Extra-Curricular Activities at Brown
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
Extra-Curricular Activities
Team/Club Information
Coach/Sponsor E-Mail Contact
2
Fall Sports (Begins July 15)
3
High School Volleyball Gary Daily gary.dailey.coach@gmail.com
4
Middle School Volleyball Amanda Monroeamandabmonroe1@gmail.com
5
High School Cross Country Dave Jaggersdave.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us
6
Middle School Cross Country Dave Jaggersdave.jaggers@jefferson.kyschools.us
7
Elementary Cross Country Josh Luttrellrja172307@gmail.com
8
High School Girl's SoccerBailey Bardb.bard@outlook.com
9
High School Boy's Soccer Steven Phillips steven.phillips@jefferson.kyschools.us
10
Elementary Soccer Josh Luttrellrja172307@gmail.com
11
Golf (Grades 7-12) Barry Bridgesabbridges@aol.com
12
13
Winter Sports (Begins October 15)
14
High School Boy's Basketball Jermill Bibbjbibb20@gmail.com
15
High School Girl's Basketball Jeremy Niestadt
jeremy.niestadt@jefferson.kyschools.us
16
Middle School Boy's Basketball Randy Croney randycroney@gmail.com
17
Middle School Girls Basketball Josh Luttrellrja172307@gmail.com
18
Elementary Basketball (Coed) Robert Loudermilkrlouderii@yahoo.com
19
High School Swimming William Kolb wmkolb@gmail.com
20
Middle School Swimming William Kolb wmkolb@gmail.com
21
High School CheerSavanna Leonardvanna1330@gmail.com
22
Middle School Cheer Stephanie Eilers
stephanie.eilers@jefferson.kyschools.us
23
Elementary CheerTBD
24
Girl's Bowling (Grades 7-12) Joel Prestigiacomo
joel.prestigiacomo@jefferson.kyschools.us
25
Boy's Bowling (Grades 7-12)Shawn Flynn lisanshawnflynn@juno.com
26
27
Spring Sports (Begins February 15th
28
Baseball (Grades 7-12) Kevin Burton kevinburton1979@gmail.com
29
Softball (Grades 7-12)Suzannah Parrishsuzi@brpsoftware.com
30
Tennis (Grades 7-12) Tom Kiel thomas.kiel@jefferson.kyschools.us
31
Middle School Boys Soccer Josh Luttrellrja172307@gmail.com
32
Middle School Girls Soccer Bailey Bardb.bard@outlook.com
33
High School Track William Green williamgreen2@jefferson.kyschools.us
34
Middle School Track Ben Kolb bennet.kolb@jefferson.kyschools.us
35
36
Clubs and Other Activities
37
High School Quick Recall Mary Toddmary.todd@jefferson.kyschools.us
38
Middle School Quick Recall Lisa Billings lisa.billings@jefferson.kyschools.us
39
Elementary School Quick RecallRandy Cox rndy.cox@jefferson.kyschools.us
40
High School Future Problem Solving
Valerie Jillsonvalerie.jillson@jefferson.kyschools.us
41
Middle School Future Problem Solving
Valerie Jillsonvalerie.jillson@jefferson.kyschools.us
42
Elementary Future Problem Solving
Randy Cox randy.cox@jefferson.kyschools.us
43
High School Beta Club
44
Jr. Beta ClubTorri Martin torri.martin@jefferson.kyschools.us
45
Environmental ClubAndrew Gray andrew.gray@jefferson.kyschools.us
46
Robotics Club Amy Thornton amy.thornton@jefferson.kyschools.us
47
Drama Terrilyn Fleming
terrilyn.fleming@jefferson.kyschools.us
48
High School KUNAAlex Murphy alex.murphy@jefferson.kyschools.us
49
Middle School KUNAMike Bramemichael.brame@jefferson.kyschools.us
50
Men of Quality Perry Dixon k.perrydixon@gmail.com
51
Black Student Union Diane Courington
diane.courington@jefferson.kyschools.us
52
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Stacy Pendleton
stacy.pendleton@jefferson.kyschools.us
53
GSTAJessie Mageejessie.magee@jefferson.kyschools.us
54
Debate Jessie Mageejessie.magee@jefferson.kyschools.us
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu