Volunteer Sign-Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
AELC Fish Fry Sign Up2019 Fish Fry's
2
Please sign up by classroom.
3
4
Friday, 3/8/19 3:30PM-7:00PM Infant 1/2/3
5
NameEmailPhone
6
Jesseca Metzgertheskirt1980@gmail.com314-220-1311
7
Julie Bachmann Bachmannjulie@gmail.com 309.648.5247
8
Katie Purcell (@4:00)Kthh1513@sbcglobal.net314-800-3096
9
Jamie Putnamjamie_putnam@yahoo.com618-580-8185
10
Claire Winklercbeaudoin19@gmail.com314-640-9477
11
Lyndsey McGilvray ( Arrive @ 4 after work)
mcgilvrayl@assumptionstl.org
314-650-8718
12
Friday, 3/15/19 3:30PM-7:00PM Toddler 1
13
NameEmailPhone
14
Karen Herbig 1karenherbig@gmail.com 314-807-4472
15
kelly reis
coughlink@assumptionstl.org
3148033158
16
Jamie Van Cleave-I can work when off at 4 til 5:30
3144223713
17
Meghan Jones - can get there at 4
meghan.jones612@gmail.com
18
5
19
20
Friday, 3/22/19 3:30PM-7:00PM Toddler 2
21
NameEmailPhone
22
Vicki Gearhart (until 530)vmg1982@gmail.com618-616-9128
23
Julie Bachmann Bachmannjulie@gmail.com 309.648.5247
24
Sarah Toppmeyer (will be there around 4:30)
sarahtoppmeyer@gmail.com314-605-5106
25
Meaghan Evans
26
Julie Rook (will be there around 4:30)julierook@outlook.com314-346-2497
27
28
Friday, 3/29/19 3:30PM-7:00PM Pre School
29
NameEmailPhone
30
Sara Monks Geringersamonks@hotmail.com314-330-8383
31
Jackie Parsons (will be there by 5)jabearden@gmail.com314-412-8905
32
Cindy Bandercindybander@gmail.com314-892-1227
33
4
34
5
35
36
Friday, 4/5/19 3:30PM-7:00PM Preschool
37
NameEmailPhone
38
Andrea Dautastockrph@gmail.com618-267-0767
39
Carrie Douglascarrie_e_gaines@msn.com314-498-9912
40
41
4
42
5
43
44
Friday, 4/12/19 3:30PM-7:00PM PREK
45
NameEmailPhone
46
Lindsey Duesterhaus lcduesterhaus@gmail.com 3148039244
47
Vicki Gearhart (until 530)vmg1982@gmail.com618-616-9128
48
Emily Elmore (I can do 5:30-7:00)emilyfish26@gmail.com314-239-6158
49
Claire Gilkerson (5:00-7:00)asspaetti@gmail.com314.795.2422
50
Amanda Spaetti
51
52
Friday,Good Friday 4/19/19 3:30PM-7:00PM PREK
53
NameEmailPhone
54
1 Mary DinwiddieDinwiddiem@gmail.com314-369-0329
55
2 Lucy Pizzellalucyelking@gmail.com314-686-9609
56
3 Amanda Windhorstawindhorst1027@gmail.com314-807-9943
57
4 Angie RyanAngieryan.01@gmail.com314-560-7383
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu