Wanted List: Games
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDHJKLMNO
1
Game TitlePriceFormatReleaseIGDBWebsiteComments
2
A Light in ChorusGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/a-light-in-chorushttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=422323716
3
A Way Outhttps://www.igdb.com/games/a-way-out
4
Age of Empires 4
5
AgonySteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/agony--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/487720/Agony/
6
Industries of Titanhttps://www.igdb.com/games/industries-of-titan
7
Allison RoadPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/allison-road
8
Ancient CitiesGreenlight Steam?https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=854046403Or now on Kickstarter?
9
AnthemPC? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/anthem
10
Aquanox: Deep DescentSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/aquanox-deep-descenthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/254370/
11
Arena 3DSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/arena-3dhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/438460/
12
AshenSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/ashen--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/649950/Ashen/
13
Assassins Creed OriginsSteam27/10https://www.igdb.com/games/assassins-creed-originshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/582160/Assassins_Creed_Origins/
14
Mercury Fallen$14.99itch?https://nitrousbutterfly.itch.io/mercury-fallen
15
BelowPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/belowComing to PC
16
Church in the DarknessSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-church-in-the-darknesshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/339830/
17
Command & Conquer OnlinePC?https://www.igdb.com/games/command-and-conquer-online
18
Consortium: The TowerPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/consortium-the-tower
19
Crackdown 3PC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/crackdown-3
20
Crew 2Steam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/the-crew-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/646910/The_Crew_2/
21
Cyberpunk 2077PC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/cyberpunk-2077http://cyberpunk.net/
22
Darwin Project?? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/the-darwin-project
23
Daymare: 1998Greenlight SteamJul-2018https://www.igdb.com/games/daymare-1998
24
Dead Static Drive?https://www.igdb.com/games/dead-static-drive
25
Deliver Us The MoonPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/deliver-us-the-moon
26
DistrustSteam23-Aug-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/distrusthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/635200/Distrust/
27
Dual UniversePC?https://www.igdb.com/games/dual-universe
28
Silicon Zeroes10.99SteamOUThttps://www.igdb.com/games/silicon-zeroeshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/684270/Silicon_Zeroes/
29
30
Emporium1.59SteamOUThttps://www.igdb.com/games/emporium--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/635670/EMPORIUM/
31
End StateGreenlight Steam?
32
Endless Space 234.99Steam6-Oct-2016https://www.igdb.com/games/endless-space-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/392110/
33
Escape from TarkovPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/escape-from-tarkov
34
Escapists 2?Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-escapists-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/641990
35
Evil WIthin 2Steam13-Oct-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/the-evil-within-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/601430/The_Evil_Within_2/
36
Exo One??https://www.igdb.com/games/exo-one
37
Fall Part 2: Unbound?PC2017-Q3https://www.igdb.com/games/the-fall-part-2-unboundhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/510490/
38
Far Cry 5Steam27/2/18https://www.igdb.com/games/far-cry-5http://store.steampowered.com/app/552520/Far_Cry_5/
39
FoxholeSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/foxholehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/505460/
40
FrostpunkSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/frostpunkhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/323190/Frostpunk/From makers of This War of Mine
41
Frozen Synapse 2Steam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/frozen-synapse-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/445020/
42
FutureGrindSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/futuregrindhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/355820/http://www.futuregrind.net/
43
Harold Halibut??https://www.igdb.com/games/harold-halibut
44
Helium RainGreenlight Steam2017 ?https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=596486326
45
Hello NeighborSteam29/8https://www.igdb.com/games/hello-neighbourhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/521890/
46
DescendersSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/descendershttp://store.steampowered.com/app/681280/Descenders/
47
HollowSteam2017 Q4https://www.igdb.com/games/hollowhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/590970/Hollow/
48
HollowpointPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/hollowpoint
49
Human Resources??Cancelled?
50
Hunt Showdownhttps://www.igdb.com/games/hunt-showdown
51
Impact Winter15.99Steam11/4https://www.igdb.com/games/impact-winterhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/468000/Needs more work
52
InnerSpaceSteamSummer 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/innerspacehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/347000/
53
Jenny LeClueSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/jenny-lecluehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/319870/
54
King's BirdPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-kings-bird
55
Party Hard 2Steamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/party-hard-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/356570/
56
Last Day of JuneSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/last-day-of-junehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/635320/Last_Day_of_June/
57
Last NightSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/the-last-nighthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/612400/The_Last_Night/
58
Sociable SoccerSteam20/10https://www.igdb.com/games/sociable-soccerhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/636690/
59
Lone EchoOculus Rift20-Jul-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/lone-echo
60
Lonely Mountains: DownhillGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/lonely-mountains-downhillhttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=922540566
61
Manifold GardenSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/manifold-gardenhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/473950/?
62
Metro ExodusSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/metro-exodushttp://store.steampowered.com/app/412020/Metro_Exodus/
63
MosaicSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/mosaichttp://store.steampowered.com/app/349270/Mosaic/
64
Narita Boy??https://www.igdb.com/games/narita-boy
65
Jurassic World EvolutionSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/jurassic-world-evolution
66
Orange Cast?
67
Ori and the Will of the Wisps??https://www.igdb.com/games/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps
68
OrphanSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/orphanhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/549700/On PS4?
69
Outreach?Steam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/outreachhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/501680/
70
Overkill’s the Walking DeadPC2018 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/overkill-s-the-walking-dead
71
OverlandSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/overlandhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/355680/
72
Production LineSteamEarly Accesshttps://www.igdb.com/games/production-linehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/591370/
73
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds26.99SteamEarly Accesshttps://www.igdb.com/games/playerunknowns-battlegroundshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/578080/
74
Police StoriesSteam2017 Q4https://www.igdb.com/games/police-storieshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/539470/Police_Stories/
75
Prison Architect Psych Ward DLCOnly on PS4 atm
76
Quake ChampionsPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/quake-champions
77
Ready Or NotPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/ready-or-not
78
RED FrontierPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/red-frontierWas called Fallen Frontier
79
Röki??https://www.igdb.com/games/roki
80
Routine?PC / Steam1-Mar-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/routinehttp://routinegame.com/
81
RuinerSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/ruinerhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/464060/
82
SaurianSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/saurian
83
Sea of Solitude?https://www.igdb.com/games/sea-of-solitude
84
Sea of ThievesPC? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/sea-of-thieves
85
Seven: The Days Long GoneSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/seven-the-days-long-gonehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/471010/
86
Sinking CityPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-sinking-city
87
Spring Comes ArmedPC?Games Jam Build game, so already out?
88
Squadron 42PC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/squadron-42
89
Star CitizenPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/star-citizen
90
State of Decay 2PC2018 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/state-of-decay-2
91
State of MindSteam2017-Q4https://www.igdb.com/games/state-of-mindhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/437630/
92
Starway FleetSteamEarly Accesshttps://www.igdb.com/games/starway-fleethttp://store.steampowered.com/app/610680/Starway_Fleet/
93
Sunless SkiesSteam / GOGMay-2018https://www.igdb.com/games/sunless-skieshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/596970/
94
Surviving MarsSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/surviving-marshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/464920/Surviving_Mars/
95
System Shock 3?https://www.igdb.com/games/system-shock-3
96
System Shock RemasteredSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/system-shock-remasteredhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/343860/
97
98
TangiersPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/tangiersOn Steam??
99
Tau Station??
100
Tavern Keeper??https://www.igdb.com/games/tavern-keeper
Loading...
 
 
 
PC
PS4
Xbox One
Android
PS3
IGDB
Xbox 360
Wii U
Own
Don't know
Not Interested
Play List
Key