Wanted List: Games
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJ
1
Game TitlePriceReleaseGameSpotIGNEurogamerIGDBYouTube GamingWebsiteComments
2
Abzu?http://www.gamespot.com/abzu/
3
Adr1ftQ3 2015http://www.gamespot.com/adr1ft/
4
Ancestors : the Humankind Odyssey?http://www.gamespot.com/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey/
5
Beyond Good & Evil 2MIAhttp://www.gamespot.com/beyond-good-and-evil-2/http://uk.ign.com/games/beyond-good-evil-2/ps4-14256842
6
BombshellWinter-2015http://www.gamespot.com/bombshell/
7
Call of Duty: Black Ops 306/01/2015http://www.gamespot.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-iii/
8
Deep Down?http://www.gamespot.com/deep-down/http://uk.ign.com/games/deep-down/ps4-161076https://www.igdb.com/games/deep-down
9
Deus Ex: Mankind Divided23/02/2016http://www.gamespot.com/deus-ex-mankind-divided/
10
Dinosaur IslandVR demo
11
DoomQ2 2016http://www.gamespot.com/doom/
12
Elex?http://www.gamespot.com/elex/https://www.igdb.com/games/elex
13
Eve Valkyrie?http://www.gamespot.com/eve-valkyrie/
14
Fall?http://www.gamespot.com/the-fall-2014/https://www.igdb.com/games/the-fall
15
Firewatch? 2015http://www.gamespot.com/firewatch/Also on PC
16
For Honor?http://www.gamespot.com/for-honor/
17
FutureGrindQ1 2016https://www.igdb.com/games/futuregrindhttp://www.futuregrind.net/
18
Gauntlet: Slayer EditionOUThttp://uk.ign.com/games/gauntlet-arrowhead-game-studios/ps4-20039806
19
Hellblade?http://www.gamespot.com/hellblade/
20
Hitman08/12/2015http://www.gamespot.com/hitman/
21
Hollowpoint?http://www.gamespot.com/hollowpoint/
22
Homefront: The Revolution? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/homefront-the-revolution/
23
Horizon Zero Dawn? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/horizon-zero-dawn/
24
Just Cause 301/12/2015http://www.gamespot.com/just-cause-3/
25
Last Guardian? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-last-guardian/
26
Mad Max1 Sep 2015
27
Mass Effect: AndromedaQ4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/mass-effect-andromeda/
28
Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain1 Sep 2015
29
Mirror's Edge Catalyst23/02/2016
30
N++OUThttps://www.igdb.com/games/n-plus-plusPSN
31
Need for Speed03/11/2015https://www.igdb.com/games/need-for-speed
32
No Man's SkyQ3 2015http://www.gamespot.com/no-mans-sky/Also on PC
33
Orphan?https://www.igdb.com/games/orphanhttp://www.windyhillstudio.com/games/orphan/On PC
34
Paladins? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/paladins/
35
Rime?http://www.gamespot.com/rime/
36
Rise of the Tomb RaiderQ4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/rise-of-the-tomb-raider/Out on Xbox One first
37
Shadow of the Beast?http://www.gamespot.com/shadow-of-the-beast/
38
Soma? 2015http://www.gamespot.com/soma/https://www.igdb.com/games/soma--1
39
Star Wars: Battlefront17/11/2015
40
Technomancer? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-technomancer/
41
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: Wildlands?http://www.gamespot.com/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-wildlands/
42
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six Siege13/10/2015
43
Tom Clancy's The Division08/03/2016European release end of March?
44
Uncharted 4: A Thief's End18/03/2016http://www.gamespot.com/uncharted-4-a-thiefs-end/
45
Unravel?http://www.gamespot.com/unravel/
46
Until DawnOUThttp://www.gamespot.com/until-dawn/
47
Valiant Hearts: The Great WarOUTWait for PS Plus freebie?
48
VolumeOUT
49
ZombiOUThttps://www.igdb.com/games/zombi--1
50
Sniper Ghost Warrior 3? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/http://uk.ign.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/ps4-20029077https://www.igdb.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3
51
Perception?http://uk.ign.com/games/perception/ps4-20037747https://www.igdb.com/games/perception
52
Watch Dogs 2?
53
54
Loading...
 
 
 
PS4
Xbox One
PC
Android
PS3
Xbox 360
Wii U
Don't know
Play List
Key