Kuumba Board of Directors 2019 Website
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2
3
Kuumba Academy Charter School Board of Directors 2018/19
4
5
NameE-mailOfficerRepresentative
6
Joan Cokerjfcoker14@yahoo.comPresidentPresident
7
Darren Moore
darrenmooregroup@mac.com
Vice President
Community Member
8
Raye Jones Averyccacjones@aol.comVP of Governance
Founding Board Member
9
Sheri Robinsonsmr0224@msn.comPTA RepresentativeParent
10
Ken Brownkbrown@kacsde.orgVP of Facilities
Founding Board Member
11
Bernard Fisherbhfishcpa@aol.comTreasurerTreasurer
12
Susan A. Thomas-Holder, Ph.D
retiredsioux@juno.comVP of Student Achivement
Founding Board Member
13
Tracey Merrittpenn4015@msn.comSecretary
Community Member
Member
14
Sally Maldonado, M. Ed.
smaldonado@kuumba.k12.de.us
Head of SchoolHead of School
15
Maureen Masters
mmasters@kuumba.k12.de.us
Student Achievement Committee Member
Teacher
16
Tamara Walkertwalker@kuumba.k12.de.us
Student Achievement Committee Member
Teacher
17
Herbert Broadwater
herbbroadwaterii@yahoo.com
Board Member
Community Member
18
Lem Millerlmill215@yahoo.comBoard Member
Community Member
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...