JH Boys Basketball
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Versailles JH Boys' Basketball
2
2019 - 2020
3
4
DateTimePlaceOpponent
5
Tuesday, December 03, 20195:30 PMAWAYDelphos St Johns
6
Thursday, December 05, 20195:00 PMHOMEFort Recovery
7
Monday, December 09, 20195:00 PMHOMECovington
8
Thursday, December 12, 20195:00 PMHOMEMarion Local
9
Saturday, December 21, 201910:00 AMHOMEArcanum
10
Monday, December 23, 20195:30 PMAWAYTri-Village
11
Saturday, December 28, 201910:00 AMHOMEAnna
12
Thursday, January 02, 20205:00 PMAWAYNew Bremen
13
Saturday, January 04, 202010:00 AMHOMEFt. Loramie
14
Thursday, January 09, 20205:00 PMHOMENew Knoxville
15
Thursday, January 16, 20205:00 PMAWAYSt Henry
16
Saturday, January 18, 202010:00 AMAWAYRussia
17
Thursday, January 23, 20205:00 PMAWAYParkway
18
Thursday, January 30, 20205:00 PMHOMEMinster
19
Tuesday, February 04, 20205:00 PMHOMEColdwater
20
21
8TH GRADE GAME WILL START 10 MINUTES FOLLOWING THE 7TH GRADE GAME
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu