FALL 2018 UCSC Orchestra Auditions
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHI
1
2
Music Center 146
3
Tuesday, September 25NameEmailInstrumentFALL 2018
4
10:00 AMUniversity Orchestra is open to all studnets at the university. Returning students do not need to reaudition this Fall, so only new Freshmen and Transfers need to schedule an audition.
5
10:05 AM
6
10:10 AM
7
10:15 AMAudition Requirements:
8
10:20 AM
1. Major scale of your choosing--as many octaves as possible (at least two)
9
10:25 AM
2. Minor scale of your choosing
10
10:30 AM
3. Short excerpt or solo work, approximate 3 to 4 minutes that demonstrates your ability on the insturment
11
10:35 AM
4. A short sightreading example may be requested of a few students
12
10:40 AM
13
10:45 AMQuestions? Email Dr. Bruce Kiesling at bruce@ucsc.edu
14
15
11:00 AM
16
11:05 AMElise Dauteriveedauteri@ucsc.educlarinetDo Not Add Additional Times--we will add an additional day if needed.
17
11:10 AM
18
11:15 AM
19
11:20 AMRachel Islasrbislas@ucsc.eduviolaNameEmailInstrument
20
11:25 AM1:00 PM
21
11:30 AMEliza Jaffeerjaffe@ucsc.eduviolin1:05 PM
22
11:35 AM1:10 PM
23
11:40 AMMedelin Osejo
mosejoch@ucsc.edu
Viola1:15 PM
24
11:45 AM1:20 PM
25
1:25 PM
26
1:00 PM
Guadalupe Morales
gmoral19@ucsc.edu
viola
27
1:05 PM4:00 PM
28
1:10 PMOlivia Wongomwong@ucsc.eduClarinet4:05 PM
29
1:15 PMUma Grandhiugrandhi@ucsc.eduviola4:10 PM
30
1:20 PM4:15:00 PM587
31
1:25 PM4:20 PM
32
4:25 PM
33
4:00 PM4:30 PM
34
4:05 PM4:35 PM
35
4:10 PM4:40 PM
36
4:15:00 PM4:45 PM
37
4:20 PM
38
4:25 PM
39
4:30 PM
40
4:35 PM
41
4:40 PM
42
4:45 PM
43
44
5:00 PM
45
5:05 PM
46
5:10 PM
47
5:15 PM
48
5:20 PM
49
5:25 PM
50
5:30 PM
51
5:35 PM
52
5:40 PM
53
5:45 PM
54
55
6:00 PM
56
6:05 PM
57
6:10 PM
58
6:15 PM
59
6:20 PM
60
6:25 PM
61
6:30 PM
62
6:35 PM
63
6:40 PM
64
6:45 PM
65
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
 
 
Main menu