Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
2
AdministrationEmail
3
Creammer, MichellePrincipalmcreammer@hcs.k12.nc.us
4
Kershaw, StevenAssistant Principalskershaw@hcs.k12.nc.us
5
McGill, TonjaAssistant Principaltmcgill@hcs.k12.nc.us
6
7
6th Grade TeachersEmail
8
Macon, De'ShawnELA - 6th gradedeshawn.macon@hcs.k12.nc.us
9
Patterson, JordyELA - 6th gradejordy.patterson@hcs.k12.nc.us
10
Smallwood, LyndaELA - 6th gradelsmallwood@hcs.k12.nc.us
11
12
Irby, JacquelineMath - 6th gradejirby@hcs.k12.nc.us
13
Quintero, CiroMath - 6th Gradeciro.quintero@hcs.k12.nc.us
14
Burgos, MiaMath - 6th Grademia.burgos@hcs.k12.nc.us
15
16
Wachob, CamriScience - 6th gradecamri.wachob@hcs.k12.nc.us
17
Hall, JessicaScience - 6th gradejhall@hcs.k12.nc.us
18
Science - 6th grade
19
20
Pearson, RaymondSocial Studies - 6th graderpearson@hcs.k12.nc.us
21
Phinney-Gydosh, BarbaraSocial Studies - 6th gradebpgydosh@hcs.k12.nc.us
22
23
7th Grade TeachersEmail
24
Jett, RobinELA - 7th graderobin.jett@hcs.k12.nc.us
25
Poignon-Worley, DanielleELA - 7th gradedworley@hcs.k12.nc.us
26
27
Deese, ThomasMath - 7th gradethomas.deese@hcs.k12.nc.us
28
Buffington, GwendolynMath - 7th gradegwendolyn.buffington@hcs.k12.nc.us
29
30
Garth, EttaScience - 7th gradeegarth@hcs.k12.nc.us
31
Harner, AustinScience - 7th gradeaustin.harner@hcs.k12.nc.us
32
33
Lamm, SusanSocial Studies - 7th gradesusan.lamm@hcs.k12.nc.us
34
Dubreuil, LorenaSocial Studies - 7th gradeldubreuil@hcs.k12.nc.us
35
36
8th Grade TeachersEmail
37
Scott, Nigel MauriceELA - 8th gradenscott@hcs.k12.nc.us
38
Sellers, AlisaELA - 8th gradeasellers@hcs.k12.nc.us
39
40
Newman, RobertMath - 8th graderobert.newman@hcs.k12.nc.us
41
Terry, DamitaMath - 8th gradedamita.terry@hcs.k12.nc.us
42
43
Locklear, BrittanyScience - 8th gradebrittany.locklear@hcs.k12.nc.us
44
Tyler, TiffanyScience - 8th gradetiffany.tyler@hcs.k12.nc.us
45
46
Cooper, JoshuaSocial Studies - 8th gradejoshua.cooper@hcs.k12.nc.us
47
Scriven, ComecyaSocial Studies - 8th gradecomecya.scriven@hcs.k12.nc.us
48
49
Elective/Resource TeachersEmail
50
Haase, CarleeArtcarlee.haase@hcs.k12.nc.us
51
Ellis, MatthewBandmatthew.ellis@hcs.k12.nc.us
52
McNair, LaToyaClassworkslatoya.mcnair@hcs.k12.nc.us
53
Coleman, CynthiaComputer/Keyboardccoleman@hcs.k12.nc.us
54
Santos-Malabunga, BiancaCTEmsantos@hcs.k12.nc.us
55
Franklin, HayleeDancehaylee.franklin@hcs.k12.nc.us
56
McAllister, SylviaFast Forward/Technologysamcallister@hcs.k12.nc.us
57
Milton, JenniferMedia Specialistjennifer.milton@hcs.k12.nc.us
58
Carpenter, ErinPE/Healtherin.carpenter@hcs.k12.nc.us
59
Fergison, MichonPE/Healthmichon.fergison@hcs.k12.nc.us
60
Thorpe, VinstonPE/Healthvinston.thorpe@hcs.k12.nc.us
61
Ante, OlgaSpanishoante@hcs.k12.nc.us
62
63
EC/ESL TeachersEmail
64
Johnson-Smith, YulondaEC Inclusion - 6th gradeyljohnson@hcs.k12.nc.us
65
Averitt, CharlesEC Inclusion - 7th Gradecharles.averitt@hcs.k12.nc.us
66
Covington, CicelyEC Inclusion - 8th gradecicely.covington@hcs.k12.nc.us
67
Flowers, SherriEC One-to-Onesflowers@hcs.k12.nc.us
68
Patterson, DorothyEC One-to-Onedorothy.patterson@hcs.k12.nc.us
69
Mtunda, ParettaEC Self-Contained - 7th gradeparetta.mtunda@hcs.k12.nc.us
70
Caulder, LyndsayEC Self-Contained - 7th gradelyndsay.caulder@hcs.k12.nc.us
71
Bateman, VirginiaEC Self-Contained - 6th/8th gradevirginia.bateman@hcs.k12.nc.us
72
McGill, SadreaEC/TAsadrea.mcgill@hcs.k12.nc.us
73
McKoy-Jones, LakeimEC/TAlakeim.jones@hcs.k12.nc.us
74
Miles, JamalEC/TAjamal.miles@hcs.k12.nc.us
75
Sy, EleanorESLeleanor.sy@hcs.k12.nc.us
76
77
Support StaffEmail
78
Clark, ChenitaBookkeeper/Secretarycpclark@hcs.k12.nc.us
79
McLean, DarrylCustodian
80
Harris, LaToyaData Managerlharris@hcs.k12.nc.us
81
Flippin, RonaldDrop-out Preventionrflippin@hcs.k12.nc.us
82
Pabon, GertrudeEducational Diagnosticiangpabon@hcs.k12.nc.us
83
Jones, KenishaGuidance Counselorkenisha.jones@hcs.k12.nc.us
84
Inglis, MagdalisGuidance Registrarmagdalis.inglis@hcs.k12.nc.us
85
Hobson, LarryHead Custodian
86
Purcell, TrenaLanguage Facilitatortpurcell@hcs.k12.nc.us
87
Gist, ErinOccupational Therapistegist@hcs.k12.nc.us
88
Street, ChristyOccupational Therapistcstreet@hcs.k12.nc.us
89
Barnak, SandyReceptionistsdbarnak@hcs.k12.nc.us
90
Wilson, DaniellePsychologistdanielle.wilson@hcs.k12.nc.us
91
Henderson, WandaSchool Nursewanda.henderson@hcs.k12.nc.us
92
Maxwell-Miller, TeresaSocial Workertmaxwell@hcs.k12.nc.us
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu