Sustainability Hut Schedule Spring 2017
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
2
Week ofTimeSpecial Event TimeDay
3
February 1511:30-12:30 (meet at shed)Month, Day
4
Name and EmailWe will keep you posted
5
Event & Location:
6
7
Wednesday Location:Campus Earth Day Celebration
8
Plaza of the AmericasReitz Union
9
12:30-2:30
10
Name and Email
11
Theme:
12
Consumer Choices
13
14
15
16
February 2211:30-1:30 (meet at shed)Intern Information
17
Name and EmailNick Aguila - nick.lee@ufl.eduNamePhone Availability during shifts
18
Tristen Townsend813-516-9509Wed: All
19
Rachel Mincey305-807-2438Wed: All
20
Wednesday Location:
21
Hub on North LawnShed Location
22
1:30-3:00
Just north of the Florida Pool near Murphree and the stadium (gray pin on map)
23
Name and Email
24
Theme:
25
Waste/Recycling
26
27
28
29
February 2311:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
30
Name and Email
31
Fiona Gain - fgain@ufl.edu
32
33
Thursday Location:
34
Hub on North Lawn
35
12:30-2:00
36
Name and Email
37
Theme:
38
Biodiversity
39
40
41
42
March 1
43
11:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
44
Name and Email
45
46
Wednesday Location:
47
Plaza of the Americas
48
49
1:30-3:00
Rachel Weber- rachelcweber@ufl.edu
50
Theme:Name and Email
Sydney Malveaux- malveauxs@ufl.edu
51
Water
52
53
54
55
March 811:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
56
Name and Email
57
58
59
Wednesday Location:
60
Spring Break
61
NO HUT1:30-3:00
62
Name and Email
63
64
Theme:
65
N/A
66
67
68
March 1511:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
69
Name and EmailNick Aguila - nick.lee@ufl.edu
70
71
72
Wednesday Location:
73
Hub on North Lawn
74
1:30-3:00
75
Name and Email
Rachel Weber rachelcweber@ufl.edu
76
Theme:
Royce Reyes roycecreyes@ufl.edu
77
Consumer Choices
78
79
80
81
March 2211:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
82
Name and Email
Felicia Vega (feliciavega@ufl.edu)
83
Callie McDowell (calliemcdowell2@ufl.edu)
84
Erin Massmann (erinmassmann@aol.com)
85
Wednesday Location:
Guadalupe Ramirez (guadaluperamierz@ufl.edu)
86
Plaza of the Americas
Carolin Knight (carolinknight@ufl.edu)
87
1:30-3:00
88
Name and Email
Charmaine Pedrozo (cpedrozo30@ufl.edu)
89
Theme:
Megan Ely (megankely@ufl.edu)
90
Water
Modeline Celestin (mcelestin@ufl.edu)
91
SEEDS
92
SEEDS
93
94
March 2911:30-1:30 (meet at shed)
95
Name and Email
96
97
98
Wednesday Location:
99
Hub on North Lawn
100
1:30-3:00
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1