Wanted List: Games
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDHJKLMNO
1
Game TitlePriceFormatReleaseIGDBWebsiteComments
2
A Light in ChorusGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/a-light-in-chorushttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=422323716
3
A Mortician's Talehttps://www.igdb.com/games/a-morticians-tale
4
A Way Outhttps://www.igdb.com/games/a-way-out
5
Age of Empires 4https://www.igdb.com/games/age-of-empires-iv
6
AgonySteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/agony--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/487720/Agony/
7
Allison RoadPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/allison-road
8
Ancient CitiesGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/ancient-citieshttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=854046403Or now on Kickstarter?
9
AnthemPC? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/anthem
10
Apex Racing League
11
Aquanox: Deep DescentSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/aquanox-deep-descenthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/254370/
12
Arena 3DSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/arena-3dhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/438460/
13
AshenSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/ashen--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/649950/Ashen/
14
Assassins Creed OriginsSteam27/10https://www.igdb.com/games/assassins-creed-originshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/582160/Assassins_Creed_Origins/
15
Basingstokehttps://www.igdb.com/games/basingstoke
16
Batman: The Enemy Within - The Telltale SeriesSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/batman-the-enemy-withinhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/675260/
17
BelowPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/belowComing to PC
18
Black Future '88https://www.igdb.com/games/black-future-88
19
Church in the DarknessSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-church-in-the-darknesshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/339830/
20
Colonistshttps://www.igdb.com/games/the-colonistshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/677340/The_Colonists/
21
Command & Conquer OnlinePC?https://www.igdb.com/games/command-and-conquer-online
22
Crackdown 3PC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/crackdown-3
23
Crew 2Steam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/the-crew-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/646910/The_Crew_2/
24
SYMMETRYhttps://www.igdb.com/games/symmetryhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/537520/SYMMETRY/
25
Genital Joustinghttps://www.igdb.com/games/genital-joustinghttp://store.steampowered.com/app/469820/
26
Cyberpunk 2077PC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/cyberpunk-2077http://cyberpunk.net/
27
Darwin Project?? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/the-darwin-project
28
Daymare: 1998Greenlight SteamJul-2018https://www.igdb.com/games/daymare-1998
29
Dead Mazehttps://www.igdb.com/games/dead-mazehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/667890/Dead_Maze/
30
Dead Static Drive?https://www.igdb.com/games/dead-static-drive
31
Deep Rock GalacticSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/deep-rock-galactichttp://store.steampowered.com/app/548430/Deep_Rock_Galactic/
32
Deliver Us The MoonPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/deliver-us-the-moon
33
Monster Energy Supercrosshttps://www.igdb.com/games/monster-energy-supercross-the-official-videogamehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/469820/
34
DistrustSteam23-Aug-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/distrusthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/635200/Distrust/
35
Dual UniversePC?https://www.igdb.com/games/dual-universe
36
Empires ApartSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/empires-aparthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/530630/Empires_Apart/
37
Emporium1.59SteamOUThttps://www.igdb.com/games/emporium--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/635670/EMPORIUM/
38
End StateGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/end-state
39
Escape from TarkovPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/escape-from-tarkov
40
Evil WIthin 2Steam13-Oct-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/the-evil-within-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/601430/The_Evil_Within_2/
41
Exo One??https://www.igdb.com/games/exo-one
42
Fall Part 2: Unbound?PC2017-Q3https://www.igdb.com/games/the-fall-part-2-unboundhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/510490/
43
Far Cry 5Steam27/2/18https://www.igdb.com/games/far-cry-5http://store.steampowered.com/app/552520/Far_Cry_5/
44
Fejd
45
Football Manager 2018Steamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/football-manager-2018http://store.steampowered.com/app/624090
46
FoxholeSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/foxholehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/505460/
47
FrostpunkSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/frostpunkhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/323190/Frostpunk/From makers of This War of Mine
48
Frozen Synapse 2Steam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/frozen-synapse-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/445020/
