SFPS Accountability, & Strategy Staff Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Last NameFirst NameTitleDepartmentEmailPhoneSite(s)
2
RyanDr. TomChief Information & Strategy Officer Accountability & Strategytryan@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2553ESC - 610 Alta Vista
3
LehmanLaurieConstituent Services CoordinatorAccountability & Strategyllehman@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2580ESC - 610 Alta Vista
4
Please call Laurie for general questions and inquiries about Accountability & Strategy
5
Martínez, Jr.Carlos Deputy CIO Accountability & Strategy
cxmartinez@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-2088ESC - 610 Alta Vista
6
GuruleMichaelProgram ManagerAccountability & Strategymichaelg@sfps.k12.nm.us467-25282516 Cerrillos Road
7
ClackJohnSenior Research AnalystAccountability & Strategyjohnclack@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2057ESC - 610 Alta Vista
8
CalijaSabrinaAssociate Research AnalystAccountability & Strategyscalija@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2591ESC - 610 Alta Vista
9
HalvorsonSvenAssociate Research AnalystAccountability & Strategy
shalvorson@sfps.k12.nm.us
467-2045ESC - 610 Alta Vista
10
MaryolVanessaAssessment CoordinatorAccountability & Strategyvmaryol@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2655ESC - 610 Alta Vista
11
TuncerTekinAccountability CoordinatorAccountability & Strategyttuncer@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2634ESC - 610 Alta Vista
12
MoranNoraPower School LeadAccountability & Strategynmoran@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2593ESC - 610 Alta Vista
13
SilvaPaulaSenior School Support TechnicianAccountability & Strategypsilva@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2541ESC - 610 Alta Vista
14
LermaJuliaSchool Support TechAccountability & Strategyjlerma@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2014ESC - 610 Alta Vista
15
AlasRobertaSchool Support TechAccountability & Strategyralas@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2583ESC - 610 Alta Vista
16
TrujilloLucretiaSchool Support TechAccountability & Strategylutrujillo@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2063ESC - 610 Alta Vista
17
BarelaStephanieAssessment TechnicianAccountability & Strategysbarela@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2697ESC - 610 Alta Vista
18
RobinsonJessi
Budget/Purchasing Specialist/Project Manager
Accountability & Strategyjessir@sfps.k12.nm.us467-2563ESC - 610 Alta Vista
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu