ADCA spr-sum 2016 Case Prep Partner Finder.xlsx
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
Dear ADCA Member,
2
If you are looking for case practice partners for the spring/summer 2017 recruitment cycle, please sign up here. You can use this spreadsheet as a resource to contact other potential case partners.
3
NameE-mailProgramCan meet in Chicago?Can meet in Evanston?Preferred AvailabilityFirst time to fill this Sheet (Month/Day/Year)Still looking for partners? (please add the date as well)Recruiting now?
4
Tony D'Andreaa-dandrea@uchicago.edupostdoc - AnthropologyYesmaybeanytime, Chicago or Oak Park area, Skype4/19/2016yesyes
5
Polina Maksimovichpolinamaksimovich2015@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Russian Lit&Langmaybeyesafternoons in Evanston, Summer- anytime, Skype4/20/2016yesyes
6
Nicholas Guoguoneng@gmail.comPhD in ChemistryYesMaybeSkype on weekday evenings and face to face in Chicago on weekends4/20/2016YesYes
7
4/20/2016yesyes
8
Andrew Engandreweng@u.northwestern.eduPhD in NeuroscienceYesMaybeSkype on weekday evenings, in person on weekends4/29/2016YesYes
9
Bi-Shun Zengbishun.zeng@gmail.comPhD in ChemistryYesMaybeanytime, prefer face to face 5/1/2016YesYes
10
Stephanie Wolfestephaniewolfe2013@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Religious StudiesNoNoAnytime, must be over Skype (I live in NYC)5/2/2016Yes (5/2/16)Yes
11
Harsh Shuklaharsh.shukla@u.northwestern.eduMS in Information TechnologyMay beYesAnytime in the afternoon/evenings5/3/2016Yes(5/3/2016Yes
12
Kyle Obergfellkpobergfell@u.northwestern.eduPhD in microbiologyYesYes
Evenings and Weekends, Skype or in person
5/9/2016Yes (5/9/16)Yes
13
Pravin Kumarappanpravinkumarappan2016@u.northwestern.eduMS in Biomedical EngineeringYesYesEvenings and Weekends, Skype or in person5/10/2016Yes(5/10/2016)Yes
14
Nikhita Mansukhanindm@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Materials Science and EngineeringYesYesAnytime5/12/2016Yes (5/12/2016)Yes
15
Tejas Shastrytshastry@gmail.comPhD in Materials Science and EngineeringYesYesanytime5/12/2016Yes (5/12/2016)Yes
16
Diego de los Riosdiegode2015@u.northwestern.eduPhD in SociologyyesyesAfter July 1, anytime6/1/2016yesyes
17
Sonia BrockwaySoniaOlikara2011@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Life SciencesYesNoAnytime6/2/2016Yes (6/2/16)Next Year
18
Resham Bangareshambanga2012@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Chemical EnggYesYesEvenings and weekends Skype or in person)06/06/2016Yes (6/6/16)Yes
19
Gerardo De La Torregdelato2@gmail.comPostdoc - Mech. Eng.YesYesEvenings and weekends (Skype or in person)06/07/2016Yes (6/7/16)Yes
20
Himanshu himax1313@uchicago.eduMS AnalyticsHydepark Uchicago campusNoWeeend and Monday vis skype or uchicago library Regeinstein6/27/2016Yesyes
21
Anthony Sprangersajsprangers@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Biomedical Eng. YesYesEvenings and weekends (Skype or in person)07/03/2016Yes (7//2616)Yes
22
Tushar Nuwalt-nuwal2017@nlaw.northwestern.eduMaster is Science in LawYesYesWeekends07/16/2016YesYes
23
Kevin Yangkevinhkyang@gmail.comMD, PhD in Neuroscience, MBA candidate in Healthcare ManagementYesNoEvenings and Weekends, Skype or in person07/21/2016YesYes
24
Emmanuel Adu-Gyamfiemmanue.adu-gyamfi@northwestern.eduPostdoc, Virology/BiochemistryYesYesEvening and Weekends7/29/2016YesYes
25
Kanika Mittalkanika.mittal@northwestern.eduCurrently a Staff member at Feinberg School of medicine; MS in Chemical Engg from NorthwesternYesNoEvening preferred, Weekends ok8/3/2016Yes (8/3/2016)Next year
26
Heather Huangheather.lingbo.huang@gmail.comCurrently in marketing analytics; MA in StatMaybeMaybePrefer Skype8/6/2016Yes (8/6/2016)Yes
27
Scott Persingers-persinger2017@nlaw.northwestern.eduJDYesNoAnytime8/8/2016Yes (8/8/2016)Yes
28
Kushal Prajapatikuprajapati@luc.eduPhD in Life Sciences (Loyola Univ Chicago)YesMay beWeekends (In person or skype)8/9/2016Yes (8/8/2016)Next year
29
