HD Music Album List (M)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Madonna - Like A Virgin (1984) http://www.hdtracks.com/like-a-virgin-484252Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9DRIY1WBIDZO
2
Madonna - True Blue (1986) http://www.hdtracks.com/true-blue-216572Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YKOEP32REELF
3
Madonna - Madonna (1983)http://www.hdtracks.com/madonna-133844Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1A4C6K2C6MCI
4
Madonna - Who's That Girl (1987)http://www.hdtracks.com/who-s-that-girl-133815Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WSX3D9VF6ALY
5
Marc Johnson, Eliane Elias - Swept Away (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/swept-awayJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1NWAHAQKCO7N
6
Mari Kodama - Beethoven. Piano Sonatas Nos. 1, 2, 3 (2008) http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-piano-sonatas-nos-1-2-1047Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/RI3J75THOMSV
7
Mari Kodama - Beethoven. Piano Sonatas Nos. 4, 8 & 14 (2004) http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-piano-sonatas-nos-4-8-and-14Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KN92B35AN6NH
8
Mari Kodama - Beethoven. Piano Sonatas Nos. 16, 17, 18 (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-piano-sonata-nos-16-1057Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/TK4IZ7QUPTMG
9
Mari Kodama - Beethoven. Piano Sonatas Nos. 21, 23 & 26 (2003) http://www.hdtracks.com/beethoven-piano-sonatas-nos-21-23-and-1120Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9EZG1H1I76XW
10
Mariah Carey - Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse (2014) {Deluxe Edition}
http://www.hdtracks.com/me-i-am-mariahPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UBRLF1OYKOEN
11
Mariah Carey - Merry Christmas (2013) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/94875/Mariah_Carey-Merry_Christmas-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadHoliday24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NBDMROUXU9DS
12
Mariah Carey - Music Box (2015) http://store.acousticsounds.com/d/106310/Mariah_Carey-Music_Box-FLAC_96kHz24bit_DownloadPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CJD1QB2452LJ
13
Marian McPartland - Silent Pool (2007)http://www.hdtracks.com/silent-poolJazz24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6ZA3B37HJYZT
14
Mark Knopfler - Sailing to Philadelphia (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/sailing-to-philadelphiaRock24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/A3DB5JYYPC9Z
15
Mark Knopfler - Shangri-La (2004) http://www.hdtracks.com/mark-knopfler-shangri-laRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/F7E6CXEX7VLZ
16
Mark Knopfler - Tracker (2015) {Deluxe Edition} http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/tracker-deluxe-mark-knopfler/0060254722250Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HNH9HFEIZ8XN
17
Marlena Shaw - Who Is This Bitch, Anyway (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/who-is-this-bitch-anyway-206954Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8BKM7UE58HIR
18
Maroon 5 - Songs About Jane (2014)http://www.hdtracks.com/songs-about-janePop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/985NN2ZLQMN4
19
Maroon 5 - V {Deluxe Edition} (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/v-deluxePop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8S1GVT63MOA4
20
Marta Gomez - Cantos De Agua Dulce (2004) http://www.hdtracks.com/cantos-de-agua-dulce-129665Latin24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NMWDW5PW4K85
21
Marta Gomez - Entre Cada Palabra (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/entre-cada-palabraLatin24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/63LKRWXQNO8R
22
Marvin Gaye - Let's Get It On (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/lets-get-it-on-307498R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IQVYV73LG9KV
23
Marvin Gaye - What's Going On (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/what-s-going-on-133982R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1MQNQGRAQNQH
24
Masterpieces in Miniature - San Francisco Symphony, Michael Tilson Thomas (2014)
http://www.hdtracks.com/masterpieces-in-miniature-204038Classical24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/C7OMSUJXQOUX
25
Max Emmanuel Cencic - Rokoko Hasse Opera Arias (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/rokoko-hasse-opera-ariasClassical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GFEJ873HY37J
26
Max Richter - Recomposed By Max Richter - Vivaldi. The Four Seasons (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/recomposed-by-max-richter-vivaldi-the-four-seasons-165779Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/CMV6WU75TFHR
27
Meg Myers - Sorry (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/meg-myers-sorryRock, Alternative24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SJZ7NERC6L7U
28
Meiko - Dear You (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/meiko-dear-youPop24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ENQHY39RUOKI
