Staff directory 2019-2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Administration
2
Hayden SimonPrincipalhsimon@hcs.k12.nc.us
3
Heather BrowerAssistant Principalhbrower@hcs.k12.nc.us
4
Office Staff
5
Amy JonesData Manageraljones@hcs.k12.nc.us
6
Teresa BullardBookkeepertbullard@hcs.k12.nc.us
7
Classroom Teachers
8
Megan HendersonPre-Kmegan.henderson@hcs.k12.nc.us
9
Miranda LocklearPre-Kmllocklear@hcs.k12.nc.us
10
Kelly ArmstrongKindergartenkearmstrong@hcs.k12.nc.us
11
Heather JacksonKindergartenheather.jackson@hcs.k12.nc.us
12
Karelsie LopezKindergartenklopez@hcs.k12.nc.us
13
Kimberly NelsonKindergartenkimberly.nelson@hcs.k12.nc.us
14
Margaret FinleyFirst Grademfinley@hcs.k12.nc.us
15
Amy PattersonFirst Gradeapatterson@hcs.k12.nc.us
16
Ryan RichardsonFirst Graderrichardson@hcs.k12.nc.us
17
Gina RussFirst Gradegruss@hcs.k12.nc.us
18
Gennifer GoinsSecond Gradegennifer.goins@hcs.k12.nc.us
19
Jasmine JohnsonSecond Gradejjohnson@hcs.k12.nc.us
20
Amanda LipinskiSecond Gradeamanda.lipinski@hcs.k12.nc.us
21
Brittany TorresSecond Gradebrittany.torres@hcs.k12.nc.us
22
Vickie KhalilThird Gradevickie.khalil@hcs.k12.nc.us
23
Liz RamseyThird Gradeliz.ramos@hcs.k12.nc.us
24
Bailee ManciniThird Gradebailee.wines@hcs.k12.nc.us
25
Erica PowellThird Gradeerica.powell@hcs.k12.nc.us
26
Raven KranenburgFourth Graderaven.kranenburg@hcs.k12.nc.us
27
D'Etta KyleFourth Gradedkyle@hcs.k12.nc.us
28
Sarah MooreFourth Gradesarah.moore@hcs.k12.nc.us
29
Raven HayesFifth Graderaven.grim@hcs.k12.nc.us
30
Patty SandtFifth Gradepsandt@hcs.k12.nc.us
31
Jennifer StopherFifth Gradejennifer.stopher@hcs.k12.nc.us
32
EC & ESL Departments
33
Tonynia BellEC Depttbell@hcs.k12.nc.us
34
Kendra KellyEC Deptkkelly@hcs.k12.nc.us
35
Anna MacsEC Deptanna.macs@hcs.k12.nc.us
36
Fabiola NeiraESL Deptsneira@hcs.k12.nc.us
37
Support Staff
38
Melanie CohenAcademic Coachmelanie.cohen@hcs.k12.nc.us
39
Selena JonesCounselorsljones@hcs.k12.nc.us
40
Bobby LowerySocial Workerblowery@hcs.k12.nc.us
41
Sherry MillerNursesamiller@hcs.k12.nc.us
42
Resource Teachers
43
Renee LiedigArtrenee.liedig@hcs.k12.nc.us
44
Stefany SandsMediassands@hcs.k12.nc.us
45
Ivan StreetP.E.istreet@hcs.k12.nc.us
46
Marsha WilliamsMusicmwilliams@hcs.k12.nc.us
47
Teacher Assistants
48
Chrystal ClarkPre-K TAcsmcneill@hcs.k12.nc.us
49
Sharon SmithPre-K TAssmith@hcs.k12.nc.us
50
Brenda HollandKindergarten Teacher Assistantbholland@hcs.k12.nc.us
51
Tonya LoweryKindergarten Teacher Assistanttlowery@hcs.k12.nc.us
52
Hannah HuntKindergarten Teacher Assistanthannah.hunt@hcs.k12.nc.us
53
Tacahna DialKindergarten Teacher Assistanttacahna.mcgirt@hcs.k12.nc.us
54
Kim YoungFirst Grade Teacher Assistantkyoung@hcs.k12.nc.us
55
Amanda LeeFirst Grade Teacher Assistantamanda.lee@hcs.k12.nc.us
56
Marikay CooleySecond Grade Teacher Assistantmarikay.cooley@hcs.k12.nc.us
57
Brandi LocklearSecond Grade Teacher Assistantbrandi.locklear@hcs.k12.nc.us
58
Jerald DungyTeacher Assistantjerald.dungy@hcs.k12.nc.us
59
Denise LocklearTeacher Assistantdelocklear@hcs.k12.nc.us
60
Sandra GoinsEC Teacher Assistantsgoins@hcs.k12.nc.us
61
Rebecca LocklearEC Teacher Assistantrebecca.locklear@hcs.k12.nc.us
62
Kennia DuncanEL Teacher Assistantkennia.duncan@hcs.k12.nc.us
63
Custodial Staff
64
Royce HeflinHead custodianroyce.heflin@hcs.k12.nc.us
65
Robin OxendineCustodianroxendine@hcs.k12.nc.us
66
Bridget BrewerCustodian
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...