Computational Neurophysiology Workshop INT
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
£
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Speakers
2
SpeakersTitle
3
Bruno Giordano
Measuring representational interactions in the cerebral auditory network
4
Lyle Muller
Multichannel recordings in neuroscience: new computational methods for spatiotemporal dynamics
5
Robin InceInformation theory
6
Andrea Brovelli
Information flow patterns and temporal brain networks
7
Demian BattagliaInformation Dynamics
8
Etienne Combrisson
Machine Learning and Intracranial SEEG recording
9
Christian Benar
Signal processing in MEG, SEEG and simultaneous recordings
10
11
REGISTRATION FORM
12
Name email
Lunch (yes/no)
Participant No.
13
Bruno Giordanobrungio@gmail.comyes1
14
Lyle Mullerlyle.e.muller@gmail.comyes2
15
Robin Incerobince@gmail.comyes3
16
Andrea Brovelliandrea.brovelli@univ-amu.fryes4
17
Demian Battagliademian.battaglia@univ-amu.fryes5
18
Etienne Combrissone.combrisson@gmail.comyes6
19
Christian Benarchristian.benar@univ-amu.fryes7
20
Thierry Chaminadethierry.chaminade@univ-amu.fryes8
21
Anna Montagninianna.montagnini@univ-amu.fryes9
22
Federica Contifederica.conti@univ-amu.fryes10
23
Amirhossein JAHNIamirhossein.jahani@univ-amu.fryes11
24
Laurent Perrinetlaurent.perrinet@univ-amu.fryes12
25
Elon Musk (TBC)elon@planet.mars.frvegan13
26
Kiana Mansourpour kiana.mansourpour@gmail.comyes14
27
Bjorg Kilavikbjorg.kilavik@univ-amu.fryes15
28
Thomas Brochierthomas.brochier@univ-amu.fryes16
29
Olivier Coqjacques-olivier.coq@univ-amu.fryes17
30
Ruggero Basanisiruggero.basanisi@gmail.comyes18
31
Jean-Luc AntonJean-Luc.Anton@univ-amu.fryes19
32
Benjamin Morillonbnmorillon@gmail.comyes20
33
Abdessadek El Ahmadiabdessadek.el-ahmadi@univ-amu.fryes21
34
Deirdre Bolgerdeirdre.bolger@univ-amu.fryes22
35
Angelika Wolmanrwolman@hotmail.deyes23
36
Jean-Luc Blancjean-luc.blanc@univ-amu.fryes24
37
Jérémy Giroudjeremy.giroud@gmail.comyes25
38
Arnaud Zaltaarnaud.zalta@hotmail.fryes26
39
Blaize Kévinblaize.kevin@outlook.fryes27
40
F.-Xavier Alariofrancois-xavier.alario@univ-amu.fryes28
41
Sandrine Chemlasandrine.chemla@univ-amu.fryes29
42
Gabriel Weindelgabriel.weindel@univ-amu.fryes30
43
Valérie Chanoinevalerie.chanoine@univ-amu.fryes31
44
Alexia Fasolaalexia.fasola@gmail.comyes32
45
Laure Spieserlaure.spieser@univ-amu.fryes33
46
Felipe Pegadofelipe.pegado@univ-amu.fr
vegan if possible
34
47
Christelle Zielinskichristelle.zielinski@blri.fryes35
48
Antoine Schweyschwey.antoine@gmail.comyes36
49
Patrick Marquispatrick.marquis@univ-amu.fryes37
50
Bernard Giusianobernard.giusiano@univ-amu.fryes38
51
Byunghee Choibghechoi@gmail.comyes39
52
Guillaume Auziasguillaume.auzias@univ-amu.fryes40
53
Frédéric Richardfrederic.richard@univ-amu.fryes41
54
42
55
43
56
44
57
45
58
46
59
47
60
48
61
49
62
50
63
51
64
52
65
53
66
54
67
55
68
56
69
57
70
58
71
59
72
60
73
61
74
62
75
63
76
64
77
65
78
66
79
67
80
68
81
69
82
70
83
71
84
72
85
73
86
74
87
75
88
76
89
77
90
78
91
79
92
80
93
81
94
82
95
83
96
84
97
85
98
86
99
87
100
88
Loading...
Main menu