29
Michael Giacchino - Star Trek Into Darkness (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/star-trek-into-darknessSoundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/IMCIAKSY5LCJ
30
Michael Jackson - Bad (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/badPop24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VVHK18RUPP47
31
Michael Jackson - Dangerous (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/dangerous-michael-jackson/0884977307832Soul, R&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XG7CUXWGATY2
32
Michael Jackson - Got To Be There (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/got-to-be-there-182575R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/47DW719UCTVM
33
Michael Jackson - Invincible (2001)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/invincible-michael-jackson/0074646940020Soul, R&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FGPXCKIOIALX
34
Michael Jackson - Off The Wall (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/mj-off-the-wallPop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7CRMJKWJQSK4
35
Michael Jackson - The Essential Michael Jackson (2005) https://www.highresaudio.com/en/album/view/a6ogv9/michael-jackson-the-essentialPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UPQBZRNN48KX
36
Michael Jackson - Thriller (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/thriller-261316Pop
24 bit / 176.4 kHz
https://www.fshare.vn/file/TGHTGHPX95NM
37
Michael Jackson - Xscape {Deluxe HD Version} (2014) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/xscape-deluxe-hd-version-michael-jackson/0886444603485Soul, R&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WF43RD9XN8T7
38
Michael Tilson Thomas, San Francisco Symphony - American Mavericks (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/american-mavericks-135085Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WQNRNQEI4SE9
39
Mike Oldfield - Crises (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/crises-2013-remasterRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OI8E2QAWHFC5
40
Mike Oldfield - Discovery (2015) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/discovery-mike-oldfield/0060254747785Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/RFJ4PYEUT8E2
41
Mike Oldfield - Man On The Rocks (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/man-on-the-rocks-162289Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/V3GR6CUZ6K4J
42
Milt Jackson & Ray Charles - Soul Brothers (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/soul-brothers-134124R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XEW29T4SGJ3H
43
Monty Alexander - Calypso Blue (The Songs of Nat King Cole) (2008) http://www.hdtracks.com/calypso-blues-the-songs-of-nat-king-cole-192-24Latin Jazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KQOYH9LVCSOR
44
Mozart - Marriner & Marriner - Clarinet Concerto, Clarinet Quintet (2004) http://www.hdtracks.com/mozart-clarinet-concerto-k-622-clarinet-quintet-k-1642Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4ORLEYACKING
45
Mozart - Piano Trios - Anne-Sophie Mutter, Daniel Muller-Schott, André Previn (2006)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/mozart-wa-piano-trios-andre-previn/0002894795423Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PUXSY6PQC5GK
46
Mozart - Violin Concertos & Sinfonia Concertante - Anne-Sophie Mutter (2015)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/mozart-wa-violin-concertos-no1-5-sinfonia-concertante-anne-sophie-mutter/0002894795421
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/1CDKG9M7RYA8
47
Mozart. Adagios & Fugues - Akademie fur Alte Musik Berlin (2014)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/mozart-dapres-bach-adagios-fugues-akademie-fur-alte-musik-berlin/3149020215920
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/O7MA7XU88873
48
Muddy Waters - Folk Singer (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/folk-singer-316213Blues24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WPKGAQNSPV3G
49
Mumford & Sons - Wilder Mind (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/wilder-mind-233630Rock, Alternative24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DHZCEQ6D468C
50
Musica Nuda - Complici (2011) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/complici-musica-nuda/3149028001020Jazz Vocal24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/T61FQ6E7GHR5
51
My Morning Jacket - The Waterfall [Deluxe Edition] (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-waterfall-deluxeRock, Alternative24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KNA7VIMCKKWI
52
Mandy Gonzalez - Fearless (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/fearless-519492Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UIOOZQEI3KCQ
53
Maria Callas - Maria Callas - Live & Alive (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/maria-callas-live-alive-maria-callas/0190295766535Classical24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/F7F9OGZ928PN
54
