ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2022 Boys Soccer Schedule
2
DateTimeBoys VarsityBoys JVLocation
3
Monday, March 21, 20222:50 PMService @ WestDome
4
Tuesday, March 22, 20222:50 PMSouth @ DimondDome
5
Tuesday, March 22, 20224:40 PMChugiak @ BartlettDome
6
Thursday, March 24, 20224:40 PMEast @ Eagle RiverDome
7
Thursday, March 24, 20226:30 PMChugiak @ WestDome
8
Thursday, March 24, 20228:20 PMService @ WestDome
9
Saturday, March 26, 20221:00 PMChugiak @ BartlettDome
10
Saturday, March 26, 20222:50 PMEast @ Eagle RiverDome
11
Saturday, March 26, 20228:20 PMSouth @ DimondDome
12
Monday, March 28, 20222:50 PMEagle River @ ServiceDome
13
Tuesday, March 29, 20222:50 PMEast @ SouthDome
14
Tuesday, March 29, 20224:40 PMChugiak @ WestDome
15
Thursday, March 31, 20222:50 PMWest @ EastDome
16
Thursday, March 31, 20224:40 PMSouth @ Eagle RiverDome
17
Saturday, April 2, 202210:00 AMBartlett @ ColonyColony
18
Saturday, April 2, 202212:00 PMBartlett @ ColonyColony
19
Saturday, April 2, 20221:00 PMSouth @ Eagle RiverDome
20
Saturday, April 2, 20222:50 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
21
Saturday, April 2, 20226:30 PMWest @ EastDome
22
Monday, April 4, 20222:50 PMDimond @ BartlettDome
23
Tuesday, April 5, 20222:50 PMDimond @ BartlettDome
24
Tuesday, April 5, 20224:40 PMEagle River @ ServiceDome
25
Wednesday, April 6, 20225:00 PMWest @ ColonyColony
26
Friday, April 8, 20227:00 PMSouth @ ColonyColony
27
Saturday, April 9, 20222:00 PMDimond @ ColonyColony
28
Saturday, April 9, 20224:00 PMDimond @ ColonyColony
29
TBDTBDEagle River @ WasillaWasilla
30
Tuesday, April 12, 20224:40 PMEast @ SouthDome
31
Tuesday, April 12, 20227:00 PMEagle River @ ColonyColony
32
TBDTBDChugiak @ WasillaWasilla
33
Tuesday, April 12, 20228:20 PMBartlett @ ServiceDome
34
Wednesday, April 13, 20225:00 PMWest @ WasillaWasilla
35
Wednesday, April 13, 20227:00 PMWest @ WasillaWasilla
36
Wednesday, April 13, 20227:00 PMService @ ColonyColony
37
Thursday, April 14, 20225:00 PMEagle River @ WasillaWasilla
38
Thursday, April 14, 20225:00 PMWest @ PalmerPalmer
39
Thursday, April 14, 20226:30 PMDimond @ ChugiakDome
40
Thursday, April 14, 20225:00 PMColony @ EastEast
41
Thursday, April 14, 20227:00 PMWest @ PalmerPalmer
42
Thursday, April 14, 20228:20 PMBartlett @ ServiceDome
43
Monday, April 18, 20225:00 PMEast @ ServiceService
44
Monday, April 18, 20225:00 PMBartlett @ WasillaWasilla
45
Monday, April 18, 20227:00 PMChugiak @ Eagle RiverEagle River
46
Monday, April 18, 20227:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
47
Tuesday, April 19, 20225:00 PMEast @ ServiceService
48
Tuesday, April 19, 20227:00 PMWest @ DimondDimond
49
Tuesday, April 19, 20227:00 PMChugiak @ Eagle RiverEagle River
50
Tuesday, April 19, 20227:00 PMSouth @ BartlettBartlett
51
Wednesday, April 20, 20225:00 PMWasilla @ ServiceService
