25+ FREE Unity Sound Assets
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Created by Admix - Monetize your VR/AR creations.
2
3
4
5
6
7
NameLinkDescription
8
9
ENGINEShttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/engines-123836ENGINES is a free sound effects package containing various engine sounds focused on vintage type engines. Gritty rumble engine sounds ahead!
10
UI SFXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/ui-sfx-36989#descriptionLibrary is a handy collection of user interface sound effects to be used in all kind of menus, or other in-game buttons and interactive stuff for creating a tactile and well-defined experience.
11
Horror SFXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/horror-sfx-32834Horror Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of often used horror sound effects for creating a frightening and terrifying experience.
12
Coins SFXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/coins-sfx-39052#descriptionCoins Sound Effects Library is a realistic representation of Coins and Gems sound effects for creating a nice tactile experience when picking up gold, purchasing, ect..
13
Water Splash Packhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/foley/water-splash-pack-14039Water Splash SFX foley perfect for character swimming or object/item getting in and out of water. Short decay so that you can blend sounds, use own decay and reverb without getting a messy soundscape.
14
Fantasy Menu SFXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/fantasy-menu-sfx-57238Add interest to your menu system with these 14 free Fantasy RPG menu sound effects!
15
Free Zombie Character Soundshttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/creatures/free-zombie-character-sounds-141740#descriptionSome free zombie character sounds that showcase our Zombie Complete Character Sound pack
16
Free Music Tracks For Gameshttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/music/free-music-tracks-for-games-156413#description9 Free Music Tracks you can use in your projects!
17
Grenade Sound FXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/grenade-sound-fx-147490#descriptionThis package contains 40 sounds

18
Futuristic Gun SoundFXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/weapons/futuristic-gun-soundfx-100851This package contains 80 sounds

19
Sound FX - Retro Packhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/sound-fx-retro-pack-121743With Sound FX – Retro Pack you get access to over 200 retro sound effects you can use in your awesome games.
20
Free Sound Effects Packhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/free-sound-effects-pack-155776This is a selection of a variety of free sounds from my library for FREE !!! You will find guns, explosions, outdoor atmospheres, medieval, fantasy, monsters, ghosts, natural disasters and so on!
21
FREE Casual Game SFX Packhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/free-casual-game-sfx-pack-54116Casual Game Sounds is a collection of original hand-crafted one-shot sound effects. It contains essential audio material covering most events of any casual game, i.e. short blips for bonuses, juicy explosion sounds, tight snappy clicks for tile removal, ticking clocks for depicting the level running out of time, etc. The pack also contains UX / UI sounds.
22
Free Sound FXhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/free-sound-fx-31837This a free selection of all SoundBits | Sound FX

Feel free to download and use these sounds. All sounds are part SoundBits | Sound FX libraries.
23
Footstep(Snow and Grass)https://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/footstep-snow-and-grass-90678The sound of footsteps in the snow and on the grass.Consists of 30 seamless loop steps through the snow and grass. And 60 single sound of footsteps in the snow and grass.
24
Horror Ambient Albumhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/ambient/horror-ambient-album-060319-147877There are 10 tracks with Horror/Sci-fi theme ambient that suitable for your game, videos, etc.
25
Absolutely Free Musichttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/music/absolutely-free-music-4883This is a free collection of my old works in a variety of styles that you can use in ALL your projects. In package: trance, orchestral, instrumental, rock, symphorock, etc. Total: 41 compositions.
26
Fantasy Sfxhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/fantasy-sfx-32833Fantasy Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of often used fantasy sound effects for creating an epic and magical experience.
27
Voices Sfxhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/voices/voices-sfx-41754Voices Sound Effects Library is a big collection of voice acting sounds to be used for all kinds of characters in all kinds of games for creating a convincing and more professional game experience.
28
Sci-Fi Sfxhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/sci-fi-sfx-32830Sci-Fi Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of often used Sci-Fi sound effects for creating a futuristic and high tech experience.
29
8-Bit Sfxhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/8-bit-sfx-328318-Bit Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of often used 8-Bit sound effects for creating an old school and nostalgic experience.
30
Electric Sound Effects Libraryhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/electric-sound-effects-library-36990Electric Sound Effects Library is a powerful collection of electronic sound effects to be used in sci-fi games or other futuristic and high-tech games for creating a convincing and stylistic experience.
31
Western Audio & Musichttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/western-audio-music-67788#descriptionThis pack contains all of the music and audio created for the Western Saloon Sound Design Demo in my portfolio. It includes wind ambiance, sand footsteps, and wood footsteps, door closing and opening sounds, gas lanterns, a wood-burning stove loop, piano chords and a variety of object sounds.
32
Authentic Medieval Battle Musichttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/music/world/authentic-medieval-battle-music-free-40578Are you creating a video game set in the Middle Ages where you want the battle music to be as historically accurate as possible? Then this audio pack is what you need.
33
Blood SFX Packhttps://assetstore.unity.com/packages/audio/sound-fx/foley/blood-sfx-pack-16107#descriptionBlood SFX Pack contains 17 sound effects of blood splats and spilling. 13 splats and 4 spilling satisfactory blood effects are included!
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...