Library Sign-up Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFG
1
Library sign-up schedule.
2
Consult this page to see the current library availability for whole-class use.  Teacher must supervise students.
Contact John Ortler (jortler@sandi.net) to schedule.

Unless scheduled for a class, Nita Brown is on break 9:25-9:40am; lunch Mon 11:45 -12:15 and Tu-Th 12:20-12:50; 
and break 2:10 - 2:25pm
3
DatePeriod
4
123456
5
Mon, Aug 27
Aguilar
Hockmuth
Knapik
Reese, R
Castro
Hockmuth
Castro
Aguilar
Hockmuth
CastroReese, R
6
Tue, Aug 28
Bellinger
Knapik
Reinheimer
Woldermarium
Chen
Knapik
10:50 Aguilar
11:05 Reese, R
11:20 Knapik
12:30 Aguilar
12:45 Chen
1:00 Woldermarium
1:35 Aguilar
1:45 Knapik
1:55 Chen
2:05 Woldermarium
7
Wed, Aug 29
7:40 Bellinger
7:55 Woldermarium
Reese, R
9:45 Bellinger
10:00 Reese, R
10:15 Woldermarium
BellingerBellinger
8
Thu, Aug 30
8:40 Castro
9:00 Frerichs, M

9:15 Sakelios
9:45 Castro
10:00 Frerichs, M
10:15 Sakelios
10:50 Castro

11:05 Sakelios

11:20 Dilloway (Leduc)
12:30 Frerichs, M

12:45 Dilloway (Leduc)

1:00 Polmear
Polmear
9
Fri, Aug 31Frerichs, TFrerichs, TFrerichs, T10:50 Dilloway12:30 Dilloway
10
Mon, Sep 3HOLIDAY
11
Tue, Sep 4Hernandez, J.Hernandez, J.1:35 Pruden
12
Wed, Sep 5Aguilar
9:45 Aguilar
10:10 Scarafone
ScarafoneScarafone
13
Thu, Sep 6
14
Fri, Sep 7
15
Mon, Sep 10
16
Tue, Sep 11
17
Wed, Sep 12Mangahis, EMangahis, E
18
Thu, Sep 13
19
Fri, Sep 14
20
Mon, Sep 17
21
Tue, Sep 187:40 Nix8:45 Nix
22
Wed, Sep 19
23
Thu, Sep 20
24
Fri, Sep 21
25
Mon, Sep 24
26
Tue, Sep 25
27
Wed, Sep 26
28
Thu, Sep 27
29
Fri, Sep 28
30
Mon, Oct 18:55 Crawford9:55 Crawford1:45 Crawford
31
Tue, Oct 2
32
Wed, Oct 3
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
No book check out,
Destiny upgrade
33
Thu, Oct 4
34
Fri, Oct 59:45 Crawford12:25 Crawford
35
Mon, Oct 8
36
Tue, Oct 9
37
Wed, Oct 10
38
Thu, Oct 11
39
Fri, Oct 12
40
Mon, Oct 15
41
Tue, Oct 16
42
Wed, Oct 17
43
Thu, Oct 18
44
Fri, Oct 19
45
Mon, Oct 22
46
Tue, Oct 23
47
Wed, Oct 24
48
Thu, Oct 25
49
Fri, Oct 26
50
Mon, Oct 29
51
Tue, Oct 30
52
Wed, Oct 31
53
Thu, Nov 1
54
Fri, Nov 2
55
Mon, Nov 5
56
Tue, Nov 6
57
Wed, Nov 7
58
Thu, Nov 8
59
Fri, Nov 9
60
Mon, Nov 12HOLIDAY
61
Tue, Nov 13
62
Wed, Nov 14
63
Thu, Nov 15
64
Fri, Nov 16
65
Mon, Nov 19
66
Tue, Nov 20
67
Wed, Nov 21
68
Thu, Nov 22
69
Fri, Nov 23
70
Mon, Dec 3
71
Tue, Dec 4
72
Wed, Dec 5
73
Thu, Dec 6
74
Fri, Dec 7
75
Mon, Dec 10
76
Tue, Dec 11
77
Wed, Dec 12
78
Thu, Dec 13
79
Fri, Dec 14
80
Mon, Dec 17
81
Tue, Dec 18
82
Wed, Dec 19
83
Thu, Dec 20
84
Fri, Dec 21
85
Mon, Jan 7
86
Tue, Jan 8
87
Wed, Jan 9
88
Thu, Jan 10
89
Fri, Jan 11
90
Mon, Jan 14
91
Tue, Jan 15
92
Wed, Jan 16
93
Thu, Jan 17
94
Fri, Jan 18
95
Mon, Jan 21HOLIDAY
96
Tue, Jan 22
97
Wed, Jan 23
98
Thu, Jan 24
99
Fri, Jan 25
100
Mon, Jan 28
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu