West Hills Coaches
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDE
1
SportCoachEmailWebsiteSeason
2
BaseballMickey Deutschmanmickeyd@sandiegostars.orgSpring
3
Basketball – BoysTim Barrytbarry@guhsd.netWebsiteWinter
4
Basketball – GirlsRyan KinserRkinser@guhsd.netWinter
5
Cheer AdvisorJessica Gardnerwesthillscheer@yahoo.comFall / Winter
6
Cross Country – Boys & GirlsJuan Naranjojnaranjo@guhsd.netWebsiteFall
7
FootballCasey Ashcash@guhsd.netWebsiteFall
8
Golf – BoysTodd PetersonTpeterson@guhsd.netWebsiteSpring
9
Golf – GirlsTodd PetersonTpeterson@guhsd.netWebsiteFall
10
GymnasticsLinnea Campbelllrcampbell@ymca.orgSpring
11
Soccer – BoysRuss Shubertsueandruss@sbcglobal.netWebsiteWinter
12
Soccer – GirlsRobert Romerokpkickn@yahoo.comWebsiteWinter
13
SoftballMike ApplebaumMapplebaum@guhsd.netWebsiteSpring
14
Swim - Boys and GirlsRobert Kruegerrobertwkrueger@gmail.comWebsiteSpring
15
Tennis – BoysTBASpring
16
Tennis – GirlsGerman Ziellaziellagerman94@gmail.comFall
17
Track – BoysJuan Naranjojnaranjo@guhsd.netWebsiteSpring
18
Track – GirlsRufino Contrerasrcontreras@guhsd.netWebsiteSpring
19
Volleyball – BoysTBA-Spring
20
Volleyball – GirlsJohn Shirkwolfpackvolleyball@gmail.comTryout InfoFall
21
Water Polo – Boys & GirlsJames SearlsJsearls@guhsd.netWebsiteB: Fall G: Winter
22
WrestlingMichael Proctormproctor1981@yahoo.comWinter
23
24
If you are having trouble contacting a Head Coach, please email the Athletics Secretary at spitones@guhsd.net for assistance. If you would like to reach a coach by phone, please call 619-956-0400 and leave a message with the Receptionist.
25
Loading...