Fishing Tournament Calendar PUBLIC
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDE
1
2018 Fishing Tournament Calendar
2
Launch Locations: Griggs - Trabue Murphy, O'Shaughnessy - Home Road, Hoover - Walnut Street
3
Maximum Vessels: Griggs - 30, O'Shaugnessy - 40, Hoover - 40
4
Hoover Reservoir 10 Horsepower Limit
5
6
DateReservoirTimeNumber of BoatsClub
7
Saturday, March 3, 2018O'Shaughnessy8:00a-4:00p20Central Ohio Catfish
8
Saturday, March 17, 2018Griggs 7:00a-2:00p100The Ohio State University
9
Sunday, March 18, 2018Griggs 7:00a-2:00pm100The Ohio State University
10
Saturday, March 24, 2018Griggs10:00a-2:00pLarge RegattaOSU Rowing - No Fishing Tournaments
11
Saturday, March 31, 2018Griggs7:00a-3:00pLarge RegattaOSU Rowing - No Fishing Tournaments
12
Saturday, March 31, 2018Hoover9:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
13
Saturday, April 7, 2018Hoover 8:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
14
Sunday, April 8, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
15
Saturday, April 14, 2018GriggsAll DayLarge RegattaUA Crew - No Fishing Tournaments
16
Saturday, April 14, 2018Hoover6:00am-3:00pm40Buckeye Kayak Fishing Trail
17
Saturday, April 21, 2018Griggs7:00a-3:00pLarge RegattaOSU Rowing - No Fishing Tournaments
18
Saturday, April 21, 2018Hoover 8:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
19
Friday, April 27, 2018Hoover6:00a-8:00pLarge RegattaWesterville Crew - No Fishing Tournaments
20
Saturday, April 28, 2018Hoover6:00a-8:00pLarge RegattaWesterville Crew - No Fishing Tournaments
21
Sunday, April 29, 2018Hoover6:00a-8:00pLarge RegattaWesterville Crew - No Fishing Tournaments
22
Wednesday, May 2, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
23
Thursday, May 3, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
24
Sunday, May 6, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
25
Wednesday, May 9, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
26
Thursday, May 10, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
27
Saturday, May 12, 2018Hoover4:30a-4:30p40Gahanna Bass Anglers
28
Wednesday, May 16, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
29
Thursday, May 17, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
30
Sunday, May 20, 2018Hoover6:30a-5:30p20Central Ohio Crappie Circuit
31
Wednesday, May 23, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
32
Thursday, May 24, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
33
Saturday, May 26, 2018Hoover 8:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
34
Wednesday, May 30, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
35
Thursday, May 31, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
36
Sunday, June 3, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
37
Sunday, June 3, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-4:00p40Team Bass Xtreme
38
Sunday, June 3, 2018O'Shaughnessy5:00a-3:00p10Mid Ohio Bassmasters
39
Wednesday, June 6, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
40
Thursday, June 7, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
41
Saturday, June 9, 2018Griggs4:30a-4:30p30Gahanna Bass Anglers
42
Saturday, June 9, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:30a-2:30p20Olde Canal Bass Anglers
43
Sunday, June 10, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:30a-5:30p20Central Ohio Crappie Circuit
44
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
45
Thursday, June 14, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
46
Saturday, June 16, 2018Hoover8:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
47
Wednesday, June 20, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
48
Thursday, June 21, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
49
Sunday, June 24, 2018O'Shaughnessy7:00a-3:00p20Cranberry Marsh Bass Club
50
Wednesday, June 27, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
51
Thursday, June 28, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
52
Saturday, June 30, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-4:00p40Team Bass Xtreme
53
Thursday, July 5, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
54
Saturday, July 7, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
55
Saturday, July 7, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-4:00p40Team Bass Xtreme
56
Wednesday, July 11, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
57
Thursday, July 12, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
58
Saturday, July 14, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:30a-2:30p35Salmoides IV LLC
59
Sunday, July 15, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-2:00p20Y City Bassmasters
60
Wednesday, July 18, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
61
Thursday, July 19, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
62
Saturday, July 21, 2018Hoover4:00p-1:00a30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
63
Wednesday, July 25, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
64
Thursday, July 26, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
65
Saturday, July 28, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-4:00p25American Bass Anglers
66
Sunday, July 29, 2018Griggs6:00a-4:00p30Team Bass Xtreme
67
Wednesday, August 1, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
68
Thursday, August 2, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
69
Saturday, August 4, 2018Griggs6:30a-2:30p20Olde Canal Bass Anglers
70
Saturday, August 4, 2018Hoover4:00p-1:00a30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
71
Wednesday, August 8, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
72
Thursday, August 9, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
73
Saturday, August 11, 2018O'Shaughnessy6:00a-4:00p25American Bass Anglers
74
Sunday, August 12, 2018Hoover6:00a-2:00p20Y City Bassmasters
75
Wednesday, August 15, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
76
Thursday, August 16, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
77
Saturday, August 18, 2018Hoover4:00p-1:00a30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
78
Sunday, August 19, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
79
Wednesday, August 22, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
80
Thursday, August 23, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
81
Wednesday, August 29, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
82
Thursday, August 30, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
83
Saturday, September 1, 2018Hoover4:00p-1:00a30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
84
Wednesday, September 5, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
85
Thursday, September 6, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
86
Sunday, September 9, 2018Griggs6:30a-3:00p10Mid Ohio Bassmasters
87
Wednesday, September 12, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
88
Thursday, September 13, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
89
Sunday, September 16, 2018Hoover6:00a-3:00p25Hoover Team Trail
90
Wednesday, September 19, 2018Griggs5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
91
Thursday, September 20, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
92
Saturday, September 22, 2018Hoover7:00a-3:00p35Hoover TNT
93
Sunday, September 23, 2018Hoover7:00a-3:00p35Hoover TNT
94
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Hoover5:00pm-Dusk20Central Ohio Kayak Fishing League
95
Thursday, September 27, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
96
Saturday, September 29, 2018Hoover7:00a-3:00p35Hoover TNT
97
Saturday, September 29, 2018Hoover 8:00a-5:00p30Flat Head Blues Catfish Tournament
98
Sunday, September 30, 2018Hoover7:00a-3:00p35Hoover TNT
99
Sunday, September 30, 2018O'Shaughnessy8:00a-4:00p20Southern Ohio Bassmasters
100
Thursday, October 4, 2018Hoover5:00p-10:00p35Hoover TNT
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1