ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
EBS Staff Directory 2021-2022
Phone: (619) 605-2000
3
4
NamePositionLocationEmailExtension
5
LizSloanPrincipalOfficelsloan@sandi.net3011
6
PeterKuhnsVice PrincipalOfficepkuhns@sandi.net3002
7
8
9
RacheleBandyPIF352rbandy@sandi.net4352
10
ChelseaCoxonPIF352ccoxon@sandi.net4352
11
DellaCauseeSecretaryOfficedcausee@sandi.net3011
12
TrishaChung (Tues-Fri)School CounselorOfficetchung@sandi.net3036
13
StuartChampion (M-W)PE Teacher501schampion@sandi.net4501
14
Jane Doros (M,Tu,W)SLP305jdoros@sandi.net4305
15
KrissyDukeClerkOfficekduke1@sandi.net3013
16
EllyHughes (M, Tu, W)Ed Specialist351ehanshaw@sandi.net4351
17
LizJune (Mon - Thurs)School PsychologistOfficeejune@sandi.net3035
18
BushraKazmiPIF352bkazmi@sandi.net4352
19
Jennifer KelsoPIF352jkelso@sandi.net4352
20
JacklynLittlePIF352jlittle@sandi.net4352
21
JoFangCafeteria ManagerCafeteria3060
22
JanetMartinComputer Lab307jmartin1@sandi.net4307
23
GregMiddletonCustodianSupply Roomgmiddleton@sandi.net3065
24
SarahMillerNoon Dutysmiller8@sandi.net
25
RaquelMoreno-SandovalNight Crew LeaderSupply Roomrmoreno@sandi.net3065
26
MarkNicholson (Monday)Band Teachermnicholson@sandi.net
27
JuliePerryAttendanceOfficejperry2@sandi.net3012
28
MichaelaRankinLibrary AssistantLibrarymrankin@sandi.net3070
29
KathySaville (Tu, Fri)NurseHealth Officeksaville@sandi.net3050
30
KaraSchenkNoon Dutykschenk@sandi.net
31
LindaSmithEd Specialist352lsmith6@sandi.net4352
32
TomStoklosaBuilding Site SupervisorSupply Roomtstoklosa@sandi.net3065
33
HarmonTipton (Monday)Choir Teacher502htipton@sandi.net
34
TomWaczekMusic Teacher503twaczek@sandi.net4503
35
NoahWilke (Monday)Orchestra Teacher501nwilke@sandi.net
36
DeeWyttenbachHealth TechHealth Officedwyttenbach@sandi.net3051
37
SAY5024502
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100