Philip K Dick Novel Themes
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ADEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKAM
1
Re-readYear WrittenYear PublishedYear SetDivorcing couplesEmpathyGamesTalking CarsOppressive apartment buildingsHitler / GermanyUN RuleArtificial Leadersrecording equipment / hifisceramics/ pots/ jugsneanderthalsShared HallucinationsPre-cogsSatellitesDrugsAndroidsTime-travelReligious experiencesDeus Ex MachinaPost ApocalypticMars/Moon/Venu ColoniesBlacks seen as Radiation VictimsTelekinesisBirth DefectsSan FranciscoAdvertising InfluencedAlternate realitiesCult PersonalitiesAutonomous Rat-CatchersAutonomous Ad/spy DevicesURL
2
The Solar LotteryBlogged19541955XXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-solar-lottery-by-philip-k-dick-1954.html
3
The World Jones MadeBlogged19541956YXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-world-jones-made-philip-k-dick-1956.html
4
The Man Who Japed Blogged19551956XXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-man-who-japed-by-philip-k-dick-1956.html
5
The Cosmic Puppets Blogged19531957XXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-cosmic-puppets-by-philip-k-dick-1957.html
6
Eye in the SkyBlogged19551957XXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/eye-in-sky-by-philip-k-dick-1957.html
7
Time Out of JointBlogged19581959XXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/time-out-of-joint-by-philip-k-dick-1959.html
8
Dr FuturityBlogged19531960XXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/dr-futurity-by-philip-k-dick-1960.html
9
Vulcan's Hammerblogged195319602029XXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/04/vulcans-hammer-by-philip-k-dick-1960.html
10
The Man in the High Castle blogged196119621962YXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/04/the-man-in-high-castle-by-philip-k-dick.html
11
The Game-Players of Titan Blogged19631963YXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-game-players-of-titan-by-philip-k.html
12
Martian Time-Slip Blogged19621964XXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/martian-time-slip-by-philip-k-dick-1964.html
13
The SimulacraBlogged196319642041XXXXXXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/03/the-simulacra-by-philip-k-dick-1964.html
14
Clans of the Alphane Moon Blogged19641964YYhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/clans-of-alphane-moon-by-philip-k-dick.html
15
The Penultimate TruthBlogged19641964XXX?XXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-penultimate-truth-by-philip-k-dick.html
16
The Unteleported ManBlogged19641964XXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-unteleported-man-by-philip-k-dick.html
17
Dr. BloodmoneyBlogged19631965XXXXX?XXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/dr-bloodmoney-by-philip-k-dick-1965.html
18
The Three Stigmata of Palmer EldritchBlogged19641965XXXXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-three-stigmata-of-palmer-eldritch.html
19
Now Wait for Last Year Blogged19631966YXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/now-wait-for-last-year-by-philip-k-dick.html
20
The Crack in SpaceBlogged19631966?XXXXX?http://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-crack-in-space-by-philip-k-dick-1966.html
21
The Zap Gun Blogged19641967YXXXXXXXX?http://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-zap-gun-by-philip-k-dick-1967.html
22
The Ganymede Takeover Blogged19651967XXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/the-ganymede-takeover-by-philip-k-dick.html
23
Counter-Clock World Blogged196519671998YXXXXXXX?http://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/counter-clock-world-by-philip-k-dick.html
24
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?Blogged196619681992XXXXXXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/02/do-androids-dream-of-electric-sheep-by.html
25
UbikBlogged19661969XXXXXXXX?http://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/04/ubik-by-philip-k-dick-1969.html
26
Galactic Pot-Healer blogged19681969YYXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/03/galactic-pot-healer-by-philip-k-dick.html
27
A Maze of DeathBlogged19681970XXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/01/a-maze-of-death-by-philip-k-dick-1970.html
28
Our Friends from Frolix 8 blogged196919702208YY?YYYYhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/04/our-friends-from-frolix-8-by-philip-k.html
29
We Can Build YouBlogged19621972XXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/02/we-can-build-you-by-philip-k-dick-1972.html
30
Flow My Tears, The Policeman SaidBlogged197019741988YoppositeXXXXXXhttp://mxmossman.blogspot.com/2013/04/flow-my-tears-policeman-said-by-philip.html
31
Deus IraeN19641976
32
A Scanner Darkly N19731977
33
VALISN19781981
34
The Divine InvasionN19801981
35
The Transmigration of Timothy ArcherN19811982X
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu