JQ Senior Trip Signup and Schedule 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
TimingInitiative Lead- Name and EmailTeam- Name and EmailComments
2
All yearSenior Trip Committee
3
Chair, PAC Liaison & CommunicationsYvette Smithwe4Smiths@telus.net / #604-202-4532
4
Co-Chair, supportMallory Flynnflynn.malloryj@me.com
5
Co-Chair, supportAmanda Smithamandajsmith604@gmail.com
6
TreasurerFiona Cochranefpcochrane@gmail.com
7
Technical LeadTony Lamtlam100@gmail.com
8
PAC LiasonTanya FIshertanya_w_fisher@hotmail.com
9
10
OngoingHot Lunch Tanya Fisher (tanya_w_fisher@hotmail.com) TJ Eigl
11
Person 2
12
13
14
15
OngoingPizza Days Amanda Smith (amandajsmith604@gmail.com)Tony Lam
16
Petra DillingFarah Leplat
17
Maureen PrenticeTJ Eigl ( eigl@shaw.ca)will be able to do occasional volunteer
18
Krista De Groot (kdegroot@sarsensystems.com)
19
Barbara Shulman (b.shulman@utoronto.ca)
20
Nora Ware (noraware@hotmail.com)
hope for a similar doodle sign up system as in the spring.
21
22
23
OngoingGrocery CardsMarie-Claude JilesTJ Eigl ( eigl@shaw.ca)
24
Mallory Kingsley
25
Caroline McIntyre
26
27
OngoingGr7 Child Minding ServiceGenna Louie (gennal@yahoo.com)
28
29
30
OngoingMoive NightsLead 1Person 1need a lead to investigate options like
31
Lead 2Person 2hosting at Dunbar Theatre
32
Person 3
33
Person 4
34
January / February??Book SaleLead 1Kate Armstrongneed a lead to see what might work in
35
OctoberLead 2Abigail Tosto, abiramsey@hotmail.compartnership with Mme. Fabiene and our
36
Sandy Sion, sandyfang@shaw.caJQ Library
37
Brenda Campbell, brcamp@telus.net
38
39
January/FebruarySpell-A-ThonLead 1Yvette Smith
40
Person 2
41
42
43
AnytimeHot Chocolate & Treat SalesLead 1Person 1
need folks to take this on and coordinate
44
at Community EventsLead 2Person 2with JQ PAC Exec
45
46
47
48
Past Events
49
50
DONE
51
June, 2017Carnival d'Ete Yvette SmithKristie Trainor day of
52
Caroline McIntyreAbi and Milton Tostoday of
53
Kelly Sharpafter 4 pm
54
Lori Kroekercan come for 2 pm
55
Seonaid Charlesworthafter 4:30 pm
56
Mallory and Sebstienclean up
57
Amanda Smithclean up
58
Caroline McIntyre, caromci@shaw.caall day and day before
59
60
61
DONECarnival Cake WalkKaren BrownKate Armstrong
62
Sian BlytheMarie Claude Jiles
63
Lori Kroeker
64
65
DONEBack-to-School BBQ - Sept 15Abi Tosto, abiramsey@hotmail.comDoria Bellows, bellowslecky@shaw.ca
66
September Marie-Claude JilesMilton Tosto, mtosto@hotmail.com
67
Lorenz Bruechert, LBruechert2010@gmail.com
68
Mark Jiles
69
Kristie Trainor (Kristietrainor@gmail.com; Kristie.trainor@canada.ca) available from 9am - 4pm
70
Barbara Shulman b.shulman@utoronto.ca
71
Wendy Cook, wendy.l.cook@me.com
72
Juliette Morton, juliette.miremont@gmail.com available as of 5pm
73
74
75
76
DONECake Walk at BBQ-Sept 15Kate Armstrong, kate@katearmstrong.comKaren Brown
77
September Kelly Sharp, ksharp23@telus.net
78
Seonaid Charlesworth charlesworth.sports@gmail.com
79
Barbara Shulman (b.shulman@utoronto.ca)
80
81
DONEHalloween DanceMartha KerteszDoria Bellows, bellowslecky@shaw.ca
82
OctoberSeonaid Charlesworth, charlesworth.sports@gmail.com
83
Kelly Sharp, ksharp23@telus.net
84
Sandy Sion, sandyfang@shaw.ca
85
Brenda Campbell, brcamp@telus.net
86
Brett Sharp, brett.sharp@uilo.ubc.ca
87
Abigail Tosto, abiramsey@hotmail.com
88
Vivien Measday vmeasday@mail.ubc.ca
89
90
DONEGalaFei Disbrow - Food and DecorAbigail Tosto, abiramsey@hotmail.com
I can help set-up and take-down on the evening
91
NovemberAmy Campbell - Food and DecorKelly Sharp, ksharp23@telus.net
92
Sian Blyth - Alcohol and RentalsTJ Eigl (eigl@shaw.ca)
93
Barb Bilsland- Music/DJKristie Trainor (kristietrainor@gmail; kristie.trainor@canada.ca)
94
Vivien Measday vmeasday@mail.ubc.ca
95
Sandra Evans rieldumont@yahoo.ca
96
Nora Ware noraware@hotmail.com
Set up and take down on the day/evening.
97
Martha Kertesz mkertesz @pobox.comArrive early, tickets, cleanup
98
99
100
Gala Silent AuctionKerry WattMark Jiles
Loading...
Main menu