Crypto Reads by @Daryllautk
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

Comment only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
TitleCategoryLinks
2
Incentivising participation and growth in communities (using crypto-economics)Community
https://medium.com/@mrdavey/incentivising-participation-and-growth-in-communities-using-crypto-economics-5a369dd7f5fc
3
On Cryptocurrency CommunitiesCommunityhttps://thecontrol.co/on-cryptocurrency-communities-f592b5ce6b0b
4
The Playbook for Crypto Community BuildingCommunityhttps://medium.com/provably-neutral/the-playbook-for-crypto-community-building-d065802b8e3f
5
Why Crypto Community Building MattersCommunityhttps://tokeneconomy.co/why-crypto-community-building-matters-b604b83c813c
6
A MetaAnalysis of Proposed Alternative Consensus Protocols for BlockchainsConsensushttps://github.com/Mechanism-Labs/MetaAnalysis-of-Alternative-Consensus-Protocols/blob/master/MetaAnalysis.pdf
7
A thorough comparison of alternative consensus mechanismsConsensushttps://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1IW5AuFQtL4z34HgIZrqpcVfZPnOiifsc3xmA9KIef6I/edit?usp=drivesdk
8
Mapping The Decentralized Financial SystemDeFihttps://tokeneconomy.co/mapping-the-decentralized-financial-system-7c5af65e0335
9
Decentralized ExchangesDEXhttps://www.circle.com/en-gb/research/decentralized-exchanges
10
State of Decentralized Exchanges, 2018DEXhttps://media.consensys.net/state-of-decentralized-exchanges-2018-276dad340c79
11
Blockchain Project Ecosystem: Market Map and Musings on the State of the Ecosystem
Ecosystemhttps://medium.com/@josh_nussbaum/blockchain-project-ecosystem-8940ababaf27
12
Crypto Design 201Ecosystemhttps://messari.substack.com/p/crypto-design-201-messaris-unqualified-opinions
13
Detailed Report Into The Cryptocurrency Exchange Industry (From CryptoCompare)Ecosystemhttps://blog.bitmex.com/crypto-currency-exchange-review-from-cryptocompare/
14
Envisioning the Stacks of a Decentralized Financial System & a Decentralized InternetEcosystem
https://medium.com/@visionhill_/envisioning-the-stacks-of-a-decentralized-financial-system-a-decentralized-internet-4692ed4adf8c
15
Prediction MarketsEcosystemhttps://www.circle.com/en-gb/research/prediction-markets
16
State of Blockchains Q3 2018Ecosystemhttps://www.coindesk.com/research/state-of-blockchains-q3-2018
17
The importance of converting speculators into usersEcosystemhttps://www.tonysheng.com/price-flywheel
18
How Set Protocol raised its seed round:Fund Raisinghttps://medium.com/@rbozman/how-set-protocol-raised-2m-from-craft-ventures-scott-belsky-dfj-db5777737337
19
⟠ Visions of EtherFundamentalshttps://tokeneconomy.co/visions-of-ether-590858bf848e
20
Bitcoin: Two Parts Math, One Part BiologyFundamentalshttps://medium.com/@hugonguyen/bitcoin-two-parts-math-one-part-biology-b45ef48a0422
21
Blockchain Is a Semantic WastelandFundamentalshttps://medium.com/@nic__carter/blockchain-is-a-semantic-wasteland-9450b6e5012
22
Crypto Narrative Watch: Crypto Winter EditionFundamentalshttps://tokeneconomy.co/crypto-narrative-watch-crypto-winter-edition-bf1cf584def2
23
Don’t trust, verify: A Bitcoin Private case studyFundamentalshttps://coinmetrics.io/bitcoin-private/
24
Formalizing and Securing Relationships on Public NetworksFundamentalshttps://nakamotoinstitute.org/formalizing-securing-relationships/
25
Four Crypto GospelsFundamentalshttps://medium.com/@suzhu/four-crypto-gospels-1-f152fd245824
26
Introducing Realized CapitalizationFundamentalshttps://coinmetrics.io/realized-capitalization/
27
Let's ditch "decentralized"Fundamentalshttps://www.tonysheng.com/decentralized-definition
28
Limitations to decentralisationFundamentalshttps://medium.com/@urlichsanais/limitations-to-decentralisation-2504b029f378
29
Money, blockchains, and social scalabilityFundamentalshttp://unenumerated.blogspot.com/2017/02/money-blockchains-and-social-scalability.html
30
Questions from the Crypto Idea MazeFundamentalshttps://multicoin.capital/2018/12/20/questions-from-the-crypto-idea-maze/
31
Shelling Out: The Origins of MoneyFundamentalshttps://nakamotoinstitute.org/shelling-out/
32
The Bitcoin Skeptic's frameworkFundamentalshttps://medium.com/@hasufly/why-bitcoin-3fdee2328759
33
The crypto knowledge gap — how we got here, why it matters and how to get betterFundamentals
https://medium.com/coinmonks/the-crypto-knowledge-gap-how-we-got-here-and-how-we-can-improve-233d167894bd
34
