Staff Directory 2020
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2020-2021
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
PeterKuhnsVice PrincipalOfficepkuhns@sandi.net3002
7
8
9
FahratAnsariPIF352fansari@sandi.net4352
10
HeatherBaluskiSpecial Ed Tech352hbaluski@sandi.net4352
11
RacheleBandySpecial Ed Assistant352rbandy@sandi.net4352
12
MadelineBoogay Krengle (Wed)Ed Specialist351mboogay@sandi.net4351
13
DellaCauseeSecretaryOfficedcausee@sandi.net3011
14
TrishaChung (Tues-Fri)School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
15
StuartChampion (M-W)PE Teacher501schampion@sandi.net4501
16
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
17
KayleighFritsch (Wed, Thurs)Speech Language251kfritch@sandi.net4251
18
LeiliaJohnson-BongardEd Specialist351ljohnson7@sandi.net4351
19
LizJuneSchool PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
20
BushraKazmiPIF352bkazmi@sandi.net4352
21
JacklynLittleSEBT352jlittle@sandi.net4352
22
TBACafeteria ManagerCafeteria3060
23
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
24
JillMcArthurNoon Duty/SEAjmcarthur@sandi.net
25
GregMiddletonCustodianSupply Roomgmiddleton@sandi.net3065
26
SarahMillerNoon Dutysmiller8@sandi.net
27
Megan Mensalvas (Th)Speech Language251mmensalvas@sandi.net4251
28
RaquelMoreno-SandovalNight Crew LeaderSupply Roomrmoreno@sandi.net3065
29
MarkNicholsonBand Teachermnicholson@sandi.net
30
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
31
MichaelaRankinLibrary AssistantLibrarymrankin@sandi.net3070
32
DeniseRivadeneyraPIF352dromero2@sandi.net4352
33
KathySavilleNurseHealth Officeksaville@sandi.net3050
34
KaraSchenkNoon Dutykschenk@sandi.net
35
LindaSmithEd Specialist352lsmith6@sandi.net4352
36
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
37
SandraStramOrchestra Teacher501sstram@sandi.net
38
HarmonTiptonChoir Teacher502htipton@sandi.net
39
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
40
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
41
SAY5024502
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100