ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2022-2023
Phone: (619) 605-2000
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
PeterKuhnsAssociate PrincipalOfficepkuhns@sandi.net3002
7
8
HeatherBaluskiPIF352hbaluski@sandi.net4352
9
RacheleBandyPIF352rbandy@sandi.net4352
10
DellaCauseeSecretary (ESA)Officedcausee@sandi.net3011
11
TrishaChung (Tues-Fri)School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
12
StuartChampion (M-W)PE Teacher501schampion@sandi.net4501
13
14
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
15
KayceeGreeneEd Specialist351kgreene@sandi.net4351
16
LizJune-Besachio (M - Thu)School PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
17
Jennifer KelsoPIF352jkelso@sandi.net4352
18
ChristinaLyRVT 351cly@sandi.net4351
19
JoFangCafeteria ManagerCafeteria3060
20
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
21
NickMaturinoCrew LeaderSupply Roomnmaturino@sandi.net3065
22
MadhaviNimmakayalaNoon Duty
23
MarkNicholson (Monday)Band Teachermnicholson@sandi.net
24
Man Yi "Fiona"NgNoon Duty
25
MoSalamah
School Psychologist Intern
26
Shannon TamayoPIF352stamayo@sandi.net4352
27
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
28
MichaelaRankinLibrary AssistantLibrarymrankin@sandi.net3070
29
KathySaville (Tu, Fri)NurseHealth Officeksaville@sandi.net3050
30
KaraSchenkNoon Dutykschenk@sandi.net
31
LindaSmithEd Specialist352lsmith6@sandi.net4352
32
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
33
HarmonTipton (Monday)Choir Teacher502htipton@sandi.net
34
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
35
NoahWilke (Monday)Orchestra Teacher501nwilke@sandi.net
36
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
37
SAY5024502
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100