CYS 2019-20 Brochure Bulk Mailing Sep. 29, 2019: Volunteers Sign-up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
CYS 2019-20 Brochure Bulk Mailing: Volunteers Sign-up
2
Date: Sunday, Sep. 29, 2019 Time: 2:30pm to 4:30pm
3
Location: San Jose State University, Music Bldg.
4
5
Parent's nameMusician's nameEmail contactCell Phone
Confirmaton
Check-in
6
1Christabel ChenGloria Hsieh
christabel.chen@gmail.com
510-579-3804
Attended
7
2Victor HwangBrian HwangConfirmed Attended
8
3Ming-Wen HwangBrian HwangConfirmed Attended
9
4Tzyywei HwangTiffany Hwangtsaichiehaya@yahoo.com
408-996-2525
10
5Tsaichieh Hsieh Tiffany Hwang
tsaichiehaya@yahoo.com.tw
408-996-2525
11
6
12
7Jungmin ShinJimin Koojungmin.shin@gmail.com
352-284-3967
ConfirmedAttended
13
8Jihyun Um Jenna Kangstkang0507@gmail.com
512-965-9164
14
9Liming Xiang Austin Xiang liming.xiang@gmail.com
408-646-2100
15
10Cheryl PhanAlexandra Phancchophan@gmail.com
650-996-2332
Confirmed Attended
16
11Limei Zhou Philia Wanglmzhou2001@yahoo.com
408-338-8872
Confirmed Attended
17
12Shu-Chun HuangKatherine Lin
shuchunkayhuang@gmail.com
510-709-8913
18
13Wayne Shi Agatha Shi wayne_shi@hotmail.com
408-904-8401
19
14Ying ZhangMingkuan Yan ying.shbh@gmail.com
408-805-2682
20
15Yi-Hsin Sung Rebecca Mayihsins@yahoo.com
408-203-8362
Attended
21
16Junjun LiuAmy Zheng luckybean@gmail.com
628-380-7519
22
17Junhua LuStephen Nishi elnishi@comcast.net
408-507-3661
23
18Tong Han TeeAlicia Teetslim_99@yahoo.com408-580-7886
24
19Melanie Tory Quentin Swindells melanie.tory@gmail.com
650-600-4716
Confirmed
25
21April LiuErnest Chau april_liu@yahoo.com
650-743-1284
Attended
26
22Wendy PonJocelyn Ponwendypon@yahoo.com
650-484-8921
27
23Tao LiSharona Yangtaoli0608@gmail.com
510-456-8899
28
24Min WanJoy Xuwanmin3188@gmail.com
408-829-0958
29
25Christiane KunjanLeo Kunjan
christiane.kunjan@gmail.com
408-594-9425
Confirmed Attended
30
26Ying HaiHaoran Lihaiying.us@gmail.com
408-438-2931
Attended
31
27Euna RimRebekah Sungeunarim@gmail.com
617-999-6400
Attended
32
28Sean YaoAlan Yaojoyce.zhao@gmail.com
408-858-4353
33
30May Ghosh Noah Ghosh mayghosh@yahoo.com
650-996-0732
ConfirmedAttended
34
31Sathya KarkalaEkta Karkala
sathyakarkala@yahoo.com
510-676-6901
35
32Yanchi MaoFrank Jiang
maoyanchi888@gmail.com
408-666-1148
Attended
36
33Xiaoyu ChenElaine Xiaokathy@kad-elec.com
408-605-8502
Attended
37
34Qin Zhang Erica Liu qinzhang369@gmail.com
617-817-2175
38
35Shirley Shi Jonathan Zhoutjzhoupj@gmail.com
408-368-4015
ConfirmedAttended
39
36Sonia LiuAnthony Wang sonialiu88@yahoo.com
510-676-0502
40
37Jin Wang Max Wang
jin_wang_2007@yahoo.com
408-398-2136
41
38Ashley OhChristopher OhJuhwanumma@gmail.com
408-329-3688
ConfirmedAttended
42
39 Colin Swindells
Quentin Swindells
Colin.swindells@gmail.com
650-600-4715ConfirmedAttended
43
40Louise TsoiVictoria Lamlouise_tsoi@yahoo.com
408-650-6099
ConfirmedAttended
44
41Kristie KimEllie Chaekristiechae@gmail.com
650-575-9812
ConfirmedAttended
45
42Elizabeth YunChristine Leeyhj_ljh@hotmail.com408-568-9150ConfirmedAttended
46
43Clara WongSamuel Wongclarawong.ss@gmail.com408-781-1947Attended
47
44Nancy YuanEve Zengnancy-yuan@outlook.com408-966-5047Confirmed Attended
48
45Mei LinMichael Yangxuemeilin03@yahoo.com408-396-5117
49
46Kelvin LinKatherine Linkuanglin2002@gmail.com510-709-8703Attended
50
47C. C. ChinEvan Chinccchin@comcast.net925-202-4375Attended
51
48Shu-Chun HuangKatherine LinAttended
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...