Wanted List: Games
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Game TitlePriceFormatReleaseGameSpotIGNEurogamerIGDBYouTube GamingWebsiteComments
2
AbzuPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/abzu/
3
Adr1ftPS430-Mar-2016http://www.gamespot.com/adr1ft/
4
AlienationPS402-Mar-2016http://www.gamespot.com/alienation/https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-gb/games/alienation/cid=EP9000-CUSA00062_00-ALIENATPREORDPSN
5
Ancestors : the Humankind OdysseyPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey/
6
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: India PS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/assassins-creed-chronicles-india/
7
Assassin's Creed Chronicles: RussiaPS409-Feb-2016http://www.gamespot.com/assassins-creed-chronicles-russia/
8
Assault Android CactusPS4Q1 2016http://www.gamespot.com/assault-android-cactus/
9
BattlebornPS403-May-2016http://www.gamespot.com/battleborn/
10
Battlefield 5PS4?
11
Beyond Good & Evil 2PS4MIAhttp://www.gamespot.com/beyond-good-and-evil-2/http://uk.ign.com/games/beyond-good-evil-2/ps4-14256842
12
BombshellPS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/bombshell/
13
Deep DownPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/deep-down/http://uk.ign.com/games/deep-down/ps4-161076https://www.igdb.com/games/deep-down
14
Detroit: Become HumanPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/detroit-become-human/
15
Deus Ex: Mankind DividedPS423-Aug-2016http://www.gamespot.com/deus-ex-mankind-divided/
16
Dinosaur IslandPS4?VR demo
17
Dirt RallyPS405-Apr-2016http://www.gamespot.com/dirt-rally/
18
DoomPS413/05/2016http://www.gamespot.com/doom/
19
Drawn to DeathPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/drawn-to-death/
20
ElexPS4? 2017http://www.gamespot.com/elex/https://www.igdb.com/games/elex
21
Eve ValkyriePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/eve-valkyrie/
22
FallPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/the-fall-2014/https://www.igdb.com/games/the-fall
23
Far Cry PrimalPS423-Feb-2016http://www.gamespot.com/far-cry-primal/
24
FirewatchPS409-Feb-2016http://www.gamespot.com/firewatch/Also on PC
25
For HonorPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/for-honor/
26
FutureGrindPS4Q1 2016http://www.gamespot.com/futuregrind/https://www.igdb.com/games/futuregrindhttp://www.futuregrind.net/
27
Gran Turismo SportPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/gran-turismo-sport/https://www.igdb.com/games/gran-turismo-sport
28
Grand Theft Auto 5PS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/grand-theft-auto-v/
29
HellbladePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/hellblade/
30
HitmanPS411-Mar-2016http://www.gamespot.com/hitman/
31
HollowpointPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/hollowpoint/
32
Homefront: The RevolutionPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/homefront-the-revolution/
33
Horizon Zero DawnPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/horizon-zero-dawn/
34
Just Cause 3PS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/just-cause-3/
35
Last GuardianPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-last-guardian/
36
Mass Effect: AndromedaPS4Q4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/mass-effect-andromeda/
37
MatterfallPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/matterfall/https://www.igdb.com/games/matterfall
38
Mirror's Edge CatalystPS424-May-2016http://www.gamespot.com/mirrors-edge-catalyst/
39
No Man's SkyPS401-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/no-mans-sky/Also on PC
40
OrphanPS4?https://www.igdb.com/games/orphanhttp://www.windyhillstudio.com/games/orphan/On PC
41
OverwatchPS421-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/overwatch/
42
PaladinsPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/paladins/
43
ParagonPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/paragon/
44
PerceptionPS4?http://uk.ign.com/games/perception/ps4-20037747https://www.igdb.com/games/perception
45
Resident Evil Umbrella CorpsPS4? 2016
46
RimePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/rime/
47
Rise of the Tomb RaiderPS4Q4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/rise-of-the-tomb-raider/Out on Xbox One first
48
Shadow of the BeastPS427-Jan-2016http://www.gamespot.com/shadow-of-the-beast/
49
Sniper Ghost Warrior 3PS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/http://uk.ign.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/ps4-20029077https://www.igdb.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3
50
TechnomancerPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-technomancer/
51
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: WildlandsPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-wildlands/
52
Tom Clancy's The DivisionPS408-Mar-2016http://www.gamespot.com/tom-clancys-the-division/European release end of March?
53
Tomorrow ChildrenPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/the-tomorrow-children/
54
Uncharted 4: A Thief's EndPS427-Apr-2016http://www.gamespot.com/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end/
55
UnravelPS409-Feb-2016http://www.gamespot.com/unravel/
56
Watch Dogs 2PS4?
57
WiLDPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/wild/
58
Destiny 2PS4
59
DistancePS4http://www.gamespot.com/distance/
60
LivelockPS4http://www.gamespot.com/livelock/https://www.igdb.com/games/livelock
61
Stikbold! A Dodgeball AdventurePS416/04/2016http://www.gamespot.com/stikbold-a-dodgeball-adventure/
62
63
64
65
66
67
Loading...
 
 
 
PS4
VR
Xbox One
PC
Android
PS3
Xbox 360
Wii U
Don't know
Not Interested
Own
Play List
Key