Organigramme
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCD
1
Direction Stratégique
2
PrésidenceVincent Ducrospresidence@rugbymorges.ch0041 78 909 58 88
3
Centre de Compétences Festives
4
FournisseursMarc Pinsonachat@rugbymorges.ch0041 78 778 09 21
5
Journal OfficielCécile Pradjournal@rugbymorges.ch0041 78 771 34 71
6
EquipementYan Breuerstock@rugbymorges.ch0041 79 107 23 53
7
Sections Rugby
8
VenogeVincent Ducrosvenoge@rugbymorges.ch0041 78 909 58 88
9
Saint-PrexPatrick Jabergsaintprex@rugbymorges.ch0041 79 822 64 12
10
AubonneSébastien Pachèsaubonne@rugbymorges.ch0041 79 398 54 64
Loading...