Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering Advising Email Directory
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameEmail
2
School of Biological and Health Systems Engineering (SBHSE)
ECG 334, 5-3028
3
Undergraduate
4
Jessica MeekerJessica.Meeker@asu.edu
5
Marie MilesMarie.Miles@asu.edu
6
Robbie RunkRobbie.Runk@asu.edu
7
Elizabeth TripodiElizabeth.Tripodi@asu.edu
8
Graduate
9
Laura HawesLaura.Hawes@asu.edu
10
School of Computing, Informatics and Decision Systems Engineering (CIDSE)
CTRPT 105, 5-3199, Software Eng 7-3520
11
Undergraduate Tempe
12
Ellie AhmannEllie.Ahmann@asu.edu
13
Wendy BireschWendy.Biresch@asu.edu
14
Allison CurranasuAllisonCurran@asu.edu
15
Bryan EisentrautasuBryanEisentraut@asu.edu
16
Wendy Gibson-WrightWendy.Gibson@asu.edu
17
Ria HermannRia.Hermann@asu.edu
18
Sue LafondasuSueLafond@asu.edu
19
Blanca Loera asuBlancaLoera@asu.edu
20
Jennifer MayJennifer.May@asu.edu
21
Leah MillerLeahMiller@asu.edu
22
Jeannie MurellJeannie.Murell@asu.edu
23
Tomika RedlingerasuTomikaRedlinger@asu.edu
24
Shawn RudnickasuShawnRudnick@asu.edu
25
Michelle ShannonasuMichelleShannon@asu.edu
26
Ana SifuentesAna.Clark@asu.edu
27
Segrid SimmsSegrid.Simms@asu.edu
28
Deborah SmithasuDeborahSmith@asu.edu
29
Graduate Tempe Programs
30
Araxi Hovhannessianahovh@asu.edu
31
Arzuhan KavakArzuhan.Kavak@asu.edu
32
Jen Hinderjhinder@asu.edu
33
Jaya KrishnamurthyJaya.krishnamurthy@asu.edu
34
Wendera PhungWendera.Phung@asu.edu
35
Graduate Online Programs
36
Christina SebringChristina.Sebring@asu.edu
37
CIDSE Polytechnic Campus, Picacho Hall, Suite 245, 480-727-3520 Software Engineering Undergraduate and Engineering Management Online
38
39
Susan BorgersSusan.Borgers@asu.edu
40
Kirk HagenKirk.Hagen@asu.edu
41
Vanessa LuceroVanessaLucero@asu.edu
42
Yvette SmithYvette.Smith@asu.edu
43
Marisa ParkMarisa.Park@asu.edu
44
Aubrey FoxAubrey.Fox@asu.edu
45
Cherisse FrizzellCherisse.Frizzell@asu.edu
46
Software Engineering Graduate
47
Jamie CluffJamie.Cluff@asu.edu
48
School of Sustainable Engineering and the Built Environment (SEBE)
CAVC 437, 5-0595
49
Undergraduate
50
Megan Gorvin ShortMegan.Gorvin@asu.edu
51
Eric VineyEric.Viney@asu.edu
52
Brian VolkerBrian.Volker@asu.edu
53
Miles WilhelmMiles.Wilhelm@asu.edu
54
Graduate
55
Melanie Ford Bishopmelanie.fordbishop@asu.edu
56
Mike SeverMike.Sever@asu.edu
57
School of Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering (ECEE)
GWC 209, 5-3424
58
Undergraduate
59
Maria BalderasMaria.Balderas@asu.edu
60
Anneliese Mourgharbel@asu.edu
61
Lauren LevinLauren.Levin@asu.edu
62
Gia McLaughlinGia.McLaughlin@asu.edu
63
Tom QuinnTom.Quinn@asu.edu
64
Elizabeth SowellElizabeth.Sowell@asu.edu
65
Melissa SpearowMelissa.Spearow@asu.edu
66
Allison WallsAllison.Walls@asu.edu
67
Robert MonahanRobert.Monahan@asu.edu
68
Graduate
69
Sno Kleepsies (P-Z)Sno.Kleespies@asu.edu
70
Toni Mengert (G-O)Toni.Mengert@asu.edu
71
Lynn Pratte (A-F)Lynn.Pratte@asu.edu
72
School for Engineering of Matter, Transport and Energy (SEMTE)
ECG 202, 5-2335 (Undergraduate); ECG 207, 5-4979 (Graduate)
73
Undergraduate
74
Carla BrownCarla.Brown@asu.edu
75
Cindy KowiteCindy.Kowite@asu.edu
76
Ebony BakerEbony.Baker@asu.edu
77
Jessica CaruthersJessica.Caruthers@asu.edu
78
Geoffrey HamiltonGeoff.Hamilton@asu.edu
79
David Jackson David.E.Jackson@asu.edu
80
Mia KroegerMia.Kroeger@asu.edu
81
Cindy KowiteCindy.Kowite@asu.edu
82
Stacie RancanoStacie.Rancano@asu.edu
83
Shabnam RezaiShabnam.Rezai@asu.edu
84
Dave VegaDave.Vega@asu.edu
85
Sarah WentzSarah.Wentz@asu.edu
86
Graduate
87
Andrea Brown (4+1; Q-Z Master's)
Andrea.A.Brown@asu.edu
88
Karen Dada (Solar Energy Master's)
kdada@asu.edu
89
Amy NewbergAmy.Newberg@asu.edu
90
Christine Quintero (A-P)Christine.Quintero@asu.edu
91
Tiffany Wingerson (Q-Z PhD)Tiffany.Wingerson@asu.edu
92
The Polytechnic School (Poly)
Wanner 1st Floor, 7-4723
93
Graduate and GIT
94
Amy WolseyAmy.Wolsey@asu.edu
95
Blake Holderblake.holder@asu.edu
96
Jenny MaizeJenny.Maize@asu.edu
97
Kathy RankKathy.Rank@asu.edu
98
Meghan VaughnMeghan.Vaughn@asu.edu
99
Niki Clonts-Hatchniki.clonts@asu.edu
100
Samantha VaughanSamantha.Vaughan@asu.edu
Loading...