Teachers email 2017-2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
編號(#)姓名Name職稱TitleEmailExt
2
1朱宜琪Yichi Chu主任Dean of IBSHyichi@ibsh.tw280
3
2吳珮蓁Peggy Wu教務組長Academic Affairs Directorpeggywu@ibsh.tw284
4
3印娟娟Christine Yin學務組長Student Affairs Directorchristineyin@ibsh.tw290
5
4陳立業Matt Chen課務組長Academic Planning Coordinatormatt@ibsh.tw285
6
5劉盈君Katherine Liu註冊組長Registrarkatherine@ibsh.tw281
7
6鄭貴立Gary Cheng設備組長Equipment Section Coordinatorgary@ibsh.tw288
8
7林燕靖Kim Lin實驗研究組長Educational R&D Coordinatorkim@ibsh.tw286
9
8劉宗岳Eduard Liu外事組長Western Teacher Liaisoneduard@ibsh.tw283
10
9賴仕鈞Rata Lai資訊組長IT Section Coordinatorratalai@ibsh.tw287
11
10鄭維欣Jess Cheng生輔組長Disciplinarianjess@ibsh.tw299
12
11吳俊賢Ricky Wu活動組長Student Clubs& Activities Coordinatorrickywu@ibsh.tw293
13
12林凱莉Grace Lin國小生輔暨活動組組長
Elementary Disciplinarian and Activities Coordinator
gracelin@ibsh.tw521
14
13江函芸Han Yun Chiang體育組長Physical Education & Sports Coordinatorhanyun@ibsh.tw297
15
14李慧中Savannah Lee衛生組長Sanitation Coordinatorsavannah@ibsh.tw294
16
15吳秉純Karen Wu輔導組長Guidance Counselor Coordinatorkarenwu@ibsh.tw261
17
16吳宥蓉Joyce Wu國小特教教師Elementary SPED Teacherjoycewu@ibsh.tw263
18
17羅宓Michelle Roberts升學輔導教師Colledge Advisorm.roberts@ibsh.tw265
19
18施保羅Paul Stambaugh輔導教師Head of SSTpaul@ibsh.tw264
20
19顏春玉Jessica WangESOL教師ESOL Teacherjessicawang@ibsh.tw392
21
20金仁初Ray Chin自然科/WASC召集人WASC Coordinatorray@ibsh.tw268
22
21林亭立Marina Lin英文科/WASC召集人WASC Coordinatormlin@ibsh.tw268
23
22羅瑟Seth Roberts西社科/課程召集人Curriculum Coordinators.roberts@ibsh.tw421
24
23管韻Nathalia Guan均質化召集人MOE Project Coordinatornathalie.g@ibsh.tw268
25
24林凱莉Grace Lin閱讀計畫主持人Reading Program Coordinatorgracelin@ibsh.tw521
26
25陸惠玟Ann Lu1A導師1A HRTMs.Lu@ibsh.tw267
27
26麥凱媞Katie McDermott1B導師1B HRTkatie.m@ibsh.tw
28
27米漢娜Hannah Miller2A導師2A HRTh.miller@ibsh.tw
29
28馬雪洛Sheryl Macleod2B導師2B HRTsheryl@ibsh.tw
30
29潘致航Peter Pan3A導師3A HRTpeter@ibsh.tw
31
30賈斐娜Farah Jaquith3B導師3B HRTf.jaquith@ibsh.tw
32
31林尚Sean Olin Bucholz4A導師4A HRTbucholz@ibsh.tw
33
32郭明霖Dominick Kuri4B導師4B HRTdominick@ibsh.tw
34
33蕭舜文Christina Hsiao5A導師/自然科5A HRT/Science Teacher
christinahsiao@ibsh.tw
268/269/512
35
34蘇嘉友Kayao Sou5B導師/英文科5B HRT/English Teacherkayao@ibsh.tw
36
35安德生Court Anderson6A導師/英文科6A HRT/English Teacherc.anderson@ibsh.tw
37
36熊明德Ted Hsiung6B導師/自然科6B HRT/Science Teacherted@ibsh.tw
38
37羅思穎Joyce Lo7A導師/自然科7A HRT/Science Teacherjoyce@ibsh.tw
39
38莫禮康Conor Morrison7B導師/英文科7B HRT/English Teacherconor@ibsh.tw
40
39王鳳真Nancy Wang8A導師/中社科8A HRT/CSS Teachernancy@ibsh.tw
41
40唐婷新Candy Tang8B導師/數學科8A HRT/Math Teachercandy@ibsh.tw
42
41阮雋婷Jenny Juan9A導師/自然科9A HRT/Science Teacherjenny.j@ibsh.tw
43
42劉懷襄Andrea Liu9B導師/中文科9BHRT/Chinese Teacherandrea@ibsh.tw
44
43寇士強John Kosmach10A導師/西社科10A HRT/WSS Teacherj.kosmach@ibsh.tw
