ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Please insert your name and email next to the choices you are willing to learn
2
NAMEEMAIL
3
MISHNAYOT
4
Bava Kamalk['ip
5
Chapter 1Dale Polakoffdpolakoff@gns.org
6
Chapter 2Avraham Bronsteinabronstein@gns.org
7
Chapter 3Robert Katzrkatz@nshs.edu
8
Chapter 4kjn
9
Chapter 5Shaun Sedaghatpour
10
Chapter 6Alex Rabizadeh
11
Chapter 7Edwin Shirazian
12
Chapter 8Michael Aryeh
13
Chapter 9Mark Gersten
14
Bava Metzia
15
Chapter 1Tom Furst
16
Chapter 2Tom Fursttfgns@aol.com
17
Chapter 3R. Jensen/ Youthrabbijensen@aol.com
18
Chapter 4
Dov & Shamai Davidovics
bdavidov@mac.com
19
Chapter 5Avraham Bronsteinabronstein@gns.org
20
Chapter 6
21
Chapter 7Nati Aharonoff
Nathanel.aharonoff@gmail.com
22
Chapter 8Dr. Mike/Youthmjatlas1@yahoo.com
23
Chapter 9
24
Chapter 10Sharon Goldwyn
sgdesignermom@aol.com
25
Chapter 1NSHAHS
26
Chapter 2NSHAHS
27
Bava BatraNSHAHS
28
Chapter 3NSHAHS
29
Chapter 4NSHAHS
30
Chapter 5NSHAHS
31
Chapter 6NSHAHS
32
Chapter 7NSHAHS
33
Chapter 8NSHAHS
34
Chapter 9NSHAHS
35
Chapter 10NSHAHS
36
SANHEDRIN
37
Chapter 1Hal Chadowhlcmd@aol.com
38
Chapter 2Aaron Chadowawc722@aol.com
39
Chapter 3Ben Lunzer
40
Chapter 4Ben Lunzer
41
Chapter 5Ben Lunzer
42
Chapter 6Ben Lunzer
43
Chapter 7Ben Lunzer
44
Chapter 8Carl Mosesson
45
Chapter 9Ben Lunzer
46
Chapter 10Ben Lunzer
47
Chapter 11Ben Lunzer
48
49
TREI ASAR
50
Hoshaya (1-6)Rabbi lichter
51
Hoshaya (7-14)Rabbi Lichter
52
Yoel
53
Amos
54
OvadyahRein Familydrein@verizon.net
55
YonaR. Jensen/ Youthrabbijensen@aol.com
56
MichaSharon Goldwyn
sgdesignermom@aol.com
57
NachumHindi Lunzer
hindilunzer@gmail.com
58
ChavakookHindi Lunzer
hindilunzer@gmail.com
59
Tzefanya
60
ChagaiSteven Blumner
61
Zecharyah (1-6)Rachel Lunzer
62
Zecharyah (7-14)Rachel Lunzer
63
MalachiSharon Goldwyn
sgdesignermom@aol.com
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100