NovPracticeSchedule2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
MCC Athletics Practice Schedule - November 2018
2
3
Monday, Nov. 12
4
6:00-7:45am GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
5
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
6
3:30-6:00pm GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
7
8
Tuesday, Nov. 13 (American Ed Ceremony)
9
6:00-7:45am GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
10
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
11
12
Wednesday, Nov. 14
13
3:30-6:00pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
14
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
15
6:30-7:45am GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
16
17
Thursday, Nov. 15
18
3:30-6:30pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
19
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
20
6:30-7:45am GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
21
22
Friday, Nov. 16
23
3:30-6:30pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
24
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
25
6:30-7:45am GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
26
27
Saturday, Nov. 17
28
10:00am GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
29
30
Monday, Nov. 19
31
3:20-5:20pm BBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
32
6:30-7:45am BBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
33
5:20-7:20pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
34
6:30-7:45am GBB(7/8) @ West Gym
35
36
Tuesday, Nov. 20
37
3:20-5:20pm BBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
38
6:30-7:45am BBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
39
5:20-7:20pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
40
6:30-7:45am GBB(7/8) @ West Gym
41
42
Wednesday, Nov. 21
43
3:15-4:40pm BBB(A) @ HS Gym
44
6:30-7:40am BBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
45
6:30-7:40am BBB(BC) @ HS Gym
46
4:40-6:00pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
47
3:30-6:00pm GBB(7/8) @ West Gym
48
49
Thursday, Nov. 22
50
NO PRACTICE THANKSGIVING
51
52
Friday, Nov. 23
53
TBD GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
54
TBD BBB(AB) @ HS Gym
55
56
Saturday, Nov. 24
57
9:00am BBB(AB) @ MCC Scrimmage (MACCRAY, Luverne, Wabasso)
58
59
Monday, Nov. 26
60
6:00-7:45am BBB(A) @ HS Gym
61
3:30-6:00pm BBB(BC) @ West Gym
62
5:00pm BBB(7/8) vs RTR
63
3:15-4:45pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
64
4:30pm GBB(7/8) @ RTR
65
66
Tuesday, Nov. 27
67
3:15-6:00pm BBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
68
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
69
5:00pm GBB(ABC) @ Canby
70
6:30-7:40am GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
71
72
Wednesday, Nov. 28
73
4:40-6:00pm BBB(A) @ HS Gym
74
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
75
6:30-7:40am BBB(BC) @ HS Gym
76
3:15-4:40pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
77
6:30-7:40am GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
78
79
Thursday, Nov. 29
80
6:30-7:40am BBB(A) @ HS Gym
81
3:30-6:00pm BBB(BC) @ West Gym
82
4:30pm BBB(7/8) @ TMB (Milroy)
83
3:15-4:45pm GBB(ABC) @ HS Gym
84
5:00pm GBB(7/8) vs TMB
85
86
Friday, Nov. 30
87
6:00pm BBB(A) @ Sleepy Eye Public
88
3:30-6:00pm BBB(7/8) @ West Gym
89
6:00pm GBB(AB) vs HLO/Fulda
90
3:15-5:30pm GBB(7/8) @ HS Gym
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu