s2013 contact info
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
CHAPTER PRESIDENTSNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
2
Lambda Chi AlphaBrady Buntonlxapresident697@gmail.com(816)522-4073
3
Phi Sigma KappaJeremy Donahuejdonahue@gus.pittstate.edu(620)687-0256
4
Pi Kappa AlphaMike Parkesmparkes33@gmail.com(913)220-3663
5
Sigma ChiTom Roudebushtroudebush@gus.pittstate.edu(913)963-0886
6
Sigma Phi EpsilonHenry Thomashenrythomas@gus.pittstate.edu(913)904-2728
7
Sigma Tau GammaJordan Brennjordanabrenn@gus.pittstate.edu(620)423-5045
8
9
Alpha Gamma DeltaMary Kate Gartnermarykategartner@gus.pittstate.edu(913)449-7423
10
Alpha Sigma AlphaJulia Sammurjuliamsammur@gmail.com(913)221-3028
11
Sigma Sigma SigmaMeghan McBridemeghanmcbride14@yahoo.com(785)840-8889
12
13
ORDER OF OMEGA
14
Sigma Sigma SigmaKatie Georgemkgeorge@gus.pittstate.edu(913)980-1552
15
16
FRATERNAL LEADERSHIP SUMMIT COMMITTEE
17
Lambda Chi AlphaChancey Parkerchanceyparker@gmail.com(785)221-7397
18
Phi Sigma KappaBryce Scheutzbscheutz2012@gmail.com(785)336-1605
19
Pi Kappa AlphaAaron Carrolmvhs171@yahoo.com(816)806-7912
20
Sigma ChiJosh Wormingtonjosh.wormington@gmail.com(816)806-0099
21
Sigma Phi EpsilonZach Collardzcollard@gus.pittstate.edu(918)497-6505
22
Sigma Tau GammaJose Contrerasjcont24@yahoo.com(913)827 -7730
23
24
Alpha Gamma DeltaMadison Bellmpbell@gus.pittstate.edu(918)440-1530
25
Alpha Sigma AlphaAudrey Gilbreathaudreygilbreath@gus.pittstate.edu(913)620-3062
26
Sigma Sigma SigmaMeredith Cookmeredith.cook02@yahoo.com(913)972-7616
27
28
IFCNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBERCHAPTER
29
PresidentJoshua Packardjoshuapackard@yahoo.com(816)392-6442Pi Kappa Alpha
30
VP Internal AffairsD'Juan Thomasdjuanthomas@gus.pittstate.edu(913)948-1924Sigma Phi Epsilon
31
VP External AffairsMitch Mansourmmansour1855@gmail.com(913)217-8530Sigma Chi
32
VP RecruitmentJason Jonesjasonjones@gus.pittstate.edu(816)812-8488Pi Kappa Alpha
33
VP JudicialVaughn Weavervweaver@gus.pittstate.edu(913)602-0406Sigma Chi
34
VP AdministrationJacob Bushjbush@gus.pittstate.edu(785)418-9163Sigma Phi Epsilon
35
36
IFC CHAIRSNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBERCHAPTER
37
Inter-Fraternity RelationsJose Contrerasjcont24@yahoo.com(913)827-7730Sigma Tau Gamma
38
IntramuralsTom Roudebushtroudebush@gus.pittstate.edu(913)963-0886Sigma Chi
39
Public RelationsRodney Kimlinrkimlin@pittstate.edu(913)980-8903Pi Kappa Alpha
40
Faculty Appreciation
41
ScholarshipLandon McClarylmcclary@gus.pittstate.edu(785)477-1660Phi Sigma Kappa
42
PhilanthropyBryce Scheutzbschuetz2012@gmail.com(620)640-7332Phi Sigma Kappa
43
GAMMA/Greek HealthTJ Grabertjgraber@gus.pittstate.edu(316)217-4318Lambda Chi Alpha
44
Jr. GreekGrant Curriergrantcurrier@gus.pittstate.edu(913)687-4585Sigma Phi Epsilon
45
Jr. Greek ShadowKyle Kitzsteinerkitz55555@gmail.com(913)940-8644Sigma Chi
46
Greek WeekBrett Jacobsonbrettjacobson@gus.pittstate.edu(816)835-1490Sigma Phi Epsilon
47
Greek Week ShadowMichael Saldivarmichaelsaldivar@gus.pittstate.edu(913)378-3646Sigma Phi Epsilon
48
49
PANHELLENICNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBERCHAPTER
50
PresidentJaimie Berberichjlberberich@gus.pittstate.edu(913)424-7883Alpha Gamma Delta
51
VP MembershipMadison Bellmpbell@gus.pittstate.edu(918)440-1530Alpha Gamma Delta
52
VP ProgrammingRheon Sandersrasanders@gus.pittstate.edu(816)352-4358Alpha Sigma Alpha
53
VP RecruitmentMeg Hulsmmhuls@gus.pittstate.edu(785)294-1275Alpha Sigma Alpha
54
Rho Gamma CoordinatorMelissa Nicholsmelissanichols@gus.pittstate.edu(918)694-8196Sigma Sigma Sigma
55
Secretary/TreasurerRachel Lipfordrachellipford@gus.pittstate.edu(913)458-7390Sigma Sigma Sigma
56
57
PANHELLENIC CHAIRSNAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBERCHAPTER
58
Sorority RelationsEvanne Vailevail@gus.pittstate.edu(620)404-8713Alpha Gamma Delta
59
ScholarshipBrittany Hilbertbrittanyhilbert@gus.pittstate.edu(913)544-5667Alpha Sigma Alpha
60
PhilanthropyCatherine Duncancsduncan@gus.pittstate.edu
61
Greek HealthBetsy Smithelizsmith44@gmail.com(913)488-0738Alpha Sigma Alpha
62
Greek WeekEllie Sheridanesheridan@gus.pittstate.edu(913)609-5391Sigma Sigma Sigma
63
Greek Week ShadowAbby Carsonacarson@gus.pittstate.edu(913)634-1888Sigma Sigma Sigma
64
Jr. GreekEmily Eatoneeaton@gus.pittstate.edu(913)449-9429Sigma Sigma Sigma
65
Jr. Greek ShadowKaylee Wiggenskayleewiggens@gus.pittstate.edu(785)840-8980Sigma Sigma Sigma
66
Public RelationsKersee Currierkcurrier@gus.pittstate.edu(913)375-4506Alpha Sigma Alpha
67
Campus RelationsKarley Bledsoekarleyjordan@gmail.com(913)223-1338Alpha Sigma Alpha
68
Faculty AppreciationAllie Hayesahayes@gus.pittstate.edu(918)541-4624Alpha Gamma Delta
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1