ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2023-2024
Phone: (619) 605-2000
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
MelissaFerreiraAssociate PrincipalOfficemferreira@sandi.net3002
7
8
9
HeatherBaluskiPIF352hbaluski@sandi.net4352
10
AudreyBlackPE501ablack@sandi.net4351
11
DellaCauseeSecretary (ESA)Officedcausee@sandi.net3011
12
TrishaChung School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
13
Terry Donahue (Mon, Tues)Ed Specialist352tdonahue@sandi.net4352
14
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
15
Pam Escudero (Tues, e/o Fri)OT309pescudero@sandi.net
16
JoFangCafeteriaCafeteriaebescafe@sandi.net3060
17
Reyza FergusonNoon DutyLunch Court
18
AxelFloresNight CustodianSupply Roomaflores7@sandi.net3065
19
KayceeGreene Ed Specialist351kgreene@sandi.net4351
20
Anna HenslerNurseHealth Officeahensler@sandi.net3035
21
LarryHundleyCrew LeaderSupply Roomlhundley@sandi.net3065
22
KaityJohannsenEd Specialist352kjohannsen@sandi.net4352
23
LizJune-Besachio School PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
24
Jennifer KelsoPIF352jkelso@sandi.net4352
25
KittyMateo (Wednesday)Library AssistantLibrarykmateo@sandi.net3070
26
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
27
VidhiMehtaPIF352vmehta@sandi.net4352
28
SarahMillerNoon DutyLunch Court
29
30
31
MarynaPavliatenkoNoon DutyLunch Court
32
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
33
Isha SardanaPIF352isardana@sandi.net4352
34
35
KarenSchlagelPIF352kschlagel@sandi.net4352
36
37
38
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
39
Shannon TamayoPIF352stamayo@sandi.net4352
40
SallyTom (Friday)CounselorCounselingstom@sandi.net3036
41
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
42
43
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
44
SAYKyla White502ebscrippslic@saysandiego.org4502
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100