Updated	8/2	23/24		
		he AEG App and all other attendees by request within		
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company	
Abbey	Kollar	PhD Student	The George Washington University	
Andrea	Garcia-Fernandez	Strategic Workforce Development Consultant	The JPI Group	
Andy	Cabrea	President	Lightility	
Arash	Zarmehr	Lead Decarbonization	WSP	
Audrey	Schulman	Exec. Dir.	HEETlabs	
Baxter	Goodly	VP, Division of Safety & Operations	The George Washington University	
Benjamin	Virts	Sr. Lead Consultant - Environmental Scientist	WSP	
Bill	Muras	Faculty Associate - Research	Naval Postgraduate School	
Brian	Hanlon	Director	District of Columbia Department of Buildin	
Brian	Breissinger	Assistant Vice President	WSP	
Caitlin	McKinley	Deputy Director of Finance & Innovation Investment	WMATA	
Chris	Rawlings	CEO	Bowerbird Energy	
Clarence	Bell	Supervisory Energy Industry Analyst	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	
Divesh	Gupta	Director, Clean Energy Solutions	Baltimore Gas & Electric	
Elizabeth	King	Associate Director of Energy & Sustainability	Georgetown University	
Elizabeth	Perez	Assistant VP Senior Lead Electrical Engineer	WSP	
Gary	Leatherman	Managing Director	Alvarez & Marsal	
H.G.	Chissell	CEO & Founder	Advanced Energy Group	
Jamison	Donovan	Program Analyst	DOEE	
Janine	Whitken	Assistant Vice President, Earth and Environment	WSP	
Jason	Schwartz	DC Experience Center Lead	Lutron	
Katie	Fox	AVP, University Resilience	The George Washington University	
Kristofer	Zimmerman	JBA Community Planning Liaison	Joint Base Andrews	
Laura	McCoy	Chief of Staff	Baltimore Gas & Electric	
Luke	Lanciano	Director of Sustainability	Tower Companies	
Mansi	Talwar	Executive Director Engineering Utilities & Energy	The George Washington University	
Margaret	Niehoff	Manager, Energy Advisory	Baker Tilly	
Michael	Virgilio	Electrification Program Manager	GSA	
Michael	Haywood	Sr. Account Manager	Pepco Holdings	
Mikel	Solupe	Energy Manager	The George Washington University	
Monica	DeAngelo	Director, Federal Partnerships		
Nikola	Jovic	Manager, Engineering	Southern Company DC Sustainable Energy Hillity	
Pamela	Maines	President	DC Sustainable Energy Utility	
Robert	Parker	Deputy Director, Finance & Innovation Investment	ZeroEnergy Maryland Clean Energy Center	
Ronald	Hobson		1	
Sandra	Paik	Director, PACE Program General Counsel	DC Green Bank	
Sandrine	Schultz	Sustainability Director	Tower Companies DON ASN EI&E	
		Battery Electric Bus, Engineering Design Prog Mgr		
Sean	Corcoran		WMATA	
Shalom	Flank	Microgrid Architect	Microgrid Architect	
Shannon	Liburd	Corporate Strategy Manager	Constellation	
Stanhania	Jones	Sustainability Project Associate	The George Washington University	
Stephanie	Gonzalez	Energy Engineer	Limbach	
Taylor	Woods	Special Assistant to the Director	District of Columbia Department of Buildin	
Ted	Trabue	Commissioner	Public Service Commission	
Tericka	Mobley	Equity Outreach & Community Development Manage		
Tim	Tetreault	Program Manager	SERDP-ESTCP	
Tyler	Wyka	Research Assistant	The George Washington University	
William	Ellis	Regional VP GEA	Pepco Holdings	

Updated		8/23/24							
AEG Sponsors can access contact information via the AEG App and all other attendees by request within 30 days.									
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company						
HG	Chissell	CEO & Founder	Advanced Energy Group						
Ronald	Hobson	Director, DC PACE Program	DC Green Bank						
Kristofer	Zimmerman	JBA Community Planning Liaison	Joint Base Andrews						
Jason	Schwartz	DC Experience Center Lead	Lutron						
Robert	Parker	Deputy Director of Finance & Innovati	ion I Maryland Clean Energy Center						
Tyler	Wyka	AEG DMV Fellow	The George Washington University						
Sophie	Jones	Sustainability Project Associate	The George Washington University						
Abbey	Kollar	PhD Student	The George Washington University						
Sandra	Paik	General Counsel	Tower Companies						
Mike	Virgilio	Electrification Program, Climate & Infr	rastr U.S. General Services Administration						

Last Update:	8/23/24					
Winning Table:	6					
First Name	Last Name	Job Title	Company	Email address	Role	Confirmed (Please indicate Y/N)
Kristofer	Zimmerman	JBA Community Planning Liaison	Joint Base Andrews	kristofer.zimmerman.ctr@us.af.mil	Lead	
Andrea	Garcia-Fernandez	Strategic Workforce Development Consultant	The JPI Group	andreagf@thejpigroup.com		
Audrey	Schulman	Exec. Dir.	HEETlabs	Audrey@heetlabs.org		
Bill	Muras	Faculty Associate - Research	Naval Postgraduate School	william.j.muras.ctr@us.navy.mil		
Clarence	Bell	Supervisory Energy Industry Analyst	Federal Energy Regulatory Commission	Clarence.Bell@ferc.gov		
Divesh	Gupta	Director, Clean Energy Solutions	Baltimore Gas & Electric	divesh.gupta@bge.com	Co Lead	
Elizabeth	King	Associate Director of Energy & Sustainability	Georgetown University	ek871@georgetown.edu		
Jason	Schwartz	DC Experience Center Lead	Lutron	jschwartz@lutron.com		
Luke	Lanciano	Director of Sustainability	Tower Companies			
Mansi	Talwar	Executive Director Engineering Utilities & Energy	The George Washington University	mtalwar@email.gwu.edu		
Margaret	Niehoff	Manager, Energy Advisory	Baker Tilly	margaret.niehoff@bakertilly.com		
Michael	Virgilio	Electrification Program Manager	GSA	michael.virgilio@gsa.gov		
Nikola	Jovic	Manager, Engineering	DC Sustainable Energy Utility	njovic@dcseu.com		
Robert	Parker	Deputy Director, Finance & Innovation Investment	Maryland Clean Energy Center	rob@honuhoku.com		Yes
Sandrine	Schultz	Sustainability Director	DON ASN EI&E	sandrine.a.schultz.civ@us.navy.mil		
Shalom	Flank	Microgrid Architect	Microgrid Architect	shalom@microgridarchitect.com		
Sophie	Jones	Sustainability Project Associate	The George Washington University	sophiej@gwu.edu		
Stephanie	Gonzalez	Energy Engineer	Limbach	stephanie.gonzalez@limbachinc.com		
Tim	Tetreault	Program Manager	SERDP-ESTCP	timothy.j.tetreault.ctr@mail.mil	Co Lead	
Tyler	Wyka	Research Assistant	The George Washington University	twyka02@gwmail.gwu.edu	Support	