ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2021-2022
Phone: (619) 605-2000
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
PeterKuhnsAssociate PrincipalOfficepkuhns@sandi.net3002
7
8
HeatherBaluskiPIF352hbaluski@sandi.net4352
9
RacheleBandyPIF352rbandy@sandi.net4352
10
JanayBrown
Resident Visiting Teacher
352jbrown13@sandi.net4352
11
ChelseaCoxonPIF352ccoxon@sandi.net4352
12
DellaCauseeSecretaryOfficedcausee@sandi.net3011
13
TrishaChung (Tues-Fri)School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
14
StuartChampion (M-W)PE Teacher501schampion@sandi.net4501
15
Jane Doros (M,Tu,W)SLP305jdoros@sandi.net4305
16
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
17
EvieGranucci
Resident Visiting Teacher
352egranucci@sandi.net4352
18
LizJune (Mon - Thurs)School PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
19
Jennifer KelsoPIF352jkelso@sandi.net4352
20
ChristinaLyRVT - Special Ed351cly@sandi.net4351
21
JoFangCafeteria ManagerCafeteria3060
22
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
23
NickMaturinoCrew LeaderSupply Roomnmaturino@sandi.net3065
24
GregMiddletonCustodianSupply Roomgmiddleton@sandi.net3065
25
SarahMillerNoon Dutysmiller8@sandi.net
26
MadhaviNimmakayalaNoon Duty
27
MarkNicholson (Monday)Band Teachermnicholson@sandi.net
28
Man Yi "Fiona"NgNoon Duty
29
Shannon TamayoPIF352stamayo@sandi.net4352
30
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
31
MichaelaRankinLibrary AssistantLibrarymrankin@sandi.net3070
32
KathySaville (Tu, Fri)NurseHealth Officeksaville@sandi.net3050
33
KaraSchenkNoon Dutykschenk@sandi.net
34
LindaSmithEd Specialist352lsmith6@sandi.net4352
35
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
36
HarmonTipton (Monday)Choir Teacher502htipton@sandi.net
37
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
38
NoahWilke (Monday)Orchestra Teacher501nwilke@sandi.net
39
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
40
SAY5024502
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100