?pageid=1esd.uhm@gmail.com
60
Ethnic Studies Student AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalRuben Camposrecampos@hawaii.eduessahi@hawaii.edu
61
Family Medicine Interest GroupAcademic/ProfessionalAnthony Knonaknon@hawaii.eduuhfmig@gmail.com
62
Financial Management AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalNicholas Miyamotonpmiyamo@hawaii.edufmahawaii.clubuhmfma@hawaii.edu
63
Food Science and Human Nutrition CouncilAcademic/ProfessionalMichael Yanosmpyanos@hawaii.edufshncouncil.wordpress.comfshnnewa@hawaii.edu
64
Formula SAE Rainbow Warrior RacingAcademic/ProfessionalSilvija Djelicsilvijad@hawaii.edurip.eng.hawaii.edu/project/sae-formulauhmfsae@gmail.com
65
Friends of the FamilyAcademic/ProfessionalBrigitte Tampon-Aragonbtampona@hawaii.edufofatuhm.wixsite.com/homefofatuhm@gmail.com
66
Generation Action at the University of Hawai'i at MānoaAcademic/ProfessionalEmma Ishiharaemmaishi@hawaii.eduact.plannedparenthoodaction.org/groups-university-of-hawaii-manoa-generation-actiongenact@hawaii.edu
67
Glass Art FamilyAcademic/ProfessionalNygell Halversonnygell@hawaii.edumanoagaf@gmail.com
68
Golden Key International Honour SocietyAcademic/ProfessionalArlene Colisarlenejc@hawaii.edugoldenkeyhawaii.wixsite.com/uhmgkwebsitegoldenkey.hawaii@gmail.com
69
Graduate Arts CouncilAcademic/ProfessionalKatherine Kazlauskaskvk@hawaii.edugacart@hawaii.edu
70
Graduate Business Student AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalKirstin Sealseal@hawaii.edusites.google.com/a/hawaii.edu/graduate-business-student-associationgbsa@hawaii.edu
71
Graduate Hui Ola PonoAcademic/ProfessionalPrincess Mae Viscondepviscond@hawaii.ed
72
Graduate Student Sociological AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalHannah Liebreichhannahli@hawaii.edu
73
Graduate Women in Science HawaiiAcademic/ProfessionalMadeline McKennammck@hawaii.eduwww.gwishawaii.orggwishawaii@gmail.com
74
Grey Hats at UHMAcademic/ProfessionalChad Moritachadmmm@hawaii.edugreyhats@hawaii.edu
75
Hanwoori Hawaii Ethnic/CulturalIngrid Adamsadamsi@hawaii.eduhanwoori@hawaii.edu
76
Hawaii African Dance and Drum Club RIO at UHMRecreation/LeisureElizabeth (Liza) Simoncsimon@hawaii.eduafromove@hawaii.edu
77
Hawaii Chapter of the Society for Conservation BiologyAcademic/ProfessionalChad Wilhitecwilhite@hawaii.eduwww.hiscb.orghiscb@hawaii.edu
78
Hawaii Educational Research AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalSusan Sakassaka@hawaii.eduhawaii.edu/heraherainfo@hawaii.edu
79
Hawaii H.O.M.E. ProjectServiceJason Huynhhuynhjas@hawaii.eduwww.hawaiihomeproject.orghomeprojectipad@gmail.com
80
Hawaii Shotokan KarateSports/LeisureScott Oshiroscottosh@hawaii.eduhawaiishotokankarate.comhskarate@gmail.com
81
Hawaii Streams and EcosystemsServiceAurelia Gonzalezaureliag@hawaii.eduhstreams@hawaii.edu
82
Hawaii Student EntrepreneursAcademic/ProfessionalAsher Uchiyamaau234@hawaii.eduhttp://www.hsentrepreneurs.comhawaiistudententrepreneurs@gmail.com
83
Hawaii Undergraduate InitiativeAcademic/ProfessionalKaitlin Nalani Tilitiletilitie@hawaii.edumanoa.hawaii.edu/omsshuiomsshuihawaii.edu
84
Her Campus HawaiiAcademic/ProfessionalAvery Nuevaaverymn@hawaii.eduhttps://www.hercampus.com/school/hawaiihc.hawaii@hercampus.com
85
High Intensity Athletics at UHMSports/LeisureLynette Rudolforudolfo@hawaii.eduhighintensityathletics@gmail.com
86
Higher Education Student AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalKawehi Kinakinak@hawaii.eduhesaatuh@hawaii.edu
87
HOSA at UHM Academic/ProfessionalJessica Loijkloi@hawaii.eduhosauhm.wixsite.com/homehosauhm@hawaii.eu
88
Hui DuiAcademic/ProfessionalKatie Joe Langlangk@hawaii.eduhuidui@hawaii.edu
89
Hui Mālama HonuaAcademic/ProfessionalDonna Lee (Sweetie) Kuehudkueku@hawaii.eduhmhatuhm@hawaii.edu
90
Hui Ola PonoAcademic/ProfessionalSwastika Maharjanswastika@hawaii.edupublichealthhui.weebly.comolapono@hawaii.edu
91
Ilima Sacnas Chapter at UHEthnic/CulturalDr. Healani Changhchang@hawaii.eduwww.sacnashawaii.orgsacnas@hawaii.edu
92
Interactive Story Telling ClubEthnic/CulturalKyle Trankyletran@hawaii.edukyletran@hawaii.edu
93
Inter-Business CouncilAcademic/ProfessionalJordan Abantoabanto@hawaii.edu www.ibcuhm.comibc@hawaii.edu
94
International Business OrganizationAcademic/ProfessionalRachel Dunndunnrach@hawaii.eduibouhm.comibo@hawaii.edu
95
International Student AssociationAcademic/ProfessionalRyan Matsumotoryantm2@hawaii.eduwww.isauhm.comisauhm@hawaii.edu
96
Internal Medicine Interest GroupAcademic/ProfessionalGeoffrey Kusakagkusaka@hawaii.eduuhimig@hawaii.edu
97
Intervarsity Christian FellowshipReligious/SpiritualSabrina Summerssummerss@hawaii.eduwww.intervarsityhawaii.org
98
Institute of Electrical and Electronic EngineersAcademic/ProfessionalChristopher J Blakecjblake@hawaii.eduieeeatuhm.comieee@hawaii.edu
99
Jehowah's Witnesses at the University of Hawai'i - ManoaReligious/SpiritualRoberta Bairdbairdr@hawaii.edu
100
Judo Club/Team at University of Hawaii at ManoaSports/LeisureLarson Abillalabilla@hawaii.eduwww2.hawaii.edu/~judojudo@hawaii.edu
Loading...