OCCDLA Caption Site Admins
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
OCCDLA Caption Site Admins
2
A list of individuals responsible for administrating services through the OCCDLA Accessibility - Caption & Transcription Services Project
3
4
CollegeNameEmail addressPhone
5
Blue Mountain Community CollegeBruce KaussBkauss@bluecc.edu541-278-5763
6
Central Oregon Community CollegeKristine Roshaukroshau@cocc.edu541-383-7407
7
Chemeketa Community CollegeSage Freemansage.freeman@chemeketa.edu503-399-2547
8
Clackamas Community CollegeJoel Shellerjoels@clackamas.edu503-594-3223
9
Clatsop Community CollegeKirsten Horningkhorning@clatsopcc.edu503-338-2341
10
Columbia Gorge Community CollegePaula Asherpascher@cgcc.edu541-506-6035
11
Klamath Community CollegePat Hockersmithhockersmith@klamathcc.edu541.880.2328
12
Lane Community CollegeDean Middletonmiddletond@lanecc.edu541-463-3294
13
Linn-Benton Community CollegeKen Longken.long@linnbenton.edu541-917- 4671
14
Mt. Hood Community CollegeCat SchleichertCat.schleichert@mhcc.edu971-806-0075
15
Oregon Coast Community CollegeDarci L. Adolf dadolf@occc.cc.or.us541-867-8527
16
Portland Community CollegeSupada Amornchatsupada.amornchat@pcc.edu971-722-4435
17
Rogue Community CollegeSam Battricksbattrick@roguecc.edu541-956-7036
18
Southwestern Oregon Community CollegeAlicia Muelleralicia.mueller@socc.edu541-888-7465
19
Tillamook Bay Community CollegeMichael Weissenfluhweissenfluh@tillamookbay.cc503-842-8222 X1810
20
Treasure Valley Community CollegeScott Carpenterscarpenter@tvcc.cc541-881-5773
21
Umpqua Community CollegeJeanine Lumjeanine.lum@umpqua.edu541-440-7643
22
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1