45
44吳思醇Crystal Wu10B導師/自然科10B HRT/Science Teachercrystal@ibsh.tw
46
45蘇衛傑Jay Shumway11A導師/自然科11A HRT/Science Teacherjay@ibsh.tw
47
46李紫彤Serena Lee11B導師/數學科11B HRT/Math Teacherserena@ibsh.tw
48
47費洵Alexander Fishman12A導師/英文科12A HRT/English Teacherfishman@ibsh.tw
49
48卜立恪Alex Bleecker12B導師/英文科12B HRT/English Teachera.bleecker@ibsh.tw
50
49羅忠明James Ro數學科教師Math Teacherjames@ibsh.tw
51
50傅芝泉Tony Fwu數學科教師Math Teachertony@ibsh.tw
52
51陳志恆Henry Chen數學科教師Math Teacherhenry@ibsh.tw
53
52陳銹鎂Shelly Chen中文科教師Chinese Teachershelly@ibsh.tw
54
53張苾含Bianca Chang中文科教師Chinese Teacherbianca@ibsh.tw
55
54陳貞合Aril Chen中文科教師Chinese Teacheraril@ibsh.tw
56
55徐瑗美Mei Hsu中文科教師Chinese Teachermeihsu@ibsh.tw
57
56楊幸瑜Jane Yang中文科教師Chinese Teacherjaneyang@ibsh.tw
58
57法本燈Brandon Varco英文科教師English Teacherfionajeng@ibsh.tw
59
58賈德納Michael Gardner英文科教師English Teacherjacqueline@ibsh.tw
60
59楊美青Mackenzie Young西社科教師WSS Teacherm.young@ibsh.tw
61
60阮恩Ryan Kastner西社科教師WSS Teacherr.kastner@ibsh.tw
62
61曾瓊慧Joan Zeng中社科教師CSS Teacherjoan@ibsh.tw
63
62廖佐富William Liao體育科教師PE Teacherwilliam@ibsh.tw
64
63陳樹華Tree Chen體育科教師PE Teachertree@ibsh.tw
65
64蔡淑英Viola Tsai美術科教師Art Teacherviola@ibsh.tw
66
65連冠閔Frances Lien音樂科教師Music Teacherfrances@ibsh.tw
67
66呂保祿
Effrosyni Rigopoulou
表演藝術科教師Performing Art Teacherfaye@ibsh.tw
68
67陳玲慧Tiffany Chen校長中文秘書Principal Secretarytiffany@ibsh.tw
69
68蔡明原Spock Tsai資訊主任Dean of IT Officespock@ibsh.tw
70
69詹前斌Ice Chan兼課教師P.E. part-time teacherice@ibsh.tw
71
70陳昭璉Ms. Chen兼課教師A&T part-time teacherchaolien@ibsh.tw
72
71魚書宇Grace Yu(8甲)兼課教師Chinese language part-time teachergraceyu@ibsh.tw
73
72許秀貞Jenny Hsu(8乙)兼課教師Chinese language part-time teacherjenny@ibsh.tw
74
73陳文英Ms. Chen(5丙)兼課教師Chinese language part-time teacherwen@ibsh.tw
75
74黃美惠Ms. Huang(7乙)兼課教師Chinese language part-time teachermei.hui@ibsh.tw
76
75張雅茵Yvonne Chang兼課教師Chinese language part-time teacher
yvonnechang@ibsh.tw
77
76林承志King Lin兼課教師Elective part-time teacherkinglin@ibsh.tw
78
77林元偉Mr. Lin兼課教師Computer part-time teacheryuanweilin@ibsh.tw
79
78梁家維Mr. Liang兼課教師A&T part-time teacherwinnieflute@ibsh.tw
80
79林承翰Hank Lin兼課教師A&T part-time teacherhanklin@ibsh.tw
81
80陳姵妤Pei-Yu Chen健康教育教師Health course teacherpeiyu@ibsh.tw
82
81李翠華Maria Lee兼課教師Computer part-time teachermaria@ibsh.tw
83
82葉文志Wen-Chih Yeh教官Disciplinary Officerwenchih@ibsh.tw298
84
85
86
87
88
89
張慧玲Catherine Chang教務幹事Academics Affair Assistanthlchang@ibsh.tw282
90
孫素媛Agnes Sun學務幹事Student Affair Assistantagnes@ibsh.tw291
91
游雅婷Kathy Yu教育部專案助理M.O.E. Project coorinatorkathy@ibsh.tw329
92
蘇昭全Bryce Su設備組幹事
Teaching Materials & Equipment Section Assistant
brycesu@ibsh.tw312
93
黃瑞星Hugo Hunag設備組助理
Teaching Materials & Equipment Section Assistant
hugohuang@ibsh.tw289
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1