2015 Small Oil Show Volunteers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
DatesFunctionVolunteers NeededVolunteer 1Volunteer 2Volunteer 3
2
DatesFunctionNumber of Volunteers neededPSC Key Circle Members OnlyAll other PSC Members
3
Fri April 10, 2015 1-5 PM Receiving and Hanging3Alice Chung Janet CookeWayne Franks
4
Sat April 11, 2015 1-5 PM
Receiving and Hanging3Rosa PaikKaty C LinArthur Haywood
5
Sun April 12, 2015 11-1 PMPrize Jurying and Final Hanging3Rosa PaikDebbara HorstingGail Ferretti
6
Sat. April 18, 2015 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Rosa PaikWayne  FranksN/A
7
Sun April 19, 2015 12-5PM Opening Reception3Wayne FranksChuck TarrEleanor Evans
8
Sat. April 25, 2015 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Lauren SweeneyKaren StabenowN/A
9
Sun April 26, 2015, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Dan KuetemeyerN/A
10
Sat. May 2, 2015, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Melanie DionJoellyn RossN/A
11
Sun. May 3, 2015, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Dan KuetemeyerDan KuetemeyerN/A
12
Sat. May 9, 2015, 1-5 pmGallery Sitter2Dan Kuetemeyerjacqueline N/A
13
Sun May 10, 2015 1-5 pmPickup2Wayne FranksSheldon StroberN/A
14
Wed. May 13, 2015, 1-5 PMPickup2Karen StabenowJanet CookeN/A
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Tuesday, September 6
Sheet4