Wilkes Science Fair
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Wilkes Science Fair, April 25, 2013Enter name and email address
in yellow areas
2
3
After school set up4/24/2013 2:00-3:00pmAlli Krug alli@kampkrug.com
Diana Montgomery utahmontys@gmail.com
4
5
Evening Greeters4/24 6-7pmJackie Broom


Lisa Camacho lisascamacho@hotmail.com Andrea Chymiy andreachymiy@yahoo.comJuliette Brown jmbrsb@att.net
6
7
AM Helpers4/25 7:15-8amNicole Retana Nicole.Retana@gmail.comJoan Spencer gotospencers@yahoo.comTawnya Jackson - Tawnya.j@comcast.netJuliet LeDorze sears9549@yahoo.com
8
9
Interviewers4/25 11:35a-12:35pLynn Brunelle lynn@lynnbrunelle.com
Susan Thomas susan@goodwinthomas.com
Beth Lipton beth.lipton@kitsappublichealth.orgJackie Broom
Jackiebroom1@msn.com
Tammy Deets tammylodeets@gmail.comStacy Lewars studio_metro@yahoo.comDoña Keating dlk@professionaloptions.comJoan Spencer gotospencers@yahoo.comCharles Keating cak@kcsco.comDiana Montgomery
Utahmontys@gmail.com
Dave montgomeryAllyson Brown
gregoryallyson@comcast.net
10
4/25 12:20-1:30pmKim Dunscombe
fourdunscombes@hotmail.com

Victoria VanNocken victoria2190@msn.com
Debbie Harrigan dharrigan46@q.comJackie BroomFoye O'Neill brifoye@mac.comDoña Keating dlk@professionaloptions.comCharles Keating cak@kcsco.comDave Montgomery Diana Montgomery
Utahmontys@gmail.com
Kristin HammerAnnette Walker annette@annettewalker.comKaty Nordstrom cdnordstrom@msn.comSarah Bullock (12:40)Beth LiptonKristin HammerTina Pujolar tinapujolar@me.comSue Dagal
b.dagal@gmail.com
Judy Dulay at sdulay2@comcast.net
11
Sue Dagal
b.dagal@gmail.com
12
Leah Williams lastofjune@gmail.comSarah Raymundo sjraymundo@yahoo.comWendy Bills wbills@comcast.net
13
14
Take Down4/25 8pmMike Brundige thecharleyj@aol.comJon Thornburgh, jonandpiper@comcast.net
15
16
SnackssnacksJennifer Olsen happy.vikings@gmail.comTawnya Jackson - Tawnya.j@comcast.netHeather Moreshead hmoreshead@gmail.com
17
snacks
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1