52
Wednesday, April 20, 20227:00 PMSouth @ BartlettBartlett
53
Wednesday, April 20, 20227:00 PMEagle River @ ColonyColony
54
Thursday, April 21, 20225:00 PMWest @ BartlettBartlett
55
Thursday, April 21, 20227:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
56
Friday, April 22, 20225:00 PMService @ SouthSouth
57
Friday, April 22, 20225:00 PMWest @ BartlettBartlett
58
Friday, April 22, 20227:00 PMEast @ DimondDimond
59
Saturday, April 23, 20225:00 PMService @ SouthSouth
60
Monday, April 25, 20225:00 PMService @ BartlettBartlett
61
Monday, April 25, 20227:00 PMChugiak @ WasillaWasilla
62
Monday, April 25, 20227:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
63
Tuesday, April 26, 20224:30 PMDimond @ ServiceService
64
Tuesday, April 26, 20225:00 PMColony @ ChugiakChugiak
65
Tuesday, April 26, 20227:00 PMBartlett @ EastEast
66
Tuesday, April 26, 20227:00 PMSouth @ WestWest
67
Wednesday, April 27, 20225:00 PMColony @ ChugiakChugiak
68
Wednesday, April 27, 20225:00 PMDimond @ ServiceService
69
Wednesday, April 27, 20225:00 PMEast @ WestWest
70
Thursday, April 28, 20225:00 PMLathrop @ WestWest
71
Friday, April 29, 20224:15 PMWest Valley @ ChugiakChugiak
72
Friday, April 29, 20225:00 PMService @ BartlettBartlett
73
Friday, April 29, 20225:00 PMColony @ SouthSouth
74
Friday, April 29, 20227:00 PMLathrop @ Eagle RiverEagle River
75
Friday, April 29, 20226:00 PMWest Valley @ ChugiakChugiak
76
Saturday, April 30, 20229:00 AM
West Valley @ Eagle River
Eagle River
77
Saturday, April 30, 202210:45 AMWest Valley @ Eagle RiverEagle River
78
Saturday, April 30, 202212:00 PMBartlett @ EastEast
79
Saturday, April 30, 202212:30 PMLathrop @ ChugiakChugiak
80
Saturday, April 30, 20222:00 PMColony @ DimondDimond
81
Saturday, April 30, 20224:00 PMColony @ DimondDimond
82
Wednesday, May 4, 20225:00 PMBartlett @ DimondDimond
83
Wednesday, May 4, 20225:00 PMEast @ WestWest
84
Wednesday, May 4, 20225:00 PMKetchikan @ Eagle RiverEagle River
85
Wednesday, May 4, 20227:30 PMSouth @ ServiceService
86
Thursday, May 5, 20225:00 PMJuneau @ EastEast
87
Thursday, May 5, 20225:00 PMThunder Mtn @ WestWest
88
Thursday, May 5, 20227:00 PMThunder Mtn @ WestWest
89
Thursday, May 5, 20227:00 PMDimond @ SouthSouth
90
Thursday, May 5, 20227:00 PMJuneau @ EastEast
91
Friday, May 6, 20225:00 PM
Thunder Mtn @ Service
Service
92
Friday, May 6, 20225:00 PMEagle River @ ChugiakChugiak
93
Friday, May 6, 20227:00 PMDimond @ KenaiKenai
94
Friday, May 6, 20227:00 PMSouth @ EastEast
95
Friday, May 6, 20222:00 PMJuneau @ WestSouth
96
Friday, May 6, 20224:00 PMJuneau @ SouthSouth
97
Friday, May 6, 20227:00 PMThunder Mtn @ ServiceService
98
Saturday, May 7, 202212:00 PM
Thunder Mtn @ Bartlett
Bartlett
99
Saturday, May 7, 20222:00 PMThunder Mtn @ BartlettBartlett
100
Saturday, May 7, 20221:00 PMDimond @ HomerHomer