One Day Dancer Canning
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Feb 12 5-7PM
2
Name
Committee/Dancer team
Email Address
Phone Number
Can you drive?
How many?
3
Jalen AmerineEntertainment jgracea@live.unc.edu2147892544yes4
4
Nancy BonillaEntertainment
nancycb@live.unc.edu
2527671616no
5
Tatum SchollFoAftescholl@live.unc.edu9193256539no
6
7
Emma CraigHYFRetcraig@live.unc.edu9735255791no
8
Tanner StalunHYFR
runner12@live.unc.edu
7046085446no
9
Samantha Zielinski
PR
socialmedia@carolinaftk.org
3364042699No
10
Suvleen SinghTeam 13
suvleens@live.unc.edu
9842553925no
11
Roshni Venkatesh
HYFR
roshniv1@live.unc.edu
9376021987no
12
Kyndal RobbinsTeam 10kynrob@live.unc.edu3364656306no
13
Alyssa EvansTeam 13
abevans1@live.unc.edu
9196000387no
14
Haley Turner
tarhaley@live.unc.edu
9107234462yes4
15
Bianka SoosTeam 15bianka@live.unc.edu3364261389no
16
Leah PeloffTeam 15lpeloff@live.unc.edu3015299899no
17
Cheryl PhillipsPR
cheryldp@live.unc.edu
8287758872yes4
18
Bella HouseTeam 18
bell2000@live.unc.edu
2526196297no
19
Lindsey Oldt Team 15
laoldt48@live.unc.edu
3362548579no
20
Summer LanierTeam 28sdlanier@live.unc.edu9197807632
21
Morgan HarronTeam 13
maharron@live.unc.edu
7046084449no
22
4
23
Kaitlyn Blankenship
SponDevkbb317@live.unc.edu3362806778no
24
Lauren RitterPRleritter@live.unc.edu6108836147yes4
25
Ellie MoranFoAf
ellmoran@live.unc.edu
8282425535no
26
Chandler BriggsMorale
chanrose@live.unc.edu
9193571547no
27
Caleigh Koppelmann
Team 14
caleighk@live.unc.edu
730168033no
28
Anna JarnaginMorale
annajarn@live.unc.edu
9103525010yes4
29
Meighan ParshCommunity Relations
schools@carolinaftk.org
6159620727no
30
Brooke TroxlerSponDev
brookebr@live.unc.edu
3362904749no
31
Kate SpencerTeam 18
spencerk@live.unc.edu
9105246996yes4
32
Sarah ClarkMorale
sclark19@live.unc.edu
3366885277yes4
33
Zoe Sessinsmorale
zoe1117@live.unc.edu
8607076284no
34
Ravshan SamievTeam 5
saidovic@live.unc.edu
730015873No4
35
Katie OttoCreative
creativemedia@carolinaftk.org
704-771-3496Yes4
36
Laurel ThomasTeam 18laurelt@live.unc.edu919-247-9730no
37
38
Kaitlyn Blankenship
SponDevkbb317@live.unc.edu336-280-6778
39
Giancarlo Garcia Salazar
Team 5
garcia66@live.unc.edu
919-824-4745Yes4
40
Brandon ObyMorale
brandon0@live.unc.edu
7049426108no
41
Anne Hope Cooper
Team 23
annecoop@live.unc.edu
9196228602no
42
Mary WeaverTeam 23
maryweav@live.unc.edu
3369725654no
43
Elizabeth LooneyTeam 4elooney@live.unc.edu9104715860yes4
44
Jade SterlingAriel Attacktjade@live.unc.edu(828) 347-6090no
45
Angela GrimaldoTeam 22asg@live.unc.edu3367017315
46
Conor FitzpatrickTeam 5cfitz518@live.unc.edu336-676-2988no
47
no
48
Sam Grizzlemoralesgrizzle@live.unc.edu9199320475no
49
Brittany DanielCreative Media
graphics@carolinaftk.org
9193680515yes4
50
Allie FrantzMorale
fundraising@carolinaftk.org
7048160722yes4
51
Jodie Leeopsjlee27@live.unc.edu7853237989no
52
Josh Cameron
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...