OCCDLA Caption Site Admins
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABC
1
OCCDLA Caption Site Admins
2
A list of individuals responsible for administrating services through the OCCDLA Accessibility - Caption & Transcription Services Project
3
4
CollegeNameEmail address
5
Blue Mountain Community CollegeBruce KaussBkauss@bluecc.edu
6
Central Oregon Community CollegeKristine Roshaukroshau@cocc.edu
7
Chemeketa Community CollegeSage Freemansage.freeman@chemeketa.edu
8
Clackamas Community CollegeDW Wooddw.wood@clackamas.edu
9
Clatsop Community CollegeKirsten Horningkhorning@clatsopcc.edu
10
Columbia Gorge Community CollegePaula Asherpascher@cgcc.edu
11
Klamath Community CollegePat Hockersmithhockersmith@klamathcc.edu
12
Lane Community CollegeRandy Painterpainterr@lanecc.edu
13
Linn-Benton Community CollegeKen Longken.long@linnbenton.edu
14
Mt. Hood Community CollegeCat SchleichertCat.schleichert@mhcc.edu
15
Oregon Coast Community CollegeDarci L. Adolf dadolf@occc.cc.or.us
16
Portland Community CollegeSupada Amornchatsupada.amornchat@pcc.edu
17
Rogue Community CollegeDavid Snelldsnell@roguecc.edu
18
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeAlicia Muelleralicia.mueller@socc.edu
19
Tillamook Bay Community CollegeMichael Weissenfluhmichaelweissenfluh@tillamookbaycc.edu
20
Treasure Valley Community CollegeScott Carpenterscarpenter@tvcc.cc
21
Umpqua Community CollegeJeanine Lumjeanine.lum@umpqua.edu
22
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu