Wanted List: Games
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Game TitlePriceFormatReleaseGameSpotIGNEurogamerIGDBYouTube GamingWebsiteComments
2
Absolute Drift: Zen EditionPS4?
3
AbzuPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/abzu/
4
Adr1ftPS4Q2 2016http://www.gamespot.com/adr1ft/
5
Ancestors : the Humankind OdysseyPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/ancestors-the-humankind-odyssey/
6
Battlefield 1PS421-Oct-2016
7
Beyond Good & Evil 2PS4MIAhttp://www.gamespot.com/beyond-good-and-evil-2/http://uk.ign.com/games/beyond-good-evil-2/ps4-14256842
8
Borderlands 3PS4?http://www.gamespot.com/borderlands-3/https://www.igdb.com/games/borderlands-3
9
Deep DownPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/deep-down/http://uk.ign.com/games/deep-down/ps4-161076https://www.igdb.com/games/deep-down
10
Destiny 2PS4?
11
Detroit: Become HumanPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/detroit-become-human/
12
Deus Ex: Mankind DividedPS423-Aug-2016http://www.gamespot.com/deus-ex-mankind-divided/
13
Dinosaur IslandPS4?VR demo
14
DistancePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/distance/
15
DividePS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/divide/
16
Drawn to DeathPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/drawn-to-death/
17
ElexPS4? 2017http://www.gamespot.com/elex/https://www.igdb.com/games/elex
18
Eve ValkyriePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/eve-valkyrie/
19
Far Cry PrimalPS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/far-cry-primal/
20
For HonorPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/for-honor/
21
FutureGrindPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/futuregrind/https://www.igdb.com/games/futuregrindhttp://www.futuregrind.net/
22
Gran Turismo SportPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/gran-turismo-sport/https://www.igdb.com/games/gran-turismo-sport
23
HellbladePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/hellblade-senuas-sacrifice/
24
HollowpointPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/hollowpoint/
25
Horizon Zero DawnPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/horizon-zero-dawn/
26
Human: Fall FlatPS4? 2016
27
Just Cause 3PS4OUThttp://www.gamespot.com/just-cause-3/
28
Last GuardianPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-last-guardian/
29
LivelockPS4Q4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/livelock/https://www.igdb.com/games/livelock
30
Mass Effect: AndromedaPS4Q4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/mass-effect-andromeda/
31
MatterfallPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/matterfall/https://www.igdb.com/games/matterfall
32
Mirror's Edge CatalystPS409-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/mirrors-edge-catalyst/
33
No Man's SkyPS421-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/no-mans-sky/Also on PC
34
Oddworld: SoulstormPS4? 2017http://www.gamespot.com/oddworld-soulstorm/
35
OrphanPS4?https://www.igdb.com/games/orphanhttp://www.windyhillstudio.com/games/orphan/On PC
36
Outcast 2PS4Q4 2016http://www.gamespot.com/outlast-ii/
37
OvercookedPSNQ2 2016http://www.gamespot.com/overcooked/https://www.igdb.com/games/overcooked
38
OverwatchPS424-May-2016http://www.gamespot.com/overwatch/
39
PaladinsPS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/paladins/
40
PerceptionPS4?http://uk.ign.com/games/perception/ps4-20037747https://www.igdb.com/games/perception
41
Resident Evil Umbrella CorpsPS421-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/umbrella-corps/
42
RimePS4?http://www.gamespot.com/rime/
43
Sniper Ghost Warrior 3PS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/http://uk.ign.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3/ps4-20029077https://www.igdb.com/games/sniper-ghost-warrior-3
44
Star Wars Battlefront 2PS4? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/star-wars-battlefront-2
45
TechnomancerPS428-Jun-2016http://www.gamespot.com/the-technomancer/
46
Titanfall 2PS4? 2016http://www.gamespot.com/titanfall-2/
47
Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon: WildlandsPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/tom-clancys-ghost-recon-wildlands/
48
Tomorrow ChildrenPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/the-tomorrow-children/
49
Watch Dogs 2PS4?
50
WiLDPS4?http://www.gamespot.com/wild/
51
Wild EightPS4?
52
Unravel 2PS4
53
Kick OffPS417/06/2016
54
There Came an EchoPS431/05/2016
55
Absolver
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
Loading...
 
 
 
PS4
VR
Xbox One
PC
Android
PS3
Xbox 360
Wii U
Don't know
Not Interested
Own
Play List
Key