49
FutureGrindSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/futuregrindhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/355820/http://www.futuregrind.net/
50
GTFOhttps://www.igdb.com/games/gtfoGTFO
51
Harold Halibut??https://www.igdb.com/games/harold-halibut
52
Helium RainGreenlight Steam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/helium-rainhttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=596486326
53
Hello NeighborSteam29/8https://www.igdb.com/games/hello-neighbourhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/521890/
54
Order of Magnitude
55
HollowpointPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/hollowpoint
56
Hong Kong Massacrehttps://www.igdb.com/games/the-hong-kong-massacre
57
Human Resources??Cancelled?
58
Hunt Showdownhttps://www.igdb.com/games/hunt-showdownhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/594650/
59
Impact Winter15.99Steam11/4https://www.igdb.com/games/impact-winterhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/468000/Needs more work
60
In The Valley of GodsSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/in-the-valley-of-godshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/687440/In_The_Valley_of_Gods/
61
Industries of Titanhttps://www.igdb.com/games/industries-of-titanIndustries of Titan
62
InnerSpaceSteamSummer 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/innerspacehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/347000/
63
Insurgency: Sandstormhttps://www.igdb.com/games/insurgency-sandstorm
64
Iron Harvesthttps://www.igdb.com/games/iron-harvest
65
Jenny LeClueSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/jenny-lecluehttp://store.steampowered.com/app/319870/
66
Jurassic World EvolutionSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/jurassic-world-evolution
67
King's BirdPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/the-kings-bird
68
Last NightSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/the-last-nighthttp://store.steampowered.com/app/612400/The_Last_Night/
69
Little Devil Insidehttps://www.igdb.com/games/little-devil-inside
70
Lone EchoOculus Rift20-Jul-2017https://www.igdb.com/games/lone-echo
71
Lonely Mountains: DownhillGreenlight Steam?https://www.igdb.com/games/lonely-mountains-downhillhttps://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=922540566
72
Carrionhttps://www.igdb.com/games/carrion
73
Lost Emberhttps://www.igdb.com/games/lost-emberhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/563840/
74
MachiaVillianhttps://www.igdb.com/games/machiavillain
75
Manifold GardenSteam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/manifold-gardenhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/473950/?
76
Masters of Animahttps://www.igdb.com/games/masters-of-anima
77
Megaton Rainfallhttps://www.igdb.com/games/megaton-rainfallhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/430210/
78
Metro ExodusSteam? 2018https://www.igdb.com/games/metro-exodushttp://store.steampowered.com/app/412020/Metro_Exodus/
79
MosaicSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/mosaichttp://store.steampowered.com/app/349270/Mosaic/
80
Narita Boy??https://www.igdb.com/games/narita-boy
81
Disco ElysiumSteamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/no-truce-with-the-furieshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/632470/No Truce With The Furies
82
Office Management 101https://www.igdb.com/games/office-management-101
83
Orange Cast?
84
Ori and the Will of the Wisps??https://www.igdb.com/games/ori-and-the-will-of-the-wisps
85
OrphanSteam?https://www.igdb.com/games/orphanhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/549700/On PS4?
86
Outreach?Steam2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/outreachhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/501680/
87
Overkill’s the Walking DeadPC2018 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/overkill-s-the-walking-dead
88
OverlandSteam? 2017https://www.igdb.com/games/overlandhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/355680/
89
Party Hard 2Steamhttps://www.igdb.com/games/party-hard-2http://store.steampowered.com/app/356570/
90
Phantom Doctrinehttps://www.igdb.com/games/phantom-doctrine--1http://store.steampowered.com/app/559100/
91
Playerunknown's Battlegrounds26.99SteamEarly Accesshttps://www.igdb.com/games/playerunknowns-battlegroundshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/578080/
92
Plutocracyhttps://www.igdb.com/games/plutocracyhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/754500/Plutocracy/
93
Police StoriesSteam2017 Q4https://www.igdb.com/games/police-storieshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/539470/Police_Stories/
94
Prison Architect Psych Ward DLCOnly on PS4 atmn/a
95
Project Hospitalhttps://www.igdb.com/games/project-hospital
96
Quake ChampionsPC2017 ?https://www.igdb.com/games/quake-championshttp://store.steampowered.com/app/611500/
97
Ready Or NotPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/ready-or-not
98
RED FrontierPC?https://www.igdb.com/games/red-frontierWas called Fallen Frontier
99
Red Strings Clubhttps://www.igdb.com/games/the-red-strings-clubhttp://store.steampowered.com/app/589780
100
Röki??https://www.igdb.com/games/roki
Loading...
 
 
 
PC
PS4
Xbox One
Android
PS3
IGDB
Xbox 360
Wii U
Own
Don't know
Not Interested
Play List
Key
 
 
Main menu