Mark Mothersbaugh - Thor Ragnarok (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
http://www.hdtracks.com/thor-ragnarok-original-motion-picture-soundtrackSoundtrack24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G9OEP1QB232O
55
Maureen Batt - Lady of the Lake (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/lady-of-the-lake-maureen-batt/0714983549899Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QQ9RUL95QX6U
56
Michael Jackson - Ben (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/ben-michael-jackson/0060254777890Pop24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6VNCFSJZ2ZNX
57
Michael Jackson - Scream (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/scream-498125Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G8JPP5BSUKZ1
58
Miley Cyrus - Younger Now (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/younger-nowPop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9IIQX4K86UGH
59
Matt Terry - Trouble (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/trouble-538530Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WQMOA13ZGZDJ
60
Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together Again (Deluxe) (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/together-again-alfie-boe-michael-ball/0060255799475Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DP7MA97VM5JY
61
Maya Youssef - Syrian Dreams (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/syrian-dreams-maya-youssef/3149020930922World24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LHFFJ6Z8UAM1
62
Michael Forster - Christmas Piano Chill (2017)http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/christmas-piano-chill-michael-forster/0886446795867Holiday24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/SVRZCI75XYQI
63
Mary J. Blige - Strength Of A Woman (2017)http://mora.jp/package/43000006/00602557261523/R&B24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/L4HS9L1ZMV8B
64
Michael Bolton - Songs of Cinema (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/songs-of-cinema-michael-bolton/0191018664558Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4P2RHSCYKNCE
65
Marina Kaye - Explicit (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/explicit-marina-kaye/0060255785474Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6VOJBQIZ8VIL
66
Meg Mac - Low Blows (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/low-blows-meg-mac/0814908023609Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3FKDSLEW2AZV
67
Michelle Willis - See Us Through (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/see-us-through-michelle-willis/0060254779924Pop24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7PRGNNYPB5HS
68
Memphis Jug Band - American Epic: The Best Of Memphis Jug Band (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/american-epic-the-memphis-jug-bandBlues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QZKL131MSUL5
69
Mississippi John Hurt - American Epic: The Best Of Mississippi John Hurt (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/american-epic-mississippi-john-hurtBlues24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8GBXG7CTVMA8
70
Miranda Lambert - Kerosene (2005) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/kerosene-miranda-lambert/0827969202623Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OQB4AU6Z925A
71
Miranda Lambert - Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (2007) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/crazy-ex-girlfriend-miranda-lambert/0888880165015Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Z39ODLKSX4FL
72
Miranda Lambert - Revolution (2009)https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/revolution-miranda-lambert/0884977184099Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/UE43US3Q9SY4
73
Miranda Lambert - Four The Record (2011)https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/four-the-record-miranda-lambert/0886443001558Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6QVXSUMBFX6P
74
Miranda Lambert - Platinum (2014) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/platinum-miranda-lambert/0886444518703Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8AIFC4BYMXIH
75
Miranda Lambert - The Weight Of These Wings (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-weight-of-these-wingsCountry24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6E6E8OFSFI2F
76
Maren Morris - HERO {Deluxe Edition} (2017) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/hero-deluxe-edition-maren-morris/0886446391212Country24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Y5JXSY4EDCEP
77
Michael Bublé - Christmas (Deluxe Special Edition) (2016) https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/christmas-deluxe-special-edition-michael-buble/0093624942238Holiday24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/EX96TC1SMFZF
78
Michael Bublé - Nobody But Me {Deluxe Edition} (2016)https://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/nobody-but-me-deluxe-version-michael-buble/0093624916406Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/B8VJOMTY1ZMW
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...