Aritra Ghosharitra.jadavpur@gmail.comPhD in Mechanical EngineeringYesMay beEvening and Weekends ((In person or skype))8/12/2016YESYES
30
Weiwei Wangweiweiwang2013@u.northwestern.eduPhD in chemistrymaybeyesEvening and Weekends (In person or skype)8/18/2016yesNext year
31
Ping Guopguochem@gmail.comPhD in ChemistryYesYesEvening (Skype preferred) and weekends (in person or skype), Oak Park area or Chicago8/18/2016Yes (8/18/2016)Yes
32
Emmanuel Andersonemmanuela@email.arizona.eduMBANoNoSkype8/22/16YesYes
33
Quentin Linquentin.lin.nu@gmail.comPhD in Materials Science and EngineeringNoYesWeekday evening Skype, weekend in person or Skype8/22/16yesNext year
34
Antonia Navarro2012navarro@gmail.comPost-doc in Life SciencesYesNoEvenings and weekends in person or skype in Chicago8/22/2016Yes (8/22/2016)Yes
35
Jan Kozakjankozak@uchicago.eduPhD EconomicsYESYESFlexible8/23/16yesyes
36
Boya Quboya.qu@kellogg.northwestern.eduMs of managementYesMaybeEvening and Weekends ((In person or skype))8/23/2016YESYES
37
Xin Ningxinning2015@u.northwestern.edu
MS in Applied Mathematics
MaybeYes
Evening and weekends(In person or Skype)
09/08/2016Yes(09/08/2016)Yes
38
Deep Shahdshah3@luc.eduPhD PharmacologyYESMaybeEvening and weekends(In person or Skype)09/21/16YES(09/21/2016)Next Year
39
Kavita Chandrakavitachandra2017@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Materials Science and EngineeringYesYesAnytime12/22/2016Yes (12/22/2016)Next Year
40
Tingjie Litingjieli2019@nlaw.northwestern.eduJDYesNoAnytime12/23/2016Yes (12/23/2016)Next Year
41
Jeffrey Maojiafeimao@u.northwestern.eduMS in Infomation TechnologyYesMaybeAnytime01/03/2017Yes (01/03/2016)Yes
42
Rimgaile Lukosiunaiterimgaile@u.northwestern.edu
MS in Biotechnology
YesYes
Evening and weekends (call/skype or meet)
3/8/2017yes (3/8/17)
YES: 2017 summer internship or 2018 start dates
43
Yi Wangyw54@iu.eduPHD in EpidemiologyNONOSkype (early morning, evening and weekends)3/13yes (since 3/13/17)Yes (until indicated otherwise)
44
Pouya Dianatpouya.dianat@gmail.comPostdoc in Electrical EngineeringYesYesAfternoon and Evening, and weekends4/7/2017YesYes
45
Mingzi Zhangmingzizhang2017@u.northwestern.eduMS. in MarketingYesYesEvening and weekends (in person)4/11/2017Yes(since 4/11/2017)Yes
46
Shuang Zhangshuang.zhang@northwestern.eduPhD in life scienceyesnoanytime4/30/2017yesyes
47
Aarthi Putarjunan aarthip@uw.eduPhD BiologyNoNoEvenings and weekends (via Skype)6/4/17yesyes
48
Lauren Gearylgeary@u.northwestern.eduPhD BiologyPossibleYes Evenings and weekends 6/5/17Yes (6/5/17)yes (2018 start)
49
Nolan Wongnlwong@u.northwestern.eduPhD ChemistryPossibleYesWeekday evenings6/8/2017yes (6/8/2017)yes
50
Alexander Limonova-limonov@kellogg.northwestern.eduPhD Managerial EconomicsYesYesAnytime6/30/2017Yes (6/30/2017)Yes
51
Colin Shoppc-shopp@kellogg.northwestern.eduPhD Managerial EconomicsYesYesAnytime7/3/2017Yes (7/3/2017)Yes
52
Gaurav Jainjaing@ymail.comPhD Biomedical EngineeringNoNoEvenings anytime via Skype7/6/2017
53
Fatima Zahrafatimatzahra@gmail.comPhD EducationNoNoAnytime via Skype07/16/2017Yes (07/16/2017)Yes (2018 start)
54
Zhekai Dengzhekaideng2014@u.northwestern.eduPhD Chemical and Biological EngineeringyesyesAnytime7/29/2017Yes yes
55
Rick Yehryeh@chicagobooth.eduMBAyesMaybeAnytime7/31/2017yesYes (2018 start)
56
Ashwin Ganesanganesan@nlaw.northwestern.eduJDYesNoAnytime8/23/3016Yes (8/23/2016)Yes
57
Ena Jungjung.ena@gmail.com
PhD in Comp. Lit/ German
Yesno9:30-2:30 weekdays and weekends8/1/2017YY
58
Yanille Scottyanille.scott@northwestern.eduPostdoc Life SciencesYesYesWeekdays in Chicago/ weekends in Evanston (also via Skype)8/4/17Yes (8/4/17)2018 start
59
Yingyue Xuyingyuexu2012@u.northwestern.eduPhD in Feinberg schoolYes maybeWeekday and weekends in Chicago; Skype08/14/17Yes (8/14/17)Yes, 2018 start
60
Julia Migletsjmiglets@u.northwestern.eduPhD in HistoryYes (until 8/27)MaybeAnytime, prefer Skype/Facetime8/18/17Yes (8/18/17)Yes, 2018 start
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1