The Prophets of Cryptocurrency Survey the Boom and BustFundamentalshttps://www.newyorker.com/magazine/2018/10/22/the-prophets-of-cryptocurrency-survey-the-boom-and-bust
35
To Blockchain or To Not BlockchainFundamentalshttps://medium.com/zkcapital/to-blockchain-or-to-not-blockchain-40e6a3a60f46
36
Trusted Third Parties are Security HolesFundamentalshttps://nakamotoinstitute.org/trusted-third-parties/
37
A PRIMER ON MINING 2.0Generalized Mininghttps://www.tokendaily.co/blog/a-primer-on-mining-2-0
38
Generalized MiningGeneralized Mininghttps://twitter.com/nlw/status/1070522881292070913
39
Generalized Mining: the LPs perspectiveGeneralized Mininghttps://medium.com/cambrial-capital/generalised-mining-the-lps-perspective-72dfa2d22afd
40
Forget ICOs: Continuous Fundraising Is The FutureICOhttps://salon.thefamily.co/forget-icos-continuous-fundraising-is-the-future-d68905c0d8dc
41
300 publicly traded ICO tokens and their returns.ICOhttps://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1ioxvJgJiZui9ZD1nud2oLpClYCFcnzvgvMucI56uy-g/edit#gid=1772156349
42
Analyzing Token Sale ModelsICOhttps://vitalik.ca/general/2017/06/09/sales.html
43
Curated list of ICO approachesICOhttps://thetta.gitbook.io/ico-models/
44
Ethereum holdings in the ICO treasury accountsICOhttps://blog.bitmex.com/ethereum-holdings-in-the-ico-treasury-accounts/
45
How wealthy did ICO investors really get?ICOhttps://www.theblockcrypto.com/2018/09/12/how-wealthy-did-ico-investors-really-get/
46
Beware the Siren Song of “Crypto VC”Investmenthttps://medium.com/@pierre_rochard/beware-the-siren-song-of-crypto-vc-aa24928698f0
47
Platform currencies may soon be obsoleteInvestmenthttps://blog.coinfund.io/platform-currencies-may-soon-be-obsolete-78d9b263d902
48
Where does the money go for blockchain investments?Investmenthttps://medium.com/coinmonks/where-did-the-money-go-for-blockchain-investments-dba74c028b15
49
Crypto Theses for 2019 by Arjun BalajiMarket Outlookhttps://medium.com/@arjunblj/crypto-theses-for-2019-dd20cb7f9895
50
Digesting ‘Quantification of energy and carbon costs for mining cryptocurrencies’Mining
https://medium.com/@nic__carter/digesting-quantification-of-energy-and-carbon-costs-for-mining-cryptocurrencies-1f019e10fad4
51
The hashrate deep diveMininghttps://medium.com/@ambroidcrypto/the-hashrate-deep-dive-1-2-85b681f0d945
52
Privacy Coin WarPrivacy Coinshttps://51pct.io/privacy-coin-war-short-term-monero-and-long-term-zcash-with-grin-beam-as-wild-cards/
53
The Unintended Consequences of Product DesignProducthttps://medium.com/mycrypto/the-unintended-consequences-of-product-design-d35fcdfe777d
54
The authoritative guide to Blockchain Sharding, part 1Shardinghttps://medium.com/nearprotocol/the-authoritative-guide-to-blockchain-sharding-part-1-1b53ed31e060
55
CFTC Primer on Smart ContractsSmart Contractshttps://www.cftc.gov/sites/default/files/2018-11/LabCFTC_PrimerSmartContracts112718_0.pdf
56
A brief history of StablecoinsStablecoinshttps://blog.bitmex.com/a-brief-history-of-stablecoins-part-1/
57
A taxonomy of StablecoinsStablecoinshttps://www.tokendaily.co/blog/a-taxonomy-of-stablecoins
58
Classifying Staking Implementations: A FrameworkStakinghttps://blog.chorus.one/classifying-staking-implementations-a-framework/
59
A Guide to 99% Fault Tolerant ConsensusTheoryhttps://vitalik.ca/general/2018/08/07/99_fault_tolerant.html
60
Bancor Is FlawedTheoryhttp://hackingdistributed.com/2017/06/19/bancor-is-flawed/
61
CryptoNetworks and the Theory of the FirmTheoryhttps://www.tokendaily.co/blog/cryptonetworks-and-the-theory-of-the-firm
62
Economic obstacles to a decentralized oracleTheoryhttps://medium.com/computable-blog/economic-obstacles-to-a-decentralized-oracle-c27d74467df8
63
On the Network Effects of Stores of ValueTheoryhttps://multicoin.capital/2018/05/09/on-the-network-effects-of-stores-of-value/
64
On-Chain Vote Buying and the Rise of Dark DAOsTheoryhttp://hackingdistributed.com/2018/07/02/on-chain-vote-buying/
65
Resistant protocols: How decentralization evolvesTheoryhttps://medium.com/@jbackus/resistant-protocols-how-decentralization-evolves-2f9538832ada
66
ĐApps: What Web 3.0 Looks LikeWeb3http://gavwood.com/dappsweb3.html
67
Interviews on product management in the web3 open source ecosystemWeb3https://ethereum-magicians.org/t/interviews-on-product-management-in-the-web3-open-source-ecosystem/2129
68
REPUTATION IN WEB3Web3https://www.tokendaily.co/blog/reputation-in-web-3
69
THE WEB3 STACKWeb3https://multicoin.capital/2018/07/10/the-web3-stack/
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...