Weinberg Campus schedule.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
St. Leo The Great Weinberg Ministry St. Leo The Great Weinberg Ministry
3
1pm The Meadows - Service/Mass 2:15pm Rosa Coplon - Floor
4
Wed Dec 5 2018Dolores KurzdorferJoanne O'BrienAgnes Fassel
5
Wed Dec12 2018----------Mary Ellen MeyerDave Meyer
6
Wed Dec 19 2018MASS-------Jenny Kassab
7
Wed Dec 26 2018----------Peggy GodsonMarge Phillips
8
9
Wed Jan 2 2019Dolores KurzdorferJoanne O'BrienAgnes Fassel
10
Wed January 9 2019------Mary Ellen MeyerDave Meyer
11
Wed Jan 16 2019MASS----------Jenny Kassab
12
Wed Jan 23 2019------Peggy GodsonMarge Phillips
13
Wed Jan 30 2019------Pat Guerra---------------
14
15
Wed Feb 6 2019Dolores KurzdorferJoanne O'BrienAgnes Fassel
16
Wed Feb 13 2019-----Mary Ellen MeyerDave Meyer
17
Wed Feb 20 2019MASS-------------Jenny Kassab
18
Wed Feb 27 2019------Peggy GodsonMarge Phillips
19
20
21
Printed copies of the schedule are available in the church gathering space. These copies include the phone numbers of all ministers. If you have a conflict with your week please try to find another minister assigned to this area to take your place. If no one is available, please call Debbie at Weinberg Campus to inform her no one will be available to minister that day. 639-3311 ext 2473For those assigned to the floor - If you have a conflict with your week please try to find another minister assigned to this area to take your place. If no one is available, please call Jan Treinin at Weinberg Campus to inform her only one minister will be available that day to go room to room. 639-3311 ext 2213
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
St. Leo The Great Weinberg Ministry
43
Total Aging In Place
44
Wed Dec 5 2018-------
45
Wed Dec 12 2018Marion Knox
46
Wed Dec 19 2018Ron Hoefner
47
Wed Dec 26 2018-------
48
49
Wed Jan 02 2019-------
50
Wed Jan 9 2019Marion Knox
51
Wed Jan 16 2019Ron Hoefner
52
Wed Jan 23 2019---------
53
Wed Jan 30 2019---------
54
55
Wed Feb 6 2019--------
56
Wed Feb 13 2019Marion Knox
57
Wed Feb 20 2019Ron Hoefner
58
Wed Feb 27 2019--------
59
60
61
Printed copies of the schedule are available in the church gathering space. These copies include the phone numbers of all ministers.If you have a conflict with your week, please call another minister assigned to this area. If you are unable to find anyone else to switch with you, please call Molly Santoro at 810-1866 at Weinberg Campus.
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
St. Leo The Great Weinberg Ministry
84
11:15am Garden House
85
Wed Dec 5 2018Stephanie White
86
Wed Dec 12 2018Marge Phillips
87
Wed Dec 19 2018Louise Lougen
88
Wed Dec 26 2018Sandy Kellogg
89
90
Wed Jan 2 2019Stephanie White
91
Wed Jan 9 2019Marge Phillips
92
Wed Jan 16 2019Louise Lougen
93
Wed Jan 23 2019Sandy Kellogg
94
Wed Jan 30 2019Stephanie White
95
96
Wed Feb 6 2019Stephanie White
97
Wed Feb 13 2019Marge Phillips
98
Wed Feb 20 2019Louise Lougen
99
Wed Nov 28 2018Sandy Kellogg
100
Loading...
Main menu