ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2022-2023
Phone: (619) 605-2000
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
PeterKuhnsAssociate PrincipalOfficepkuhns@sandi.net3002
7
8
Linda "Olivia"AcevesCrew LeaderSupply Roomlacevs@sandi.net3065
PIF= Paraeducator Indepence Facilitator (special ed aide)
9
HeatherBaluskiPIF352hbaluski@sandi.net4352
RVT = Resident Visiting Teacher
10
RacheleBandyPIF352rbandy@sandi.net4352
SLP= Speech Language Patholgist
11
DellaCauseeSecretary (ESA)Officedcausee@sandi.net3011
12
UshaChouhanNoon Duty
13
TrishaChung (Tues-Fri)School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
14
StuartChampion (M-W)PE Teacher501schampion@sandi.net4501
15
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
16
NancyFerreiraPIF352nferreira@sandi.net4352
17
AxelFloresNight CustodianSupply Roomaflores7@sandi.net3065
18
EvieGranucciRVT egranucci@sandi.net
19
KayceeGreene (M, Tu, F)Ed Specialist351kgreene@sandi.net4351
20
LizJune-Besachio (MTuWF)School PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
21
Jennifer KelsoPIF352jkelso@sandi.net4352
22
ChristinaLyRVT cly@sandi.net
23
JacquelineSpanjarCafeteria ManagerCafeteriaebescafe@sandi.net3060
24
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
25
VidhiMehtaPIF352vmehta@sandi.net4352
26
DanyaNairNoon Duty
27
MarkNicholson (Monday)Band Teachermnicholson@sandi.net
28
MoSalamah
School Psychologist Intern
Officemsalamah@sandi.net3035
29
Shannon TamayoPIF352stamayo@sandi.net4352
30
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
31
KathySaville (Tu, Fri)NurseHealth Officeksaville@sandi.net3050
32
KaraSchenkNoon Duty
33
LindaSmithEd Specialist352lsmith6@sandi.net4352
34
ValerieSteinhauser (M,T,Th)SLP351vsteinhauser@sandi.net4351
35
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
36
HarmonTipton (Monday)Choir Teacher502htipton@sandi.net
37
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
38
NoahWilke (Monday)Orchestra Teacher501nwilke@sandi.net
39
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
40
Katherine "Jane""
Yeatts (Wednesday)Library AssistantLibrarykclarke@sandi.net3070
41
SAYKyla White502ebscrippslic@saysandiego.org4502
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100