ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
MS 442 Teaching Teams
2
SubjectSectionsTeacherEmail AddressClasses
3
ELA6th GradeAllyson Nusseranusser@ms442.org605
4
Matt Perronmperron@ms442.org
5
ELA6th GradeLindsay Kruselkruse@ms442.org601, 602, 603
6
Annamarie Scavarda
ascavarda@ms442.org
7
Math6th GradeLisa Gendusolgenduso@ms442.org605
8
Yesenia Molinaymolina@ms442.org
9
Math6th GradeElana Taubmanetaubman@ms442.org601, 602, 603
10
Nune McCombsnmccombs@ms442.org
11
Science6th GradeKen Andersenkandersen@ms442.org601, 602, 603, 604, 605
12
Giancarlo Marottigmarotti@ms442.o4g
13
Social Studies6th Grade & 7th GradeAmanda Sklarasklar@ms442.org601, 602, 603, 604, 605, 701, 703
14
Holly Faurothfaurot@ms442.org
15
ELA7th GradeSam Fetterssfetters@ms442.org702, 703, 704
16
Makayla Thompson
mthompson@ms442.org
17
Math7th GradeGlen Kursgkurs@ms442.org702, 703, 704
18
Kira Bordelonkbordelon@ms442.org
19
Science7th GradeBrian Crowleybcrowley@ms442.org701, 702, 703, 704, 802 LE
20
Harvey Figueroahfigueroa@ms442.org
21
Social Studies7th Grade & 8th GradeMelissa Clevelandmcleveland@ms442.org702, 704, 801, 802, 803, 804
22
Damian Jonesdjones@ms442.org
23
ELA6th Grade & 8th GradeAdam Langlaisalanglais@ms442.org604, 802, 804
24
Timothy Nowaktnowak@ms442.org
25
ELA7th Grade & 8th GradeAvery Ciarrocchiaciarrocchi@ms442.org701, 801, 803
26
Jessica Gowelljgowell@ms442.org
27
Math7th Grade & 8th GradeMaria Bregianosmbregianos@ms442.org701, 801, 803
28
Ed Olivaeoliva@ms442.org
29
Math6th Grade & 8th GradeSteven Hermansherman@ms442.org604, 802, 804
30
Dennis Virgadvirga@ms442.org
31
Science8th GradeSean Conleysconley@ms442.org801, 802, 803, 804
32
Eric Leeelee@ms442.org801, 803, 804
33
ArtAllMike Colonnamcolonna@ms442.orgAll
34
7th GradeEric Leeelee@ms442.org
7th Grade Class - Depending on semester
35
TechAllBen Ballotbballot@ms442.orgAll
36
37
SpanishAllRyan Daleyrdaley@ms442.orgAll
38
Yesenia Molinaymolina@ms442.org605 Math, Mentoring
39
MusicAllJonathan Parkerjparker@ms442.orgAll
40
PEAllGreg Tavoularisgtavoularis@ms442.orgAll
41
MS 442 Support Staff Contact Info
42
RoleNameEmail Address
43
Literacy CoachAllyson Nusseranusser@ms442.org
44
Math CoachLisa Gendusolgenduso@ms442.org
45
Special Education CoachDevin Silvadsilva@ms442.org
46
AIS TeacherNora Greenngreen@ms442.org
47
Guidance CounselorMonserrate Avilesmaviles@ms442.org
48
Guidance Counselor/NESTLaShawn Fordlford2@schools.nyc.gov
49
Parent CoordinatorMaria Eganmegan@ms442.org
50
Business ManagerCorrine Contrinoccontrino@ms442.org
51
SpeechMarsha Jones-Wilsonmjoneswilson@ms442.org
52
SpeechHaley-Jo Kennyhkenny@ms442.org
53
SpeechChristina Cannonccannon@ms442.org
54
OTCristin KeelerCkeeler@ms442.org
55
ESLSusan Oh (2 days)soh@ms442.org
56
School PsychologistAyda Ennyaenny@ms442.org
57
Social WorkerAngela Alicea-Cruzaalicea@ms442.org
58
Social Worker (on call)Margaret DotterMDotter2@schools.nyc.gov
59
School SecretaryJane Pierattijpierat@schools.nyc.gov
60
ParaprofessionalAnita Smithasmith@ms442.org
61
ParaprofessionalJackie Felicianojfeliciano@ms442.org
62
ParaprofessionalTiffane Sampsontsampson@ms442.org
63
ParaprofessionalBrittany Minondobminondo@ms442.org
64
ParaprofessionalLorraine Macialmacia@ms442.org
65
ParaprofessionalSultana Jesmeensjesmeen@ms442.org
66
Attendance School AideJulie Coirojcoiro@ms442.org
67
NurseCheryl JohnCJohn6@schools.nyc.gov
68
"The Home" Children’s
Services / Afterschool
Kendall Johnson-Smith
Victoria Valentin
kjohnson-smith@thehome.org
vvalentin@thehome.org
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100