PCN Super Cup Tournament.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DATE/FECHA
HOME/CASA
AWAY/VISITANTEDATE/FECHAHOME/CASA
AWAY/VISITANTE
2
3
Quarter-Final / Cuartos de Final ϟ 1st LegSuper Cup Finals
4
8:30 pm EST → 1:30 am GMT9:30 pm EDT → 2:30 am GMT
5
14 Jun 17Roma5:0Atletico Madrid
6
04 Jun 17Juventus1:0LA Galaxy
7
04 Jun 17AC Milan3:0NapoliAS ROMA
8
04 Jun 17Arsenal0:1Atletico Madrid
9
04 Jun 17Roma0:1Paris SG
10
11
Quarter-Final / Cuartos de Final ϟ 2nd Leg
12
9:00 pm EST → 2:00 am GMT
13
14
04 Jun 17LA Galaxy2:2Juventus
15
04 Jun 17Napoli3:2AC Milan
Super Cup Winner Prize
16
04 Jun 17Atletico Madrid4:1Arsenal
Ganador de la Super Copa
17
04 Jun 17Paris SG1:5Roma
$5,000,000 + 5 Releases
18
19
Semi-Final ϟ 1st Leg
20
8:00 pm EDT → 1:00 am GMT
21
22
11 Jun 17Juventus0:3Atletico Madrid
23
11 Jun 17AC Milan1:3Roma
24
25
Semi-Final ϟ 2nd Leg
26
8:30 pm EDT → 1:30 am GMT
27
28
11 Jun 17Atletico Madrid1:1Juventus
29
11 Jun 17Roma8:0AC Milan
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
S5 Super Cup
S4 Super Cup
Super Cup Records