HarborFreight.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Specific ItemQuantityReference Link
2
3
6-Outlet Power Strip5http://www.harborfreight.com/6-outlet-power-strip-69691.html
4
25-ft 10 Gauge Triple Tap Extension Cord2http://www.harborfreight.com/25-ft-10-gauge-triple-tap-extension-cord-66495.html
5
Johnson and Johnson First Aid Kit0
http://www.amazon.com/Johnson-All-Purpose-First-Aid/dp/B00505C0T4/ref=pd_sim_sbs_hi_2
6
Safety Glasses, Clear Lens10http://www.harborfreight.com/safety-glasses-clear-99762.html
7
Safety Glasses, Adjustable15http://www.harborfreight.com/impact-resistant-safety-glasses-94357.html
8
Split Leather Work Gloves 5-Pair1http://www.harborfreight.com/leather-industrial-work-gloves-5-pairs-66287.html
9
Denim Apron2http://www.harborfreight.com/denim-apron-32306.html
10
12" Power Tin Snips2http://www.harborfreight.com/12-inch-power-snips-98091.html
11
Utility Knife4http://www.harborfreight.com/utility-knife-3359.html
12
Hobby Knife6http://www.harborfreight.com/hobby-knife-with-five-fine-point-carving-blades-96739.html
13
Multipurpose Scissors15http://www.harborfreight.com/multipurpose-scissors-47877.html
14
29-Piece High Speed Steel Drill Bit Set2http://www.harborfreight.com/29-piece-high-speed-steel-drill-bit-set-32925.html
15
12" Hacksaw2http://www.harborfreight.com/12-inch-hacksaw-40766.html
16
10" Flush Cut Pull Saw2http://www.harborfreight.com/10-inch-flush-cut-pull-saw-94722.html
17
13-3/4" Toolbox Saw2http://www.harborfreight.com/17-inch-toolbox-saw-97287.html
18
12" Stainless Steel Ruler6http://www.harborfreight.com/12-inch-stainless-steel-ruler-66199.html
19
6" Dial Caliper5http://www.harborfreight.com/6-inch-dial-caliper-66541.html
20
6" Digital Caliper5
http://www.harborfreight.com/6-digital-caliper-with-metric-and-sae-fractional-readings-68304.html
21
33 ft x1" Quikfind Tape Measure3http://www.harborfreight.com/33-ft-x-1-inch-quick-find-tape-measure-41255.html
22
2.5" Table Swivel Vise1http://www.harborfreight.com/2-1-2-half-inch-table-swivel-vise-97160.html
23
4" C-clamps4http://www.harborfreight.com/4-inch-industrial-c-clamp-37848.html
24
6" Quick Release Bar Clamp2http://www.harborfreight.com/6-inch-bar-clamp-96210.html
25
6" Ratchet Bar Clamp/Spreader2http://www.harborfreight.com/6-ratchet-bar-clampspreader-69045.html
26
5.75" Needle Nose Pliers2http://www.harborfreight.com/5-3-4-quarter-inch-needle-nose-pliers-40696.html
27
4-Piece Steel Adjustable Wrench Set (6", 8", 10", 12")2http://www.harborfreight.com/4-piece-steel-adjustable-wrench-set-903.html
28
6" Swivel Pad Lock-Grip Pliers1http://www.harborfreight.com/6-inch-swivel-pad-lock-grip-pliers-39534.html
29
Three-Way Tacker Staple Gun1http://www.harborfreight.com/three-way-tacker-staple-gun-kit-96755.html
30
High Temperature Mini Glue Gun20http://www.harborfreight.com/high-temperature-mini-glue-gun-68337.html
31
Professional/Industrial Glue Gun1http://www.harborfreight.com/professional-industrial-glue-gun-95939.html
32
7" Wire Stripper with Cutter2http://www.harborfreight.com/7-inch-wire-stripper-with-cutter-98410.html
33
32 Piece Screwdriver set1http://www.harborfreight.com/32-piece-screwdriver-set-90764.html
34
36-Piece SAE/Metric Hex Key Set1http://www.harborfreight.com/36-piece-sae-metric-hex-key-set-94725.html
35
16-oz Fiberglass Curve Claw Hammer1http://www.harborfreight.com/16-oz-claw-hammer-with-fiberglass-handle-47872.html
36
1-Lb Rubber Mallet with Fiberglass Handle1http://www.harborfreight.com/1-lb-rubber-mallet-with-fiberglass-handle-95083.html
37
22-Piece Fully Polished SAE & Metric Combo Wrench Set1http://www.harborfreight.com/22-piece-metric-sae-combination-wrench-set-47467.html
38
64-Piece 1/4", 3/8", and 1/2" Socket Set1http://www.harborfreight.com/64-piece-14-38-and-12-socket-set-67995.html
39
10-Piece 2" Color-Coded Driver Bit Set2http://www.harborfreight.com/10-piece-2-inch-color-coded-driver-bit-set-98902.html
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
$ Tools